Luciano has disrespected Dancehall artistes - Jupitar

Read Comments Comments (18)

• FIRE MAN 9 years ago

FOR CHRIST SAKE THAT JAH MESSENGER YOU KNOW... JUST SHUT UP AND LISTEN TO ADVICE

• don 9 years ago

Fuck off Jupiter or who u call ur self what u no about music wey u dey rush like that

• Néequaye 9 years ago

The pretender/hijackers and in Ghana who have resorted to copying other people culture and sing in strange accent should take not. Why would a Ghanaian sing in aa language nobody understands in

• Robert Djan 9 years ago

I have been saying it. Our Ghanaian musicians are not talented. The only copy Nigerians now Jamaica. GHANA Dancehall MY FOOT

• baby 9 years ago

if u can be urself but trying to sing patoia then dont wonder y u are disrespected.Have u ever heard a jamaican trying to sing in a ghanaian language?You people r a disgraceto ghanains.wanna be musicians.jamaicans r poor like ...

• Reuben 9 years ago

i want to commend the efforts of Ghanaian dancehall artistes for giving us an all year round of banging digital beats. starting from Luciano's comment, I think he spoke from his point of view and I don't expect all these stre ...

• AGBEVE ,,, 9 years ago

Can u compere your self to Luciano, , shata fishermen, ,,, try to respect, ,,

• Oboobi 9 years ago

What's wrong with being a fisherman

• Wuofei 9 years ago

Them lose them way from long long time before them start. None of these monkey musicians come close to a washed-out Luciano on any day. Fuck off you both! Luciano's records speak for themselves. Shan-ta and Julor-ta whatever ...

• abdul 9 years ago

Luciano is from Bolivia not jamaica weak journalism

• akamai 9 years ago

Manchester, Jamaica to be precise.

• akamai 9 years ago

that is if he said that...Vybz Kartel fell off...only reason is because he is in jail awaiting prosecution for murder.

• peeeee 9 years ago

Well so what,get it into your skull that you copying people..have you seen a Jamaican sing highlife??

• Joseph hill 9 years ago

"Dancehall (ragga)is the waste matter(faeces) of reggae".

• NAS -LONDON 9 years ago

WHEN BIG MAN AR TALK KEEP YOUR MOUTH SHUT. WHAT DO YOU REALLY KNOW ABOUT DANCEHALL MUSIC. DO U KNOW LUCIANO HAS SEEN PRACTICALLY EVERY WELL KNOWN DANCEHALL ARTIST IN HISTORY. HOW MANY YEARS OLD IS GHANA DANCEHALL? do you know ...

• FIRE MAN 9 years ago

Everything You Own Now Will Be Taking From You Somehow Whether By Will Or By The Government. The Only Sensible Things For Us To Do Now Is To Know Ourself And Know Our Creator And Glorify Him In All Our Doings Anything Else Is ...

• Tiger one 9 years ago

shut up n listen n take advice frm beta guys lyk him fr it will go a long way to help u fools,drug adicts n murderers in GH hu call ourselves dancehall artist.idiot.dance hall my foot.so so disrespect is allvu guys no.mtcheee ...

• chakichan 9 years ago

well said luciano,hey jupita shut up when big men are talking ok ....you mislead your way by follow that stupid shatta fool