12-year-old Lololi talks about her ripped clothing line

Read Comments Comments (40)

• eno 9 years ago

Stay in school, don't end up like the usual ashawo ghana celebrities. I guess your rich parents are behind this, doing everything and putting you out there. Shameless parents, look at number 4 small girl showing stomach, pros ...

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 9 years ago

It's pathetic that a bitter, uncouth, and disadvantaged loser called "eno" will make such a disgusting comment about a hardworking 12yr old. Get a life! I bet this pretty young Lady is smarter than any relative of yours at th ...

• Allottey 9 years ago

Encourage her

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YOUNG GIRL LOR LORLORLI, THE SKY IS YOUR LIMIT,GOOD JOB GIRL . GO!!! BABY GO!!!!

• lapinto 9 years ago

Thanks!!!!you have said it all.

• Eyanga 9 years ago

Dats gud bro God bless u.

• mamabeezy 9 years ago

am happy u not stealing....jux do wat u doing dear..so far u de onli one making ma dreams a reality not pappy kojo and joey tho
    ....much love..lol

• mamabeezy 9 years ago

am happy u not stealing....jux do wat u doing dear..so far u de onli one making ma dreams a reality not forgetin pappy kojo and joey tho
    ....much love..lol

• 3dem 9 years ago

baby, your name should be LORLORLI or something like that right, not what has been written. You ve started early, thats good! keep doing it, stay in school too and as you grow up, you will learn more things to better your hus ...

• Kofi Asimpi 9 years ago

3dem, whatever that means, you're totally wrong about your spelling. "Lololi" is an Ewe word, meaning 'love exists', or 'there is love'. I believe that's your understanding of the name which you've suggested should be written ...

• Audrey 9 years ago

Come on now, is just an r and not the end of the world. What if it's a typo or 3dem just doesn't know how to spell that word. A whole essay for this minot shit? Loosen up dude, don't get a heart attack over some bs

• 3dem 9 years ago

Kofi, calm down. The only thing that will make me froth at the mouth as you are doing now is when an adult unfairly descends on a kid. Most things should just be discussed and left at that. In Ewe, we say "ELOLO" (it/ he/sh ...

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 9 years ago

ÈDEM,,,YOU TALK PROPER,,,MUCH RESPECT FROM OGOGLO QUARTER,

• 3dem 9 years ago

Ogoglo, respect from this side of town to you too!!

• brue commanndo 9 years ago

Ewe has to be the ugliest language in Ghana

• 3dem 9 years ago

Brue, probably, but i love this ugly language to hell and back and there isnt jack you can do about it my dear!!! God help you!

• 3dem 9 years ago

...and Brue, i did a little research and found that you suffer from SMALL MIND syndrom which makes it difficult for you to appreciate other people's language and way of life. Sorry for you, its a bad disease to have, a waste ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Like your ugly, short Ashanti parents.

• Tawiah 9 years ago

This is PURE skin pain. Stop being envious and do something reasonable with your life. Skin Pain.

• dreams 9 years ago

eeeeeiiiiii, all along i taught it is only politicians in that trade harsh words among themselves over little or no provocations... why all these words between Simpi nd Edem? what has come of ghanaians of the contemporary? a ...

• 3dem 9 years ago

Dreams, I ve heard you, I will try.

• Tawiah 9 years ago

Asem kakra ye and u are so upset to the extent that, u are able to insult someone for making simple suggestion in a contributory comment, saaaa?

Anyway, which one be your own sef? A Nigerian will ask u? Which one be your ...

• Obaa 9 years ago

I was looking to see something 'wow' but turned out rather disappointed :(((
    I know children and especially that age need more encouragement than criticisms ( I have 11yr old niece so I know) , however, hmmm this fashion sho ...

• Titi 9 years ago

So she's got talent, that's great but, no way would I allow my 12yr old daughter leaving the house with her stomach showing.

• eno 9 years ago

You say the truth and fools jump at you and call you jealous. Is this nice?

• Mr. incredible 9 years ago

I PITTY U.what is your age and what hv u achieved or boast of. learn frm her. Asshole

• Patriotic Ghanaian . USA. 9 years ago

People! If you've nothing nice to say about this young Lady , just shut up and make no comments. Believe me! Your stupid negative comments will never dampen her spirit. Can you Imagine how you nay Sayers will feel if you are ...

• Obaa 9 years ago

Give the child constructive feedback and not just encourage her when what she's going is nothing to write home about. You'd rather be limiting her from exploring her potentials and just thinking she's doing great when she's n ...

• OB 9 years ago

Ghanaian kids shouldn't be taught to expose themselves in this manner. Not hating on the kid, but I don't think this is the way to go.

• Audrey 9 years ago

You are right. I wouldn't want my daughter wearing that. She is not a hoe. Ghanaians are pretenders. This is just tshirts, nothing special. I know she's a child so she should be a child. Where are her parents?

• Joinmah 9 years ago

Dear parents of this lady, just keep your eyes on her and direct her ways. BRAVO!!!!she has graped her vision at this early age.To God be the GLORY,AMEN. Parents, bear in mind that we live in a society where MEN can NOT contr ...

• Anansewa 9 years ago

I think you Mean rapist, or you coined your own word

• 3dem 9 years ago

It is a virtue to acquire a skill and more so at a tender age. This gives me the assurance that this little woman here can stand on her own two feet some day, and not be a twenty year old woman who sees some young man as her ...

• hellen bless 9 years ago

congratulation we are proud of you keep it up .God bless you

• Armah luckie justice 9 years ago

In-fact they must put a stop of that dress coat,it is not good to wear this.shameful parent like them do not advice her ,they support her to lunch so call dress coat to all ladies 12 yrs girl,shameful girl like u and ur paren ...

• Afoko awontemi 9 years ago

@eno diz wat we do nd we never move foward. Diz is juz her first step stone by the tym she wud b like u she wud fetch name for gh so dun pass coments dat wud bring her down bisides if u wunt some one wud

• eno 9 years ago

At least learn to write good English first before you address me. Dummies shouldn't address me

• mamabeezy 9 years ago

finally finally somebody is awt wid ma dreams..God bless u lololi...wen I hit in gh I will definitely find u

• Edwards 7 years ago

Any Info on how to get in contact?

• Edwards 7 years ago

My email is tayaofed@gmail.com
    We could possibly work together.