Just feel free to remove the vest and expose your breasts and vagina, whore.
SHE FINE FOR ME,,,
madam sometyms u shd stop de hypocritical behavior...dont u c dis @ beaches n pools?
Keep doing ya thang and pay the haters no attention Missy.
You call this fake over bleached flat chested photo shoped whore hot? Go to Sierra Leone or Togo and see real beauty.Even their average woken look better than this.
You have done well in copying blindly American instagram hoes with the half naked pics and standing on tippy toes. Be original stop copying and less filters
All these show that end times is near so christians necatrful.
hmmmm my dear repent wai bcos u cnt ho to heaven wit dis n learn sense too
Sanctimonious Christians. .. y'all here talking shit about her like you all are perfect but will go home and sexually fantasise about girl's like her... May God forgive you all..at least she's transparent in her ways
fanks..dey shok mi mpo#
Simple the best, think John Mahamah will love this thing. More grease to your elbow sister.
foolish post, who the hell is she for people to relax and watch her pics. get something better for ur readers.nkwasia s?m aa kwa kwa.
This is pure madness.
Were u forced to b looking at those pictures.hypocrisy at its best
hypocrisy ll kill most Ghanaians
the queen of the coast is really at work..(Mame wata)
i come through the blood of Jesus in the name of Jesus n paralyze the very works of Lucifer in your life (sis Deborah).
every believer should type Amen to save our sis ...
Amen
Why are them women being so bitchy? Jealousy go kill you. Admit that she is pretty. Skin pain.
you are f girl
Just doing is good my comment is sexy to me l like it and fill to be part in that business I like sexy soo much.
Nkwaseafuo. Come to America, and see what a sexy photo is
Tell them. Are Ghanaian ladies ugly to consider this thing sexy because she's mulatto,
KOFI(NY)!! The EAGLE sees you but no PROFANITY! You can chill this time.
Interesting I love that and I can't wait to feel it
Pretty
Repent my sister, do not let the devil steal you.
What is sexy about this Romania refugee?
#Hmmm_ur_body_iz_de_temple_of_God ooo
The only thing wrong with these pictures is the location. Deborah, surely having come up with the idea to do this photo shoot, which you would have copied from Western media, you should make more effort to do it properly. Nex ...
She is beautiful but she is in a wrong country. Ghanaians are hypocrites and like to crucify people.
Will you allow ur wedded wife to her skin to world if u to be in other part of this world beside Ghana huh
Is she your wife? Is her husband crying? Of course I will not let my wife do that, however her husband does not have a problem. And by the way, have you seen a model before? Go to any clothing store, and take a look at the l ...
wt do u want in life.
do u know dat ur past can hunt u in future?
Ghanaians and jealousy that's why we can't find reasonable human to lead our country, Everybody hates mahama,Everybody hates John kufour,Everybody hates John Attah mills,Even John Jerry the man who help all of us to see lite ...
Ghanaians are forever ungrateful. Jealousy is the air they breath. Especially we the so called Christians. It's pretty sad.
Ewiase aye hu paa.Dear lady repent and display to win soul for christ
She's simply nice...
I love that.......,,,,
u look cute
Hmmmmm She Is Sexy Anyway.... #Dope
mi dear repent coz u wl regret in future
What is de essence of this? A true child of JEHOVAH will not do this demonic things. We are in de end times so if u don't take care u would be possessed by SATAN. May JEHOVAH forgive her so dat she may repent of su ...
They said the end time was near even before your great-grandmother was born.
hmmmm dis shows De end tym is near sexy sis It doesn't fit u
oooh@we hv smthi in diz world.please God have marcy on us.she don't no what she iz doing
Nothing spectacular in those pix
Stupid pictures! What is is news about it? Kwasia baaa! Copying stupid Europeans. You have to be the African that you are. Wo TW3 Wati !
Stupid pictures! What is is news about it? Kwasia baaa! Copying stupid Europeans. You have to be the African that you are. Wo TW3 Wati !!!
we all wat u do bah at least not to DAT extend
Yep u tried nex tym naked urself dats where e sexy lies ok FOOL
U look soo supercalifragilisticespialidoscious(wonderful)in dis pic.
U are de seed in pear,sis I would like to see u,becus this pic is flawlees.
Nice photos keep it up
Nkwasia kasa de3 munim ka papa eye openers dis is nt necessary learn hw 2 behave in public f**ls.u waste ur tym 2 comment on dis 4getn abt wat ur facing ryt nw fire burn u babylons.sis deborah u too nxt tym dress decent kakra ...
this goat will soon turn to a celebraty. Bush girl!! Aboa! Fool!
too much but if you wouldn't mine you can call me on 0275064612
flawless indeed and sexy. Mwah!, but are flawless in de sight of GOD? If i may ask.
are u saying she is Affrican mulatto??
wow sexy sister indeed u are beatiful.
I like n respect u for what I have seen. So please don't repeat dat again for for God seek or else u will loss some of us as your funs.
seeee u. do u think dat a man like me will marry u NO. shame poor u
I think she should learn the Ghanaian culture by putting on good cloths