SHUT UP KKD U DONT RESPECT YOURSELF ASHAWO MAN.
At least if he fires government, he will get a lot of people who'll be happy and willing to support him despite his awengaa lifestyle. Politics define everything, including what is/who is good or bad. KKD, keep firing.... but ...
Shame no get size. Bet government reward for freeing him
The man has no shame.
RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST!RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST!RAPIST!RAPIST!RAPIST!RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIST! RAPIS ...
shashi wowo,has freed?Ghana indeed.He belongs 2 jail
LISTEN TO THE SATAN IN HUMAN SKIN.
Cast the first stone at KKD if you've not fuck a lady in that manner before..... Ain't you a man?
shame are u better?when u sleep with girls b4 helping them get the thing they r looking for?U dont deserve to point a finger at anyone.Shame shd keep u out of the media.
KKD your observation is right. It aptly applies to incompetent and corrupt JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA and his NDC team, they have no experience whatsoever of what leadership and management is about.
JD MAHAMA and his team thinks le ...
Look at all this illiterates, are you sure you know what you are talking about? You should know that president John Mahama was a deputy minister and minister for so many years before Akuffo Addo even became a minister. So shu ...
respect urself and get out of public places like this.U stil have a mouth to talk?You are the most shameless person l have ever seen.
YOU ARE TRULY SHAME LESS.
Aaaaaaaaaaaaa Papa Kwesi Nduom I thought you were a serious Statesman?
It wasn't Paa Kwesi Nduom who invited KKD.KKD was the MC for the occasion who was introducing Paa,so paa has no link to that.if anything then the organisers should not have chosen KKD to be the MC for the occasion.
He is back tweaaaaaaaaaaa
Life continues, he's learned his lessons and he's forgiven, nobody is perfect, he's just a human.
Wrong. He hasn't learnt any lesson
If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...
Nduom is by far a very decent politician than most that we have past and present. If anything could be said then he should be the one to lead Ghana. I am far from being partisan. I am independent mainly because the NDC, NPP C ...
WILL THIS KKD MAN SHUT IS MOUTH ???IS HE NOT ASHAMED, I AM SORRY FOR THIS MAN.
In my opinion everyone has a right to express an opinion on any issues that they feel it may concern them. To that extent, KKD has every right to comment on any issue if he feels it is not been handled properly.
the hosting plateform you are currently occupying is not for "rapist and "awie nnaah" even if the girl agrees to have sex with you, cant you see from her eyes that she is too young to make intelligent decision, and young enou ...
shameless rapist.it is only in ghana people like this will do this
Shameless indeed!
an accused rapist with no shame running his mouth. only in ghana this would occur
Why would sane people even tolerate what he says ?
Go home and be with your wife you shameless fornicator general.
OOooh! Ghana Paaaania Rape Minister introducing, oooooh.....hmmmmm
KKD must stop talking .You have lost
Hey! What have you been able to achieve? Please stop getting into politics else you will regret doing that.
Apart from having sex with little girls what else have you been able to achieve.
1d10t
Is he in a political office?
Rapist..u better concentrate on ur shameless stinky life of urs. U didnt learn from ur stupid acts. u such a shameless fool. Rapist KKD.(RKKD)
lucky you are in GH. no one would have patronised you again if you were in one of those western countries. ask Cosby!
Nduom and his party must be cautious about who they associate themselves with. A lot of noble men out there who can present awards. Very disappointed.
Oh my brother, how sad that am not going to give my single vote to Ndoum.I know from the bottom of my heart that, that single vote will not make him the prersident but it will give me the greatest satisfaction that I di not m ...
This guy has really escaped nsawam. Thank your stars you are a ghanaian and commited the alduterous act in ghana, you would have smelled your stinky black ass. Dont worry, i will still pursue this case so dont even venture of ...
I will support u
why who no chop awingaaa before?
we all do only that some get caught!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and are unlucky
KKD is 100% right stop insulting n be realistic this is not a political talk its a national issue
Louisa, you're a fool. I pray an oldman your father's age rapes you. Kwasiaa
If I were KKD I would keep myself from public domain knowing well people will call me names such as a 'fine gentleman' who goes round raping innocent young girls in the toilet.
Anyway may I ask: Has the small girl forgiven y ...
Shameless old fool making noise again. you have lost your dignity as a responsible man. Cell maggot KKD.
DO U KNOW THE NUMBER OF OLD PEOPLE WHO HAVING AFFAIRS WITH YOUNG WOMEN AS YOUNG AS 17 & 18? IF U ARE NOT CAREFUL NAMES WILL BE MENTIONED AND U WILL SEE A LIST OF POLITICIANS AND GOVT OFFICIALS. JUST SHUT UP. AFTER ALL THE GIR ...
Sure brother,you have achieved fame by raping a girl your daughter's age.What a brilliant resume!
OH KKD, I THOUGHT YOU WOULD HAVE ALLOWED THE DUST TO SETTLE SMALL ON YOUR SHAMELESSNESS BEFORE THROWING SALVOES AT ANYBODY
there are some people in Ghana who by their upbringing only exist to insult and insult. that is as worst as rape (am not saying kkd did that). what did he say wrong to warrant these insults. if he says one needs experience to ...
Shame on you. Awingaa. Can't you find any other person besides kid who admitted to having sex with a girl his daughters age. Wait until he does that to your daughter.
It is such a name will do this. Awinga is a fool and a very useless and irresponsible human being.
Is he aware the case is still pending and can be revived anytime by Government whenever witnesses come forward?
KWASI NO ONE TAKE YOUR TALENT, SKILL AND KNOWLEDGE AWAY FRPOM U. YOU ROSE TO THE TOP TO BECOME THE BEST AND U ARE STILL THE BEST. LET THEM HIT, LET THEM HATE U BUT LITERATE AND SENSIBLE PEOPLE KNOW U ARE THE BEST. U CAN SMELL ...
what has he achieved as an icon?still sleeping in his fathers hotel room(jatokrom) acting as a predator raping innocent primary jhs girls.
u see, people like dis will create things to see how de society will react. indeed he is still a rapist n will go down into our law books as a rapist. shame
Agreed with you
KKD SIMPLY THE BEST. THEY CAN TRY BUT THEY WILL NOT BE ABLE TO DRAG U DOWN. A CORK NEVER DROWNS. NA LIE!!!
I agree bro
Wogyaa aboa no a, n'esu nko...
be strong KKD.Even the President is fucking
Shame on GN BANK...Shame on Papa Kwesi Nduom.... shameless KKD
Very poor thought went into bringing KKD into this program at this point in time. Need to fire someone for this irresponsible decision.
That's true.
So paa kwesi ndoum want to rule Ghana with rapist. After you have bribe the girl to stay mute, kkd is now back to continue raping the young girls.
obviously your are not remorseful for your shameful deed with that innocent young girl. God is not asleep.
This scarecrow makes my blood boil indeed. The media should please stop using words like 'ace', 'icon' etc to describe him because he's none of them.
He is a wannabee attention seeker who can't even string 2 English words ...
Obviously no sense of shame. And Mr Ndumo....I thought you were honourable. SMH
So have mouth to talk shameless man
Who is he advicing?...ahhh KKD pls advice ur self kk....a 50yr old man who engages in concensual sex wif her daughters on toilet....HOOOO SHAME ON U
If I were you I would not make such a comment because what you did was a total disgrace to your family. A a person like me would not call you to come and grace any occasion for me.Because I do not know what you will end up do ...
WHAT A COUNTRY. YOU ARE LUCKY YOU ARE NOT IN THE U.S.A. OR THE U.K. ARE YOU FAMOUS THAN THE AMERICAN MUSICIANS AND BOXERS? YET THE LAW TAKES THEM ON WHEN THEY MISBEHAVE THANK YOUR STAR WE ARE IN A FAIL STATE.
We are shameless in this country.... Am going to close any account I have with Kwesi Nduom's companies. Don't want to endorse irresponsible behaviours and surely don't condone RAPE. And Kwesi Nduom wants to ran this country i ...
I don't fault him, its only in Ghana that every idiot, rapist, prostitutes can just get up and insult the president and get applauds from madmen. Long live Ghana.
All specializing in insulting the President. Celebrity, ace, icon, my foot.
KKD your statement about people seeking political office was head on. Kudos! What is right say it loud without fear or favour.
The management of this GN bank have tarnished the image of the Bank severely. I promise to close my account immediately for them bring this rapist to the fore. I promise. Hope all intelligent people will snub this bank.
A bank glorifying rape? Wished Ghanaians really snub this bank. The management are FOOLS AND FOOLS.
ABENAA YOU SHOULD MIND YOUR CHOICE OF WORDS. HEAVEN IS LISTENING.
Else you will not make such a stupid decision. Which court convicted KKD of rape?
You may be a rapist cos any woman anywhere can cry rape on you.
Do you think we are fools in Ghana here. Do we need a court in Ghana to jail KKD before we believe what the raped lady said. My friend gives us a break.
kkD infact u are absolutely right achievers only and NOT fake book people who only talk
Good job Kwesi! Speak your mind. After all you cannot make all the people happy at the same time. Ghana has a rotten political environment. Ghana really needs leadership change. Lack of knowledge and illiteracy is killing Gha ...
KKD is not the right person to say such things, i believe he is also a leader in the entertainment industry so he also ought to set good example!
KKD can't be serious. So who gave him that platform? Why should Ghana or anyone listen to a person like KKD after knowing his true coiours? Anyway, it is Ghana today. PEACE!!!!
I FEEL RELUNCTANT TO WRITE ABT THIS RAPIST.
Mr. RAPIST has found his voice. Who's your next target.
Stay close to your wife if you really married her and responsible husband.
SHAMEFUL.
GNBank has no sense of nobility, that's all. But they shouldn't have brought serious minded Paa Kwesi Ndoum into these shamelessness at all. Well Papa Kwesi should have resisted this negative association.
No surprise. A rapist is throwing his weight around as a badge of honor. Minions like him see themselves as gods
shame GNBank
kkd kwasiato go quietly. What have you achieved in your lifetime. You don't even have a house of your own neither in Ghana or Londonso shutup after all youre a JJC in London. YOU JUST ARRIVED SOME 10 YRS AGO
IS IS ONLY IN SUCH A THIRD WORLD COUNTRY THAT A RAPIST SHOULD HAVE THE GUTS TO MOUNT A PUBLIC PLATFORM!
THAT MAN HAS DESTROYED A YOUNG WOMAN'S FUTURE FOR GOOD!!
Paa KWASIAA Nduom can piss off with his rapist friend.
and 19 year old girls are meant for you to rape...ABOA!!!!!
The man is back! KKD D and the place to be
politics is leading our leaders blindly. How can Nduom do such a thing by opening his doors and politics to KKD at this time.
rapist
Oh Ghana, when? This shameless idiot, sleeping with his daughter's age damsel.
What is that rapist saying.shut up
I hate this ugly man so much
Useless idiot...Who invited him. You rapist. your reputation will never be the same again. Ahu shishye!!!
Good people. Sometimes do or act bad ple be careful Mr
I have a lot of respect for Dr Ndoum,but his unholy alliance with this creep KKD is very disappointing.Uncle,please do yourself a favor and disassociate yourself from this creepy ass shameless rapist.Also warn him not to say ...
Eh amanfo) kasa. kkd make u mind anyone. do ur own tin. bu wompa s3e ma WO ye no daa. if dem de envy u talk dem say dem for learn how to throw dem waist too.jealousy go kill u pple. bomboclat
You are just as irresponsible as kkd.
Who is envious of a rapist ??
Only another rapist like you will even think that way.
You need help man,seriously.
If a bank can employ this guy to talk in public and then can prove that he has a space in this society,then ghanaians must stop insulting the govt. and the media address this as who.this guy would not be accepted in place in ...
Shame on you CHIEF RAPIST!
This Fucking rapist is trying really hard ... Fuck Off ... U arrogant bastard
Hear this rapist
People don't know many of the big men in the country are guilty of awengaa like KKD and so they do not begrudge him for his act
I thought KKD was going to be a repented Christian and continuously ask for forgiveness in quietness. Is he not the one who was dying in remand?
Shame on you. God punish every day.
don't you feel a shame of your self to talk about this subject Every one knows you did reap the young girl for that you are a rapist
Smh
Not worth commenting on this man ( apologies to men)
IS GN BANK NOW A RAPIST BANK?OUR MONEY OOOOOO...............THE BANK HAS NO CREDIBILITY......ANOTHER SHAMEFUL BANK?
KKD I like your confidence
He is still not ashamed
Dr Ndoum,some of us have hitherto been yearning to see the likes of you leading this nation,little did we know that you have no sense of morality? Why should you do this? Why associate yourself with ignoramus? Do we really ...
I don't blame KKD. I blame his useless sponsors who has no emotions for Ghana women.
We can count about 5 respected people in the NDC including jdm who at one point in time were accused of sleeping with little gals at our universities and they are still at post shamefully. KKD is also a human just like those ...
Which of us has not sin before? which of us is without a mistake? judge yourself first, and then you can judge KKD. can't he speak his mind? Thank God he did not question anybody's morals. Thank God for bold people like KKD.
if you live in a class house, you don't throw stone. If you have been spared of this disgrace of being jailed, please keep quiet.
SMART RAPIST
Who knows this Guy outside Ghana and for what exactly did he become famous for? Can you media folks in Ghana stop using meaningless accolades for this nonentity! I guess he is known for being a sharp dresser by Ghanaian stand ...
I support kkd 100% because we are tired of this government
Stupid guy. Obama is head of the most powerful country on earth. What did he build. Naive kkd .Son of a bitch going around raping children. You just running your stinky mouth cos the so called influential people in Ghana soug ...
Look you will do it again and this round you will have everyone to blame when you get out and not politicians
Ooh kkD i shall be fucking one of your daughters tomorrow. She will tell you about my performance. Stupid fool.
Hey KKD you are fucking lucky it was not my daughter.You fucked your own daughter reverse mirror in a damned toilet.Pedophilia pastors, chiefs, abusuapayins, queens mothers went to bat for you , all nights services in prayer ...
KKD IS HOLDING POLITICAL APPOINTMENT HE IS THE COMUNICATION DIRECTOR AT FREE ZONE
KKD the 21st rapist now has the gut to open his maggot infested mouth to insult others, and it seems he hasn't learnt any lessons and just wait you will be caught in traffic offense and the full force of the land will get you ...
the fooooooollllll is still talking??????
FOOL. LEARN SOME DECIPLINE YOU HAVE CHILDREN, FOOL
A rapist too oh no
You must thank the gullible public that could not rise up to defend the rule of law. You could not speak this way if Nsawam prison gates were not shut at you. But remember, the battle is not over untillmit is really over. Sha ...
Kk,if this is ur way to know how ur respect rest with the people,then u can tell it urself from the above comments. U have ruined all ur achievements.Don't worsen it further. Shameless guy like u.
U think you a still k k D shameless man
Look who is talking. Useless rapist
It democracy that set u free not becos u were faltless mr. Kkd. U rapist can u compare urself with any person in d current Government @ all? Shameless man.
KKD talking about what?God save Ghana.What good do you have in you to talk about?My friend keep quite and pray to God to forgive your sins
Also fast for 300 days dry fasting
This bastard should be languishing in a tough prison. Yet in this primitive country, his walking free and making noise. The injustice in Ghana is terrible that's why I refer to Ghana as primitive. Someone steals a fowl and is ...
Is this a regurgitation of the Osafo-Maafo political anthem of exclusionism? You bought off the testimony of the rape victim, and you've suddenly become emboldened to run your mouth to the tune of Osafo-Maafo the hypocrite. ...
Yes achivers are those who do it at the..........
What is this GN BANK? ???.Sorry this guy cannot be the face of events I will attend.
Shameless rapist. Who else was with you and the girl in the bathroom? This GN Bank seriously believes you are the best face for them? Sad.
The UK is waiting for you to show you what makes of a rapist in a rule of law Nation...