Yvonne Nelson blocks another celebrity on Twitter

Read Comments Comments (51)

• NPP FANATIC 10 years ago

TO EACH THEIR OWN. EVERYONE HAS A RIGHT TO MAKE THEIR OWN DECISIONS AND LIVE WITH THE CONSEQUENCES. FOR WHAT IT'S WORTH (AND IT MAY BE NOTHING BUT THAT'S OK) I WILL NEVER PATRONIZE ANY OF HER MOVIES.

• Is Was 10 years ago

Yvone,i support you. Ignore this good for nothing womanizer called kubolo.

• Ojam 10 years ago

Do we have a single cebrity in Ghana in the real sense of the word 'cellibrity'?
    Can you call Yvonne and kubolo celibrities?
    TOFIAKWA, my foot!

• hat hot 10 years ago

Charlie kubolo u know better.Becca is very outstanding amoung the celebs.Beautiful figure and beautiful skin colour.No artificial beauty natural.How will yvonne look if she leave her skin natural and the hair natural.Charlie ...

• poppy 10 years ago

this pant na old people dey wearam 4 europe.

• RICKY 10 years ago

THIS SO-CALLED GHANIAN CELEBRITY, YVONNE NELSON JUST WANT CHEAP POPULRITY. SHE DOES NOT EVEN HAVE TASTE FOR FASHION, HOW CAN A SO-CALLED STAR WEAR SUCH A PENSIONERS' SWIM COSTUME! REAL STARS WITH FIGURE WEAR BIKINI, GIRL YOU ...

• yvonne 10 years ago

stop taking bribes from politicians,its not good 4 your image.

• Omanhene 10 years ago

i will watch her movies, and even marry her. u go yvonne.

• King 10 years ago

We would have one when you learn to spell correctly

• Jew Guy 10 years ago

As for you NDC people, you can change colors like chameleons for political convenience. Why use NPP for your govt propaganda? You have a name, don't you? Use it. Don't hide behind NPP.

• kifilu 10 years ago

Do you patronize it at all,just asking?

• Shabia news 10 years ago

Any noise maker claim him or her self celebrity rubbish.wat do dis idiot wrote

• SARA 10 years ago

HOW CAN HE MAKE A WOMEN HAPPEY O

• peeeee 10 years ago

So what??stupid fucking media!!we are tired of your war mongering,if its true, its her account and she has a right to block who she. Wants!!is it Yvonne Nelson week,last time it was Nadia,to peace Hyde,to Amanda,,you are so p ...

• sunshine 10 years ago

She is not smart at all. You fight with people who don't support you and block them? See him holding your waist then now you are not friends? Childish indeed. This your attention seeking will be your own downfall, calm down, ...

• Neutral Zone 10 years ago

Seeking attention to revive her career. What a low life half-baked illiterate.

• Bravelynd Asante 10 years ago

These things without culture & MANNERS as Ghanaians; as if they were breed in de bush call themselves CELEBRITIES and will not allow well meaning Ghanaians to think n have their peace of mind.

bonboclats! TV ,radio n progr ...

• josh 10 years ago

Woman you are doing too much now. You started ok but now you are getting this fame into your head. Pride comes before a fall. See maame dokono who would have thought. Be careful of Ghanaians they'll hail you as yaa asantewaa ...

• BKV 10 years ago

why is this ashawo disturbing our peace

• DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 10 years ago

YVONNE IS ENTITLE TO HER OPINION AND SHE CARE'S ABOUT THOSE POOR GHANAIANS THAT CAN'T AFFORD GENERATOR AND DYING EVERYDAY BY DUMSOR . DUMSOR IS KILLING MORE GHANAIANS THAN STRESS AND HIV COMBINE .

• Esi 10 years ago

Thanks Yvonne for being the voice for voiceless.Some Ghanaians are blind followers. They cannot even think for themselves.With this Dumsor destroying their lives, they pretend as if its normal and with impunity are insulting ...

• Akwesi 10 years ago

What does she do for the voiceless. Smh

• Nsikdowy 10 years ago

Ghanaians have problems what is this. so we.can talk if things.are not going good. what a.country

• Adwoa 10 years ago

This lunatic girl called Yvonne is nothing but TRASH. Gross evidence of grandiose delusions in her behaviour. Even Sarkodie is dump, another lunatic. Organise your idiotic group to invest in energy. By so doing, people will s ...

• kwame ansah 10 years ago

They are disguising fools

• Abu 10 years ago

@adwoa, you are simply beneath pathetic, you are a trashy excuse for puke on the garbage dump.

• Andrew 10 years ago

I don't understand how some Ghanaians behaves, Yvonne is also a Ghanaian and she is entitled to her own opinion so why do people abusing her for no reason Only God knows how many people lost their job through this stupid Duns ...

• Abu 10 years ago

You go girl! The haters can never even wash your jockstraps. Haters post your pictures, so we can also take pot shots

• Doris 10 years ago

Take your timeoo

• Franco 10 years ago

it's pathetic mockery that those celebrities running alongside Yvonne already know she has always been a desperate attention seeker. Yes Dumsor is undesirable. But Yvonne is worse in throwing herself to the public domain the ...

• melody 10 years ago

Plus there are younger and beautiful girls coming up so toto business for her is not doing well and she's used to living life in the fast lane, she needs attention to get customers. I know she's getting international calls fr ...

• Tsevi 10 years ago

AT 30years you should be giving your beloved mother a grand child and stop seeking cheap popularity all in the name of representing the poor over dumsor.

• Aba 10 years ago

You want to be listened to but any one who doesn't agree with you is disregarded. Can you imagine what people will be saying if govt reacted to you the way you are behaving now.
    I have another pressing issue that need your ...

• Nana 10 years ago

#bleaching must stop

• daniel akonai MARSHALL 10 years ago

the value is the same

• ruby 10 years ago

all i want is your waist,yvonne.Yvoone said Ghanaian men are not sexy,but nigerian men are more sexy so she choose 2 go with a nigerian.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 10 years ago

Attamo like that with such a big mouth.
    Hmmm ! What will her hole be. It is just foolish to look up to this Attamo.

• Celebrity-Wannabes 10 years ago

Over the humiliation that she suffered at the hands of that Naija Crooner! She thinks she can regain her lost pride by engaging in this silly political stunt; I seriously beg to differ.

• KWESI-AJIRIGANO 10 years ago

ONE LOVE KUBOLOR RECENTLY BOASTED HE FUCKED 50 OR SO WOMEN WITHIN 2 WEEKS AND AM PRETTY SURE IT INCLUDES CHEAP
    PROSTITUTE YVONNE NELSON.SO THE NPP MAN WAS RIGHT AFTER ALL.NIGERIAN IYANYA ALSO HAD HIS SHARE.HOW CAN THIS GIRL ...

• SARA 10 years ago

HA,HA,HA,HA,HA,HA,HAM

• BSP 10 years ago

Yvonne Nelson's Celebrity status can't be role modeled for any good reason. She will fizzle sooner than later into oblivion as a result of her public posturing. She is not a good material in the eyes of the youth.

• BK Z 10 years ago

THESE ARE GLORIFIED PORNOGRAPHERS. IGNORE THEIIR SENSELESS NOISE. LET'S HAVE SOME PEACE.

• Komla 10 years ago

Kindly someone should help me to define what goes into making one a celebrity. I need education.

• Komla 10 years ago

Thank God over a week now my lights has been on. Between Easter and now went off only 3 times

Celibraties in their own minds.
    Who classed them. They are not known even in Ghana. How much more outside Ghana.
    WHO KNOW THEM CELEBS? APUUTUU!!

• Nana 10 years ago

Do this girl even pay taxes. If l was Mahama l will give all those so call celebrities 24hrs to report their income to IRS.

• Omanhene 10 years ago

never mind he is ndc

• anamzooya 10 years ago

diz Yvonne nelson girl will make me start skiping every news with her name in it.who does she tink she is? celebrity ma foot!! kam off-age n stop seeking popularity d@ cud tarnish ur image de more. ooh ma country ghana

• anamzooya 10 years ago

as far as I'm concerned, daddy lumba, kojo antwi, Jackie appiah, Nadia buhari, Kwame sefa Kayi, n Sam few odas I can not mention all of them r the real celebrities for me buh nt these ones who wud rada mislead we d young on ...

• Don Yaw 10 years ago

This girl paaa!!! Why u dey wear granny's bikini hahaha. Ghana's most beautiful ma ass

• nii la 10 years ago

Grace omaboe would laf one day.ndc failures!