Video: Peace Hyde doing the “Shoki” dance on Cool TV

Read Comments Comments (9)

• kwaku NYU 9 years ago

Senseless interview to just wast a space in ghanaweb.

• Darlene 9 years ago

Is like kindergarten kids role playing. Hitting somebody's husband on the thighs so unprofessional. Oh so called African celebrities or popular people must really look in the mirror and make changes, this is not not not ah

• amanda, ksi 9 years ago

This is when you know the ass is fake, shifted to the side, can't sit nicely and comfortably in it. Go back to the plastic surgeon to fix you you have can now.

• Ama Oppong 9 years ago

Haters will always hate! Peace looked so beautiful and has a lovely personality. Surprised how humble she is!

• amanda, ksi 9 years ago

How is it hating if she had plastic surgery to attain a certain look? Kim k had plastic surgery say whatever but she keeps winning. Some Ghanaians are stupid with the hate attack. This is fucking showbiz people can criticize ...

• peeeee 9 years ago

Amateur night!!program slow and dragged out...this will take. 30seconds in any worthy program but it took 7 minutes for one question to be answered

• Anansewa 9 years ago

Hahaha so very entertaining, aaba

• ksi 9 years ago

Who is this fake bitch ashawo girl frm UK to Ghana to be a celebrity.

• Andrew Naija 9 years ago

...while you my friend have no university degree and you will die in your bitterness and poverty.