Eih ghanaweb, even if Yvonne Nelson coughs it becomes a news item. Why is the vigil going to see J.M out of office? Better demonstrations has passed and some yet to come but the president is more focused than ever. This petty ...
This is where you should have first concentrated your energy and resources; to find cure if any for this dreaded disease and stop wasting your precious time on something that's already being religiously addressed and pursued.
It sad that this is happening. also take not that the vigil is yet to come on.
I don't feel sad. You pretended with your stupid glaucoma fund and used that money for your lifestyle. If people remember people cursed with words that if she did that woe to her. Now you see, greedy girl you'll be next next ...
How will you feel sad? You are piece of WOOD!
I don't steal money for fake glaucoma victims to incur the wrath of the gods you fucking piece of shit
Civilised Eagle !!! infact you are also a piece of CHARCOAL
He's a piece of shit
Sry dn't cry she will be fine in jesus name if u believe in God say amen cos he has solve a big prroblem in my life to me.praise be unto his name amen
Who cares? You can go to hell. Glaucoma my ass
Let another sick minded moron say that about your mother and see how you will react? I wonder if you have a living loving mother? You piece of jerk!!
Shut the fuck dippy. You got no brain mother fucka. My mother can take care of you and your entire house hold you hungry fool.
GOOD ONE THERE
How do
NO ONE! NO ONE! WILL GET OFF EASY WITH INSULTS! MARK IT!!
But your fag ass will right, kwasia some of us are citizens of better countries not a poor country full of idiots threaten people over common hoes fool
THIN AIR;FUCK-OFF
So if your mom is suffering from her eyes and so what?Is she the only one in Ghana that is sick? This is actual senseless talk of an important issue
She's stupid, what do you expect of a woman who will open her pussy for gadgets
She doesn't open that pussy for only gadget but sometimes she opens it for free.
kumi think before u talk. wat proof do u hav dat she opns her legs for.gadgets. act like somenone whos been to school. thank u
I could recommend a natural remedy if I can contact Yvonne. It is natural, effective and safe. It will cost on Gh30.00. Yvonne can get in touch with a phone number.
Yvonne, give her some ganja it cures it
HOW ON EARTH, IF NOT IN GHANA THAT THIS CAN BE NEWS. YOUR JOURNALISM IS BECOMING TOO LOUSY AND LACKS DEPTH. ITS A SHAME!
yvonne. have you got a father?
i used to respect you Jackie Appiah and Nadia, Kalsum Sinare Pascalene Edwards. you think you alone have a mouth. watch how you will be in the next few weeks
I'm a glaucoma sufferer and don't agree a bit with Yvonne on this. She should advise her mum to take her eye drops religiously if she is not taking it. That is the only way her mum's eye sight would be saved. Glaucoma has not ...
Thank you, this girl is so stupid
Get her some ganja I say it cures it. Idiot
"eye condition due to the incessant shortage in electricity supply in Ghana"
Another publicity stunt.
aaawww soo sorri dear i pray God will pour his healing blessing upon ur moms sight without even her seeing a specialist in Jesus name.AMEN.
U cry for the whole nation but u can't take care of ur own mother.noise maker
If this loose toto is that important to you journalist, why dont you advice er to organize vigil and appeal for fund to find a cure for Glaucoma. Smh
You clearly said you the voice of the voiceless, why aint you the voice for your mothers glaucoma treatment??????
May God bless dos who feel pithy
Amanda/co, ,you make me wonder of you, disease is not something which happened to someone we say GOOD
today is someone, tomorrow can be yours
Ooooo But why didn't you go for that campaign rather than dunsor..... Our mom will be fine just keep pray.... More dumsor more JM win
she is fool,we talk of those who can see well. she should organize eye doctors to help de blind mother