#DumsorMustStop should have been more Professional - Edem

Read Comments Comments (89)

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

Idiot!!!!

• wealthy man 8 years ago

masa go straight to the point and stop managing ur words. u simply don't support them just like ur other trokosi fools : dumelo, oscar dumbass. in fact Gh is very cheeeeeaaap!!! all these morons call themselves celebrities... ...

• emeka 8 years ago

What is your definition of a celebrity....stupid fool.

• J. D Mahama 8 years ago

You're completely right. Anyone of the celebrity who comes out to oppose the dumsomuststop vgil is an ewe. And why do they oppose sucn a move, because they are ewes and always support the NDC. Listen up all the tribes in gha ...

Such a move

• SAM SAM 8 years ago

HEY,
    WE EWES, WE ARE FOOLS TO ALWAYS SUPPORT ONE SIDE EVEN WHEN IT IS BAD OR WRONG

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

Poverished donkey calling himself wealthy man. You just have issues with all Ewes without any provocation. Shallow minded bacon. You are just an epitome of black curse. That's if you understand at all. Can't u just tackle iss ...

• NYEBRO EDEM 8 years ago

Trokosis always betray themselves. Look at this inbred asshole(it is true, his father and grandfather is the same man).Trying to indirectly take a shot at the effort of his colleagues not out of conviction but just to fulfill ...

• PINPINISE 8 years ago

I knew so.e idiotic incestuous nyebro was going to show up sooner or later to try and defend failure with some insane logic.Boycott him.

• Pristine Water Consult 8 years ago

Get filtered borehole water in your house for personal and/or commercial purpose. Forget GWSCL! Take water to where you live. It's safe, reliable,affordable and profitable. Call or whatsapp me on:0506182344

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

????????

• Jonathan 8 years ago

I don't think you are an ewe. no ewe will use such a word or insult Edem as idiot.
    may God almighty forgive you.

• boateng 8 years ago

You always talk sense,tell them how to do it,they are educated but lack wisdom and common sense,thanks bro,you will grow bigger and better

• lawyer Adu 8 years ago

Did ur father tell his dad he want to give birth to You

• ALHASSAN DOKURUGU FROM TAMALE 8 years ago

idiot can you rape your wife .

• lawyer Adu 8 years ago

Edem call ur family and sit down to plan....fools grow up

• Amenyo 8 years ago

Edem, if I were you,I will rather not comment on this issue at all. Being an Ewe doesn't mean you should support anything NDC. I'm a full blooded Ewe but fully support the celebrity demo. why always make Voltarians laughing s ...

• AGIDI 1 8 years ago

Amenyo, you don't know anything. stupid, idiot, nonsense!!!

• emeka 8 years ago

Amenyo or whatever u call urslf go to hell....u have ur opinion he has his too. Does his comment shows he is an NDC guy? Fooooooool grow up.

• YUGIOH 8 years ago

You someone is talking sense.some of them make politicians especially those from nd take them for fools. No matter what, they follow like stooges. No wonder the region is not seeing any developments. Chaii

• Adam 8 years ago

My friend Amenyo, simply because edem is an ewe he should express his opinion? You chose to support the vigil and he is saying they could've done it in a more professional manner, since Yvonne Nelson didn't do proper consulta ...

• Adinkra a proud Akan. 8 years ago

Ayigbe Edem shut up and enjoy eating your YO k3 GARI, are you dump can't you see the the sufferings.?Crazy.

• AGIDI 1 8 years ago

you are very stupid

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

The son of a dead goat. No wonder, this country will never progress because of these people . They always support bad thing. A dead goat from ndc land.

• ODK 8 years ago

well said bro......

• Abugri 8 years ago

Hw will the official take u serious if u ask for permission frm them to demonstrate. He is an Ewe man. Am nt surprised. All the ewes are

• emeka 8 years ago

How can the officials take you serious when you started with insults.....foooooool.

• kwadwo dagomba 8 years ago

this is no news
    u have even supported this criminal wayome from day one.
    now that court is demanding our Gh52m wat do u say.always trying to be smart meanwhile u a fool following dead goat.
    do u think Ghana is for voltari ...

• Ethan 8 years ago

Guys we made him who he tink he is now, let as unmake him by unfollowing him from tweeter n Facebook n other social media . to see if he has fans to read his silly comments.

• emeka 8 years ago

Fooool you made no one ok......God made him who he is. Grow up big fooooooooool.

• Agbeviade Elorm 8 years ago

Norvi nye. Why are you saying this for some a villager somewhere to start reading meanings into an Ewe error on your part. How professional will that suggestion of yours be ? This president does not deserve any sympathy from ...

You're still an inward looking ewe from your posting. I thought you were going to say that you have seen the green light and so therefore by not voting for NDC you will vote for the better alternative the NPP. But by your s ...

• Naa Ashorkor 8 years ago

From day one, the gas have helped ewes in everything more than any tribe. I feel so bad when I see the ewes turning their back on us.

• YENPUSAK KOLOG ERIC 8 years ago

This is irresponsible comment been an EWE , what is wrong with that . We should always try to control our language because you are attacking the whole tribe in which most of them( the EWE tribe) are far far better than you . ...

• Nii Sarpei 8 years ago

kw3 kua. jeee Ganyobi ji bo. u r no Ga. idiot

• Tuima 8 years ago

No wonder, ayigbe man will always support ndc.. JUST like Oscar and co.

• seth kojo nkansah 8 years ago

I don't blame u Eve people, I blame Kwame Nkrumah for bringing u to Ghana, don't forget u are from Togo. There is nothing we gain from gotta region. U guys brought hardship to Ghana. Go back to Togo.

• emeka 8 years ago

You fool call kojo nkansah......this tells me you have no knowledge at all of history. Do you think is for no reason that the first president of this republic made volta become part of Ghana? Mark on de walls a day is coming ...

• Jamie 8 years ago

Emeka, pls contact me. I wanna know more 0209767900

• Emeka 8 years ago

Jamie dont worry i got ur number will like up.

• Emeka 8 years ago

Sure Jamie

• sk 8 years ago

lol

• chris 8 years ago

So some of u guys thought all he is saying is stupid ryt,no wonder u always insult de Ewes,fools

• ab 8 years ago

don't understand

• MENSAH BONSU-ESSEX-UK 8 years ago

SEE THIS BABOON LOOK-A-LIKE EDEM CALLING HIMSELF A CELEBRITY.WHAT DOES HE KNOW ABOUT PROFESSIONALISM.EVEN HIS MEDIOCRE SONGS DO NOT PORTRAY PROFESSIONALISM.HE SHOULD NOT DECEIVE HIMSELF BEING PROFESSIONAL.
    HIS ONLY LUCK IS G ...

WHY ARE EWES THE ONLY ONES SUPPORTING MAHAMA AND HIS NDC DESPITE THEIR INEFFICIENCY AND NAKED
    CIRRUPTION.J.DOMELO,DAVID OSCAR DOGBE,EDEM ETC.ARE THEY SO STUPID TO SEE WHAT'S HAPPENING.THIS TELLS HOW TRULY INWARD LOOKING EWE ...

• eii 8 years ago

edem ayigbe is Ghana's most handsome imoa!!!!

WHY ARE EWES THE ONLY ONES SUPPORTING MAHAMA AND HIS NDC DESPITE THEIR CRASS INEFFICIENCY AND NAKED CORRUPTION. J.DOMELO,DAVID OSCAR DOGBE,EDEM, ETC.ARE THEY SO STUPID TO SEE WHAT'S HAPPENING.THIS TELLS HOW TRULY STUPID INW ...

• AGIDI 1 8 years ago

stupid, nonsense, bastard and u are good for nothing. useless man or boy

• King Kong 8 years ago

Lmao this guy doesn't make no sense. They have to petition to the president? What planet do u live on.Did they vote for the president or did the president vote for them. Citizens have the right to voice their opinions ...

• Edina 8 years ago

Why is my brothers from volta disgraceing us all ewes ,why do u talk like u are not in Ghana ,why do u have this crazy obsession for ndc , think abt the future of ghana and not ur pocket,God bless our celebrity who are speaki ...

You see that those who said that thy support the dumsor demonstration does not want to listen to the views of others. They say that democracy is about freedom of conscience and the right to express your views. How come that s ...

• jo-melody 8 years ago

Edem, infact ur respect will increase tremendiously in most ghanaians, u are just spot-on and i wish dis dummies will listen to ur wise counsel and take a cue. Edem,pls dont allow ur good self to go with the flow, let them kn ...

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

EDEM SUPPORTED THE THIEF WOYOME....STUPID FOOOOOOOL

• benjamin 8 years ago

there we all go again; the ghanaian attitude. Concentrate on the issues he has raised and stop the insults. wisdom is in d tongue

• yaw 8 years ago

This guy knows ndc is not doing well but because of his tribe, he will never think we'll,

• Abdullahi Saeed 8 years ago

hmmnm I always wonder, whether you this So called stars are professionally trained or not. Why can't you focus on or tapping

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

The ppl have seek permission from the police and those in charge so what's ur point.??

• Piima Abdul 8 years ago

Edem d only person who didnt support d vigil bt spoke sense.feel free we r there 4 u,d raa man

• Nana 8 years ago

Ayigbe man will never change his slavery mentality, shame on u

• victor 8 years ago

It has always been the case of Ewes Controlling NDC and turning to brand NPP as as an Akan party. The exposure has began.

• RICE WATER 8 years ago

EDEM, THANKS YOU MAY BE RIGHT, SIT DOWN AND PLAN THAT IS OKAY, BUT DO YOU SIT DOWN AND PLAN A GOD-GIVEN FREE FLOWING BLESSED IDEAS? NO, BECAUSE IF YOU DONT CATCH IT SOMEONE ELSE WILL DO. TEAM "DUMSORMUSTSTOP" YOU ALL HAVE MY ...

• Mike 8 years ago

From Dumelo to Edem ...hahaha ....dude do you think we are surprised to hear you criticize the vigil....ooh plss.

• funny 8 years ago

Eii npp ppl u behave like ur simbol osono big 4 nothin, big mouth to shout bt we no dey hear ooo.akatamanso y3teso de3n namob3y3n twiaaaaaaa

• funny 8 years ago

Aboakese3 people dey cryoooooo if u want chop power better behave nice not insult oo bro.n sisters

• Ken, Ho 8 years ago

The right to demonstrate is inalienable just as the right to free speech is guaranteed in the Constitution of Ghana. Unfortunately, some of the people who want to demonstrate do not want others to express their minds about th ...

• chris 8 years ago

Ahhh I just dnt understand u people, common sense that Edem is try to send out to his fellow celebrities u are der insulting him, fooooools

• afia 8 years ago

u are not invited.......who cares if u dnt support

• SIMON 8 years ago

Get ur quality SPY PEN/SECURITY CAMERA PEN at a cool price.

• @KofiOduroMOB...ff me on twitter 8 years ago

This Edem guy shows a mark of educated & well cultured gentleman....He has been against ppl attacking de opinions of others. He is wiser than those attacking him. #respect man #ghetto arise

• TRUTH HURTS 8 years ago

YVONNE AND THE REST HAVE FOLLOWED PROCEDURE. THEY HAVE POLICE PERMIT WHAT ELSE DO YOU WANT. LIES AND PROMISES FROM MAHAMA?KWASIA WHAT PETITION? FOR HOW LONG MUST GHANA GO DOWN THE DRAIN. MAY ALL EWES DIE!!!!

• tofia man 8 years ago

Man may God bless you. You have really spoken to my liking. I will invite you on my show one day.

• Abongo 8 years ago

Thankyou Edem, you were brought up good from home. Charity begins at home Imagin somebody saying there is nothing wrong if you say to your parents they are stupid from the way she was brought up idiot . How do I agree with su ...

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

NDC PLUNGED GHANA INTO DARKNESS DUE TO THEIVERY OF OUR MONEY

• Abongo 8 years ago

In our region, we are brought up good

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

EWE CHIEFS SUPPORTED WOYOME BIG TIME DESPITE THE MASSIVE POVERTY OF VOLTA REGION..

• KWADWO 8 years ago

HOW MANY MEGAWATTS WILL THIS VIGIL PRODUCE?THE MINISTER OF POWER HAS OUTLINED ALL THE PROJECTS AND ACTIONS TO STOP DUMSOR.THE SHORT,MEDIUM AND LONG TERMS PROJECTS.

• COOL HEADS 8 years ago

AFTER THE VERDICT FREEING WOYOME AND ANNOYING JJ RAWLINGS AND ALL WELL MEANING GHANAIANS, THIS BUFFOON CAME OUT QUICKLY TO SHOW HIS SUPPORT DESPITE THE OBVIOUS CASE OF THIEVERY BY NDC AND WOYOME....NO WONDER WOYOME CAME OUT T ...

• mere judge 8 years ago

Triabalistic Guy

• abiwu 8 years ago

wyh do some ghanaians think their the only ghanains.every body has his or her opinoin over issues so stop attacking the innoccent guy.u must all know that dumsor can not be solve in a week or months but rather come on board w ...

• amoaba sarah 8 years ago

pls easy on edem n dumelo cos to air is human to forgive is divine if in any means they didnt speak well pls dnt insult dem tank u.

• KB 8 years ago

You are too ugly to offer us any advise. Edem indeed.

• Finland 8 years ago

Ewe solidarity, I hope the akans will do same, espercially the fantis

• Nsem pii 8 years ago

what tribe is He?From the inward_looking fools who dont reason for a second.No one should be surprised.Ewe be ewe,no matter what you do to him.

• frank 8 years ago

why do u insult ewes when ashantis are also voting npp.foolish people,im sure the bush akan people are doing that.soon we would sack all of you from accra

• AKWASI 8 years ago

GREAT MIND. GOOD SUGGESTION.

• Ayim Aboagye 8 years ago

FUCKEN ugly ewe. They vote tribalistically but not on issues. No wonder Volta region is too poor. This is not ewe or Ashanti issue, its FUCKEN Ghana we talking about.

• capito 8 years ago

Edem uv spoken bt cowardly just hit it n stop dis am jus saying biznes u r behaving like a coin..hw professional can we b wen it comes to serious national crisis errone is feeling it nt teachers,celebrities,doctors etc n u ta ...

• Dallas 8 years ago

This's one of few true/real talents that we have in Ghana.