Entertainment

News

Sports

Business

David Oscar taunts Van Vicker for crying @ dumsor vigil.

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Oh-ho_AdomFM 8 years ago

The highest order! Am not surprised they have begun turning on each another because they are all a bunch of imposters,masquerading as 'concerned' members of the public.

• Tina 8 years ago

No comment.

• Tina 8 years ago

No comment. Lol

• Tina 8 years ago

No comment. Lol

• Solomon 8 years ago

nice talk ma bro,DAT all

• Harry Terkper 8 years ago

I don't know who calls him a comedian kwraa. He's just forcing himself. attention seeker

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

I kind of like that. Ghanaians have perfected the act of crying, especially at funerals when they don't even know the deceased. The celebrities have taken over.

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Be serious and stop being foolish, Ghanaians are seriously serious and are more than serious.Even the president is worried and being seriously serious.

• Prince Kay (London) 8 years ago

This whatever Oscar or whatever he calls himself is very stupid period. He also call himself a Ghanaian....Shameful ABOTIA

• seriously 8 years ago

An Ewe engineer can't find a job so he opens a clinic and puts a sign outside 'GET TREATMENT FOR GHC20 - IF NOT CURED GET BACK GHC100
    A lawyer thinks this is a great opportunity to earn GHC100 and goes to the clinic...
    Lawy ...

• Debbs 8 years ago

David Oscar, he cried so what?? Y don't you talk about yourself shamefully joining the vigil when you openly said you won't be a part... Jux trying to find something to hide your shame.

• gbaze 8 years ago

David Oscar the stupid Pojoba.....weren't u a homossexual? Aboa funu. ..kwasia mu kwasia. ...dzimii

• One Man Against All Nation 8 years ago

All of you Ghanaians sock my dick and eat my toilet I have no respect for any of you

• Adinkra a proud Akan 8 years ago

Send your dick and your toilet and your MADNESS to your families.Ghanaians don't need your craziness see a psychiatrist.Gyimiifour Ba.

• Fairy 8 years ago

You are a useless imbecile. A nincompoop, an animal without common sense. If u don't know what to type, pound the keys on ur phone and add milk... Aboataaa!!!

• Jachaajohnwigi 8 years ago

He is a joker. Ghana is not spoilen to that extent

• Yumzaa 8 years ago

Seriously, do i even know David Oscar?

• ebony 8 years ago

Oscar you are mad van vicker is more better than you

• king solomon 8 years ago

attention, king Solomon is the best musician in Ghana, African and the word at large. listen to his songs on face book, twitter, youtube and all social nets work world wide, email , kingsolomon114@yahoo.com and get a free cd,

• Abanga 8 years ago

This David Oscar is just an attention seeker. If u have nothing sensible to tweet, then, shut ur stinking mouth. Idiot David Oscar

• YAO GBADEBE 8 years ago

U HAD THE CHANCE TO LEARN AT MEDIA MAJIQUE BUT DUMB AS U WERE U LEARNT NOTHING AND U WERE BOOTED OUT. SOME OF U GUYS NEED MORE BREAST-FEEDING AND KINDERGARTEN EDUCATION BEFORE U CAN SPEAK SENSE. DAVID OSCAR U ARE NOT FUNNY, U ...

• Kwame USA 8 years ago

The name Oscar is a spanish name, please come out with your Ghana name and please shut up if you have nothing to say about one of our best movie stars in Africa.

• godsway 8 years ago

Those who took part in the Vigil should as Kufour to tell Ghanaians the whereabouts of Osagyefo barge. This barge is 120MW and can reduce the loading significantly. Where is the Osagyefo barge.

• ama 8 years ago

Mtcheeww...3no nso errh?

• Don 8 years ago

who is David Oscar.?

• jang 8 years ago

David Oscar is very stupid. ppl die everyday because of dumsor n sit there n say dat someone is acting he is very foolish .

• Babalee 8 years ago

David Oscar,stop this childish behaviour.