New Music: Sarkodie ft Ace Hood 'New Guy'

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Erskine 8 years ago

Is that supposed to be the reason sarkodie paid 25 grand! I don't like it one bit!

• kumi 8 years ago

Low class niggas, funny you claim you are inspiring the youth but you are cussing and talking about 20 bitches in bed, shame on low self esteem sarkodie.

• good job guys 8 years ago

its tight. u got to hear the lyrics

• @KofiOduroMOB...ff me on twitter 8 years ago

Hmmmm smh

• usaboy 8 years ago

love it. both rappers killed it

• kumi 8 years ago

Your name is a shame to ghana, kuraseni usa boy fool

• Issac 8 years ago

No message just bragging. Listen to Renegade from Eminem and Jay Z and you will know this New Guy song has no message

• Fear GOD 8 years ago

chale sarkodie go collect ur money back , this is not music , this noise

• Don 8 years ago

Didn't get the correlation between the title #newguy and the song itself...well maybe its a step in the right direction

• Akora 8 years ago

This song is more of Ace Hood than Sarkodie.

• sam 8 years ago

In as much as Sark is good rapper,but i dont think this music is up to the top.Is good to feature US artist like Ace hood but what is Sark target.Is it to reach the west or for african market.As we all know is not what afri ...

• Don Triga 8 years ago

In fact, rap is Sarkodie nd Sarkodie is rap, no difference. No wonder wy ice prince has confessed dat sarkodie is a dope rapper in African history. No size!!!!

• Awaala 8 years ago

SARKODIE PLS STOP THAT NEGER NEGER NEGER NOSENSE. U'RE AN AFRICAN AND DON'T NEED 2 PAY 25K FOR 'N' WORD MUSIC.

• KWASI SAKA-BRIMM 8 years ago

SARK PLEASE COME BACK TO THE ROOTS, YOUR SONG ADONAI KILLED ALL OVER THE WEST, AND EVEN WHITES LEARNED THE LYRICS SO YOU DON'T NEED THIS BS ACE HOOD AND THE SAME BANG BANG NIGGER LYRICS. I LOVE YOU SARK BECOS YOU MAKE MY NAT ...

• makaamaka 8 years ago

Which whites learned the lyrics? Are they gods, you Ghanaians are really stupid people. How much is this your rap king worth, he'll do this noise and still die a pauper look at jz and others making millions and you fools have ...

• boom 8 years ago

I knew it will be a waste of money sort of music why ace hood sark for ft chris brown and chris can gt him a banging tune ,even dj khaled doesnt ft ace hood on his hit songs wtf do u pay 25k for dis sort of joke boy o boy i ...

• Fred Milo 8 years ago

Hey kamon guyz, Sark actually killed d beat here ba i tnk he was jux a step away 4rm d correct lyrics 2 hv bin employed. Ba Ace hv got 2 stay awake next tym if dix eva repeats itself!!! #NEWGUY

• Fred Milo 8 years ago

you got 2 listen n luk @ d lyrics!!! #NEWGUY

• sena 8 years ago

sark well done.. we love you.. d track is pure hip hop.. I love every bit.. play it over nd over!..
    huuuuuh! whatelse!!!!!!

• SK 8 years ago

GH we will all suffer saaaaaaaaaa see if sarkodie were to be ur friend ah wey u dey chop small small from his success ah .oh GH hmmmm sick tune ,haters will die very soon

• kesty tetteh 8 years ago

hmmmm it soo bad some pple criticize celebrities......i tink some got envy attached to their comments. even if u dnt lyk de song or de person,u shld nt go beyond using such hard n offensive wrds....u wil be very proud n happy ...