Yvonne Nelson on the rise, signed as GLO Ambassador

Read Comments Comments (14)

• Hardworking pays 11 years ago

Ur mother is first ashawo woman...even dogs slept with ur hopeless mother who allow ur stupid father raped her to produce such a bastard being like you....kwasia like u"human being with animal mentality

• Me me 11 years ago

This is shameful

• Menfele 11 years ago

This is surely going to be a big advantage to other mobile provider.

• no mercy 11 years ago

one of the ugle woman in ghana,her
    attractions wearing wig

• Kele 11 years ago

U will never get to where she is

• Mmalolo 11 years ago

May I never see GLo Sim card again. This prostitute been advertised something for me to go for it? Never, Glo should talk to themselves b4 loosing customers. They dont use a controvertial person like her to promote business, ...

• Niiboitown.. 11 years ago

Don't mind those NDC ewe haters.. I'm diverting to use glo now. ... Yvonne you and sark are specially blessed..

• Precious 11 years ago

Why should u call ur fellow ghanaian prostitute.If u have nothing to meaningful to comment pls go sleep in ur washroom

• Mohammed Ali 11 years ago

Truth Not Hate, but ur wife has been selling herself to other rich men, what about that?

• Michael 11 years ago

oh!Glo why?.Nobody look up to this whore as role model ooo.Let me throw my glo chip away kuraaa

• James Martin 11 years ago

Koby,a real man don't insult any woman unless you are Boko Haram,