True Acehood was wack on the new guy song
This wanlove guy is one funny guy
Oooo this is really below ma expectations....sark murder ace ...ooooooo tweaaaaa to ace
Ace did not put shit into it because he doesn't respect the African nigga. He got free money ha
Sarkodie is senior, sarkodie still has his old days swag on, sarkodie b too much
ace no force...
respect to sark...atleast ace speak twi
Ace doesn't joke when it comes to rap, he kills every beat...but what happened? Or de 25k wasn't enough for him? I agree sark shd have come 2nd bcos he was 100% on de track huuuh! Whatelse?
massa stop dey lie.ace did his best.after all he does not need this song for pple to know he is dope.
The song is nice, it is pure hippop, so this cannot be a normal Ghanaian dance tune, I like it
really Ace Hood was wack?...i don't tink so...tho d tune wasn't bad...but I didn't feel Sark on this one...D Twi was too much...is cool to represent whr u frm..d hype was not necessary if Sark was going to speak in Twi...
kwasia listen to acehoods rap and listen to real ish. Acehood murdered him 100%. If you dont know rap keep ur mouth shut.Ace hood is on point and keeps it on point. Sark is just making noise
hater nkoaaaa... wei nso wo kwasia...
Hey village champion, tell us your favorite rapper in Ghana, Kwasia, stupid hater who in Africa does what sarkodie does, African rap God
Ice hood lyrically wise was on point,with the chorus.but sark lyrically was very weak he wasn't making any sense.
everywhere sark goes he show up. i think sarkodie's first rap put fear on ace. dis is true. best hip hop song in Ghana so far. RESPECT SARK!
U guys ar funny 4 sayin ace hood is wack, didnt sark knw de guy be wark? Dem all flop portorr, de was no SUBJECT MATTER so i cant even call it a song, de 2 rappers wer all just sayin all sort of tins nd de usual BRAGGING,
So u thought you were going to dance around with hippop? Do u really know hippop? Oh villager, Kwasia, bd you fooool paaa, this is one of sarkodie, s finest rap for quite some time now, this song is hippop not azonto
Fuck u kwasia to. What do u know about rap. I am a west coast rap bred nigga. I don't hate on sark, but he has nothing just a noise maker. Check the real rappers in the hood. Ace hood was spitting fire. Listen to the lyrics. ...
Where do you come from? Maybe one of these tribal maggots,nobody needs to know your rap credentials and pedigree, your words are your judge, you fooool Keke, sarkodie is the finest rapper Ghana has ever seen, you jealously hi ...
Your mother's stinking vagina makes noise, aboa
It is not easy to reach that far so we should be proud of our people when they come out with something. Infact sark is moving Ghana to a different level and hhe is the man of the Moment
Language barrier. Anybody who says Sark murdered Ace hood is just fooling him/herself.
Thank you. We love exaggerations. We love our own but be realistic. They learning akata rap and you say sark better than ace, tweas. I live in US and stop pretending sark is popular here except among some Ghanaians
Bet is n ...
Are Ghanaians stupid or they.have no idea wht this was..the whole song was stupid.sark was supposed to use this opportunity to do a dance track just like davido did with meek mills.instead He rap had core lyrics which no body ...
King Kong does Davido rap? Sarkodie to sing? Mark it on the wall and wait and see the awards this song will get, do u know hippop, you only shake your head and do not dance with hippop
Born and raised in Chicago.I listen to some of sark music and this one was a bit disappointing.bad beat and the hook was unnecessary.May in Africa is good ,.may be the video can help but the song is crap no vibe.
Tweeeeeaaaaa so called this music .3ny3 d3 koraaaaaa
Lmoa we all support sark but this song I think is the worst of all his songs.,#the new guy# wht does it got to do with raps..the song wasn't plan well and it was done in a rush.this one dea sark no good
Sarkodie paid $25k to that guy for collaboration. Would he pay same to any Ghanaian musician for a collaboration? I duoupt. But he is the same guy who complains when charter house pays foreign artists more than they locals
Wanlov kubolo you are a fooool sarkodie n acehood is has dollars,who is more rich n popular in the world music bcos sarkodie is a Ghanaian,sarkodie dont have that amount to bribe acehood,he is a liar his musics are limited in ...
listen to de lyrics of ace hood ......."Aint no peace in dis world only one dats on ma cuban chain uhh".......Sell ur Soul n get a bag of Fame"..............Did ace hooh just say...."sell ur soul.
Folks wise up cus dis nig ...
Sarkodie is a fool period, stop praising stupidity. These fools can't hear ace you know so they are clueless. Sark you have sold your soul but still no million dollars that shows you're a fat fool. Slimdown you get small mone ...
Hood we need our money back ...ace hood fuck up in de track
Another kuraseni you and who, low iq people
so wat for sark do again so sae u go stop de jealouse am......, no dy blame u pple, in lyf so naa, if sbdy dy progress den haaters start dy show dier stupid charata....... Bigups obidipon....
see de wae dem dy post silly comments as if dem gt mixtape sef # sarknation sizeless.......
Akatas sitting laughing at these African niggas, yeah we're patriotic so sark is better than ace, haha yetwho has more money. Your so called celebs are broke niggas acting rich only time we find out is years later when they g ...
Ur an idiot
think this song was done in a rush. sarkodie should pls go back to azonto and hiplife rap, cos hiphop is never his style. his dreams off getting to the grammies with this is real wack. cos kanye,kendrick n macklemore wont sta ...