GREAT ARCHIEVEMENT . STAY BLESS .
wow it's absolutely incredible
u are my mine, mentor everything
wish u all the best
Is he a Liberian ?
YES HE IS LIBERIAN.
GOOD LUCK VAN VICKER PERIOD
That's cool man keep it up.
My brother this is very good "Complement "for your success in life. You deserve it because every achievement comes with reward and recognition to encourage others to work hard. Bravo! !
Why this fool? How can Liberia development with these things. If you care to know he is one of the foolish in the country.
Congratulations, Vicker u deceive it...still to come.
God knows his children.May the God of your God strength you in all you do.make sure you will not forget the people who push you to that level and respect them all.i wish you all the best.
Congratulation.wish u all The best .my name is maggie.greet your mother and your sister filicia for me i know u will do better.
Anti Maggie,e make say you sabe Van Vicker well well.I beg, make you tell us Van Vicker be Ghanaian or Liberian? Nomba 2 you fit tell us ibi him poppy or im mommy wey bi obroni?
Eshun you are the foolish man van vicker is more wiser than you shiit
He is a usually magic without sense. He should go and solve the endless energy crisis. Abuaba like that.
He is a usually magot without sense. He should go and solve the endless energy crisis. Abuaba like that.
He is Ghanaian Mother Dutch father but born in Liberia
Van Vickers is 100% Liberian, like Juliet Ibrahim. None of his parents is Ghanaian. Like Juliet Ibrahim, he sought refuge here during the civil war in their country! That's the truth, folks!
Lets get things straight for once
Am very proud of Van Vicker and his new Post.
I met him in Ghana 2012 at Accra Int. Airport.
Wishing him all the best in Liberia.
God bless you Van.
When coming home, don't come with ebola. Leave ebola behind you
Good luck and do the good work for the nation and sober, God bless you.