MzVee nominated for BET award

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Di asem pa 9 years ago

Good for her. she deserve it.

• Judge Judy 9 years ago

Sad how all the African artists are always presented with the awards backstage on BET.

• Naa Dedei 9 years ago

respect is earned!! may be if they will be more real and start doing them instead of copying them(western), then the west will have some respect for them and grant them(Africans)equal treatment like they do to their people. I ...

• aleemah 9 years ago

Hello plz can i have ur
    .number

• Willa 9 years ago

She's good,she deserves it .congrats mz vee

• CHAI 9 years ago

Na true paa judge Judy. They nominate them but never show their faces or videos during the telecast. Smdh

• jata 9 years ago

How can this MzVee with no real talent be nominated. Rubbish

• ED 9 years ago

jata do you have any talent?

• 3dem 9 years ago

Another good one to gloat over.....thank God for your life MISS V.

• quansy 9 years ago

Seriously, is not that mz vee is not gud but really De whole Ghana De only person they got was her.there r so many new artist better than her.

• True talk 9 years ago

Finally some new faces. Congrats girl

• HAHAHHAHAHAHHAHA 9 years ago

IF THIS GIRL WITH NO TALENT IS NOMINATED FOR BET THEN I GUESS THE BET ITSELF BE WACK AS HELL.. HAHAHAHA WHAT A USELESS AWARDS..HAHAHAHHA