Throwback Photo: See Afia Schwarzenegger then and now

Read Comments Comments (103)

• Adams 8 years ago

you are still ugly...... makeup is your savior. see mouth

• PHILTY McNASTY 8 years ago

Damn the woman is very ugly. And sure enough that ugliness is in her DNA too. Afia must know that even worse than her physical ugliness is her attitudinal ugliness. She stinks really bad, with that ano-boot. Everything now ab ...

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

Mcnasty this woman's confidence level or so she thinks is pure delusionary madness.nothing can convince her that she's ugly like sin try as we all may. psychiatric treatment is the last resort

• Adjoa Smart 8 years ago

She is beautiful in the sight of her creator!!

• Dollars 8 years ago

Don't judge and love yr naber as yr self said JESUS.

• OGOGLO QUARTER!!! 8 years ago

NO MATTER HOW AND WHAT SHE DOES,,,THIS IS AN UGLY BITCH,,,,WOOOW

• Konkonte 8 years ago

U went after the old guys money and he died on you...shame then after two weeks u said u are partying meaning u have not drop of love for the poor soul

• Prince -China 8 years ago

ARE YOU REALLY LIVING A LIFE THAT OTHER UP COMING GIRLS SHOULD LEARN FROM?
    YOU BETTER THANK GOD AND STOP INSULTING EVERYONE . BEFORE YOU INSULT KNOW THAT EVERYONE INCLUDING YOURSELF IS IMAGE FROM GOD .
    XIE XIE

• EVIL DWARF FROM KYEBI 8 years ago

WHAT AN UGLY BITCH! DAMN!!

• jackie 8 years ago

my God forgive me but Afia wu hu y3 ta3 papa.what can of mouth is this?u look like a drug addict or a junke ashawoo.dont use this lipstick again

This is what our mothers call "Kokoooo" to scare the little kids into behaving well and stopping their tantrums. Too scary!

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

She looks like sin or bitter pills.

• Kwame Atta 8 years ago

If I were you, my prayer to God, day & night, would be for the almighty's protection and preservation of Delay for the rest of time! Show gratitude to Delay for the rest of your life!

• Cantona 8 years ago

@ Kwame her case with delay has got nothing to do here,i beleieve we all have faults to repairs so spare her.
    when two people have misunderstanding is only God who konws who is right because everyone of them will explain to ...

• lois 8 years ago

lol

• lois 8 years ago

well stop the criticism because you are no better than them.

practice what u preach Afia

• drop that yam 8 years ago

Very super ugly woman. Is only in GHANA that you have damm mouth to be making noise. Umubi.

• Nii 8 years ago

Please let no one deceive you. Do you know how the later picture in her life will surely look like. Lets pray for this loud mouth and really thick lips lady. I bet you that 10 years down the lane and the "before" picture will ...

• FIGO 8 years ago

u guys should stop insulting the lady that way please

• NAA 8 years ago

THIS GIRL IS REALLY UGLY OH MA GOD

• bebe 8 years ago

only makeup can make you beautifull you are really ugly paaaa why

• apuuu 8 years ago

Damn what an ugle face whoa Afua Schwarzenegger apuuu

• Uncle Aurther 8 years ago

Afia,I think you are very beautiful and pretty but I think your ego is what is making all these people insult you.Makeup or no makeup she is still the same person.Afia Schwar you are beautiful in every aspect of the word.Keep ...

• KWASI APONKYE 8 years ago

OH..H MY SISTER AFIA APONKYEWAA...

• Di asem pa 8 years ago

Aaaaaaa I can't even eat today. look at this 'Obosom' always calling people names aah? Asem beba dabi.

• aisha 8 years ago

say thanks to delay and stop fighting

• breaking, breaking 8 years ago

ugly like a beautiful stick.

• Method Man 8 years ago

Bad, bad, bad. Anyway. Too bad.

• Rawlings the MURDERER 8 years ago

tweeaaaa

• Dr. Ike 8 years ago

The statement attached to the pictures
    was warm and welcome. Effia thanks for sharing

• Felicia -Milton Keynes, UK 8 years ago

Afia,am glad you are not affected by the rubbish comments.You are a motivator.God bless you.

• yaw Johnson 8 years ago

Ebei boss are u scared of her or what

• KOJO TARDII 8 years ago

PLS GHANAWEB CAN YOU TAKE OFF THAT PIG HEAD AFUA SCHWARZENGGER OUT OF YOUR SITE

• ONEPESEWA 8 years ago

My sister, you look splendid and gorgeous. Don't mind the people lambasting you. One day they go hear your name the shy.... keep it up......

• naa 8 years ago

AFIA NEVER IN YOUR LIFE INSULT ANYBODY AGAIN ESPECIALLY DELAY FOR GIVEN YOU PLATFORM TO BECOME WHOM YOU ARE TODAY

• KB 8 years ago

Ei Afia,is this what you call beautiful than Florence Obinim?

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

These are some of the reasons why you have to sensor what your kids see on the internet. This can give them nightmares. Afia dey guard!! Delay and co. should stop disturbing Afia, so she won't be posting things. Who let the.. ...

• yaw bee 8 years ago

Afia be careful.

• Madeline 8 years ago

U guyz shd stop insultin her.if she was 2 be in ur family u wil be happy so stop insultin her nd think abt urselves.

• Yaw bee 8 years ago

Speak for your family!!!

• Ghabay,NY 8 years ago

Eeew! she looks creepy.

• amina 8 years ago

Heard someone was going to expose the real ugly her and she rushed to do it herself, still they have won
    You are ugly look like a mad man with wig, only in Ghana will this nasty thing be on air saying shit. You still ugly ju ...

• Apaska 8 years ago

Excuse me!!who is this junkie??This picture attests to the fact that u were a drunk and on drugs.Seriously you are still ugly no 2 ways about that.Your fake 'beauty' today from the shop because u are not endowed.lf u were thi ...

• gloria usa 8 years ago

Afua am happy for you stress is not a good thing but just learn how to speak politely

• Lite-SkinBoy serving in MALI 8 years ago

I am flabbergasted, but she is thick like typical Ghana women after "swallowing fufu

• Man.... 8 years ago

All I need to tell you is respect yourself and stop the insults.no matter what Delay did to you she will forever be the person who made you who you today.......!! And what the hell can u insult our military!! People who prote ...

• Dollars 8 years ago

Efia need to be bornagain and learn the bible says we should respect the authorities.

• Cilla 8 years ago

Hmmm 3y3 asem ooo.. Make ups nkoaa

• JONESDEL 8 years ago

EVEN NATIONAL LOTTERY WILL NOT PLAY THIS NUMBER. A REJECTED NUMBER.

• karma53 8 years ago

The stone the builder rejected became the corner stone.

• A K Bismark 8 years ago

life has soo many turns n each turn comes with its own curve. Those insullting chaps should be bold enough to share dier life experiences being social, moral, intelect etc if such miscreant will not be caut somewhere. afia is ...

• Nii Akompi Ofadi=Nsuro 8 years ago

What an ugly woman.chia po

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

She was UGLY from the brain to the heart and STILL IS BUT getting worse with BITTER VINDICTIVE. She is a one disgrace female among Ghanaian women. She needs a new brain cell transplant.

• Andriana 8 years ago

u luk very nice tym changes

• Andriana 8 years ago

u luk mmmwaaaaaah keep it up u lyk splended wish i wil see u one day

• COMMON SENSE 8 years ago

AFIA YOUR RIGHT TO SAY THAT,STOP TRUSTING HUMAN BEINGS.

• Paa kwesi 8 years ago

Afia schwer is the next micheal jackson.she is wearing artificail skin

• Griffith 8 years ago

all hands r nt equal n gods creation r nt d same okp pls Jx watch ur mouth on wat ever world u use on sam one.peace

• Ghana 4 Ghanaians 8 years ago

Obia b3y3 yie kai!!!!!

• mondo 8 years ago

What sort of a genetic spices is this, are u sure this is a women or a wolf?. Please remove this spices to extinction cos she is damaging the ecosystem, I can't imagine her naked.

• 3Y3-ME 8 years ago

Hey guys you must stop insult and respect her as she is, for God created each one with special qualities.For if MONKEY NO FINE E'DEY FINE FOR IN'PEOPLE N/B Afia be humble and respectful.

• Banger 8 years ago

She's beautiful and you guys are just jealous.

• Naadu 8 years ago

So great to know this. God bless you for acknowledging God reigns. A great lesson I've learnt today; "se wo nwoo a, wonnim dee wobenya", literally translated "future could be bright if death does not part you". Afia God bless ...

• Alex 8 years ago

Still ugly

• Kofi Yaro 8 years ago

Mills/Mahama's Ghana has done her some good.
    Her first picture truly reflects how life was in 2008.

• Andrew Whitehead 8 years ago

U guys leave this young lady alone.i prophet obinin, is still at work on this lady I think all these comments comes from him and his follows, because the hate is still there.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Ugly Afia,
    Plastic surgery is ur saviour otherwise
    no company will put you on any show.

• Kojo 8 years ago

Afia,
    Plastic surgery has saved you otherwise no company would have put on any show!

• Dotbak 8 years ago

Thank Delay for bringing u to the limelight.... What a woaw!!! Huhuchious....

• Theophilus -USA 8 years ago

This is not her, stealing someone's image and claiming to be yours.

• obooonnnddd? 8 years ago

God bless you Afia. you are my inspiration.

• Vincent 8 years ago

God is good

• Crespy_españa 8 years ago

Who created ugly ....most ppl that r making those lousy comments aba this woman calls urselves christian...and what religion u practice ...in the sight of God we're all one..he said he created us as his image..so know whom u ...

• last card 8 years ago

Dammmmn!

• selfmade 8 years ago

This lady is ugly

• Sarskoberta 8 years ago

Ahuof3 bafua ni!
    Please stay indoor never to appear on TV anymore.
    Beats Me

• yaw bee 8 years ago

Afia don't mind everybody, you look good that's life.you can't please everyone

• Nana Yaw 8 years ago

Eiii... Afia you really have people who hate you,
    God has made you what you're today. Stay blessed, be peaceful and be thankful to your God.

• Derrick Darko 8 years ago

God be with u

• Jacob Azumah . (Finland) 8 years ago

CAN THE MEDIA OF GHANA CONTACT ME ON THIS E - MAIL.bothaayam@gmail.com.
    THAT AFIA WAS ASHAWO IN SOUTH AFRICA. IS DONE KNOW WHY GHANAIANS ARE STILL PAMPERING HER LIKE SHE IS A STAR. SHE IS STILL ASHAWO.

• Ruth 8 years ago

judge urselves before u judge others Afia thank ur God

• T.I 8 years ago

HMMMM U DAT?

• better Ghana no matter what 8 years ago

She looks like a monkey

• BONOMA 8 years ago

God will not forgive any of ur comment.afia shd a

• BONOMA 8 years ago

God will not forgive any of ur comment.afia shd also learn to respect.

• SHOCK 8 years ago

AM LITTLE BIT CONFUSE PLEASE IS THAT AFIA SCHWARZ NEW LOOKS

• karma53 8 years ago

Thank God for your transformation. You look happy and confident. I am going through a similar phase and I pray to Godfor his healing. God bless you.

• agnes 8 years ago

Afia may. de almighty God strengthen. u nd ur luvily twins, God blx u nd ur family.ur wrds hs motivativated me. I know mai past wil b a history

• edem A 8 years ago

visit www.ghananeeds.com for more things!

• Yidaana Miriam 8 years ago

You've really revived me antie! Thanks and may de good Lord continue to be with u in Jesus name!

• FUCKING PEOPLE 8 years ago

Who says money doesn't talk?

• Haddasha Owusu 8 years ago

Wow u guys have made me laff till tears flowed. Thx for a gud laff, not for the insults per say but the honesty. Life hmmmmm. We need to be careful. Can it be taken off PLEASE, IT'S EMBARRASSING. THX.

• captain wallet 8 years ago

We are all not equal
    Some are born to be do and others are born to be bright,...so why do you have to think of someone's qualifications ##fire burn you all haters##fire##

• acid 8 years ago

is this thing a gorila or chimpanzee?

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Is this the picture of the woman who was cursing Rev.Obinin sometime ago?
    Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa,URGLY.

• Rams 8 years ago

A decorated monkey is still a monkey..

• Elorm A. 8 years ago

Monkey no fine by in mama love am.

• maame k 8 years ago

This is that money can do lol

• Cantona 8 years ago

Why the insult? This Lady is just doing her job as a reporter journalist.
    she says what is on the street and nothing more.
    she is Bold to post this picture and everyone is insulting her forgetting she has really become beau ...

• komfo 8 years ago

Is Afia wearing a mask? She is very very very ugly. Just like a pig.

• Nana Amoako 8 years ago

what a mouth

• kp 8 years ago

Ahuofe wo store mu.