Sarkodie accused of illuminati with 'New Guy' video

Read Comments Comments (89)

• JonesJ 8 years ago

Why is Ghanaweb so stupid? If you are broke they say it's a curse, when you get rich they say it's illuminati? Do you even know what that is?

• YAWVI 8 years ago

SOME OF US WHO ARE SPIRITUALLY DISCERNED KNOWS WHAT IS ACTUALLY HAPPENING. THE TRUTH IS THAT SARKODIE HAS ALSO SOLD HIS SOUL TO THE DEVIL FOR FAME. HE WILL BY ALL MEANS PAY FOR IT ONE DAY FOR EVERY ONE TO SEE.

• CNN 8 years ago

I am also spiritually discerning and does not see anything

• kweku trouble 8 years ago

Massa, you did not discern anything and he won't pay for nothing. Who made you judge over anyone? Let the guy think. He has made his name, even if he dies today he will be remembered. Use what you have to get what you want. T ...

• Francis 8 years ago

If you can't see I'm sorry your discernment is impaired! Cos over here in America and Europe this stuff about HIP POP religion is no secret and you can tell the tree by the fruit. The artists themselves confesses it true. So ...

• Evegigorf 8 years ago

Mr spiritually descerned, u will also pay one day for Judging someone without proof

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 8 years ago

stupid guys should give the man a break because he is far from others

• internet 8 years ago

he's started paying already with the trumu trumu to be inside that studio. all these washed up niggas are forking each other for the privilege to be in the top ranks.

why does ace hood have stretch marks? wtf.

i swea ...

• SAMO JEWELERY/FACEBOOK 8 years ago

If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...

• yaw 8 years ago

Mr.spiritually Discerned, live ya life n leave the kid alone. Why must everyone be like the masses to my acceptable. Please!!!

• Nicki 8 years ago

U are stipid to saydat

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Only idoits and bastards will deny the facts,Sarkordie is 100% ILLUMINATIC

• 2pac 8 years ago

You are soo stupid to say

• King Kong 8 years ago

Ghana web there r a lot of stories out there.this is not a story.

• Wiase 8 years ago

I really lyk e movm't n attempt of sarkodie, tryn 2 tak gh music 2 e world n always been criticize by his own ppl...wow gh. WHEN!!!

• MR GHANA 8 years ago

Yoooooo my nigga.GUNZ SALUTE!!! Its been a while since i listened to hip pop.But today u have showed me u still on ur grind....i run, run around..i get it.its mine i spend it!!!! Today i am gonna give u Maturity stand of appr ...

• True talk 8 years ago

Sark is good but pls you lyrics. People in GH don't go round comiting suicide. Pls pls the last time I checked Americans are leading shooting, street daylight killing , jumping over bridges, hanging themselves etc over st ...

• True talk 8 years ago

But do your thing. Haters will always hate. Keep moving

• JonesJ 8 years ago

Dey der talk say ppl no dey commit suicide in Ghana. The only difference is they don't report the once in Ghana or the media isn't interested especially in the villages. What Sark said happens everyday in Ghana.

• Member 8 years ago

You have no idea what you are talking about. Ghana ranks 153rd out of 170 for male suicides. Source: World Health Organisation https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_countries_by_suicide_rate

• SELASSIE 7 years ago

please don't take this personal, sarkodie didn't say suicide is contagious in Ghana but in Africa.
    you can go back to listen to the track

• Fiifii Valentine 8 years ago

Dem those anti-sark!! always wnt sark''s downfall.that's wat dey did to so many creative nd talented musicians nd nw they r no where 2 be found. Dem you haters of Sarkodie! FOOLZZ...

• CNN 8 years ago

Everyday sarkodie and it is good for his game

• DIAMONDD 8 years ago

If you don't know what the words mean then why post such an article based on assumptions..SMH

• samwan 8 years ago

illuminati or not, leave the brother alone to do his ish. let God be the final judge. quit hating on a successful brother and stop trying to be more Catholic than the Pope gh

• big black clitoris 8 years ago

Sarkodie is a champion, leave the guy alone, those who care to know he has won the BET in advance

• Henley Hannon 8 years ago

Bulshit article .. Sark wish he was part but he can never and ever be part .. Even lil weezy aka su wu ain't part talking of sark and ace hood.. Get your fucken facts well .. Ace ain't worth shit . He ain't driving in a milli ...

• big black clitoris 8 years ago

Thank you Henley hanon

• eddy, Cleveland , ohio 8 years ago

Fool your text don't resemble a mixed race. U are a full Ghanaian. Firi ho ko.

• Fred Milo 8 years ago

uselez critics. go get smtin beta duin n watch Sark walk 2 de grammys
    u BROKE Niggas

• Wendy Osei 8 years ago

I love sarkodie n this music he is a very nice guy

• Danaa 8 years ago

Haters will always be haters so why do you worry.. Some of our country men are so envious about their fellow success.. You should be happy about Sark cuz he had taken Gh music to the next level..

• RICHIE 8 years ago

SACK U A BLESSED GO GH GO SACK I LOVE UR SONGS

• flexy bone 8 years ago

Sark we still loves u ....

• Obidiponbidi 8 years ago

Seriously he's doing too much & the song too isn't nice. He's forcing himself to be like those foreign artiste. That new guy song is his worst song.

• big 8 years ago

Are you sure this song is not nice? Wait and see where this song will take him, the rap was serious,

• Member 8 years ago

Sarkodie is good at rapping. Much better than Ace Hood. But sadly this song is based on two lies. "niggas" do not commit suicide in Ghana. Ghana ranks 153rd out of 170 for male suicides. Source: World Health Organisation http ...

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

It'll take him to Africa, the west don't give a shit about this, you Ghanaians are ridiculous, the guy is not worth close to illuminate level will never get there stop the stupid exaggerations.

• wilson etor 8 years ago

find away making ur living and leave the judgment to God

• Dick Morris 8 years ago

Got money to fight wars but we can't feed the poor......that is a good observation.

• KOJO BAAH 8 years ago

lumba has been in dis game since my child hood is he also illuminati wen u are poor u will say he/she is a lazy why blacks are all ur tinz black?

• A T M 8 years ago

Sark is the new guy in the famous illuminati cult

• andrew 8 years ago

Ace didn't say sell ur soul to d devil.get d lyrics right.he said sell ur soul m giv birth to fame so where frm d devil tin

• mat breeZy 8 years ago

wen are we gona grow as ghanaians

• asare bla bla bla 8 years ago

So if Sark is Illuminati who forced him to be one?if he made the choice himself no one can stop who ever chooses to talk about he Sark being one

• eugene 8 years ago

always u guys are talking rubbish...when sarkodie was hustling, he was not illuminati..now that he is enjoying his hardwork, u say he be illuminati..this is totally NONSENSE!!!!!!!!!

• Goran gustavo(Gyabeng) 8 years ago

it shown a clear image of illuminati

• BANKS JUNIOR 8 years ago

Evridae ""SARK ILLUMINATI"" he got to do wats gud 4 him to b famous. No more nonscence accusation. Cux no one thinkx 4 nobody....

• strength in numbers 8 years ago

folks lets wise up frm dis brainwash n braindrain attitude.
    Freemason or illuminatic is virtually de hall mark of music in de world nw.
    So u dnt need to be told abt dis New World Order thing perhaps music we all knw is has ...

• FIGO 8 years ago

u guys should stop accusing the guy.do what u know best and that's music.is only God that can judge it all

• Madeline 8 years ago

Hmmmm LIFE 4 u. Anything u do dey talk abt u.

• Madeline 8 years ago

Hmmmmm life 4 u.ANYTHING U DO DEY WIL TALK ABOUT U.

• PAGES 8 years ago

Ghanaians are too loquacious.They only talk about issues that will not benefit them.They behave to know everything when in reality they do not know anything.Until we vomit out the attitude of pull him down syndrome in us,we w ...

• Dirty Merlin 8 years ago

Who cares. 'illuminati' is a distraction from the real struggle.

• sepenu elorm 8 years ago

Jst mind ur own business wai....whu amongs u here is of no faults. ..or ur mommy e pivkyn e dey mong anaa.?

• Kelvin 8 years ago

Sarkodie has taken the shine from most of the musicians in Ghana, and all the negative comments are being written by musicians who hide against some names to spew nuisances, I know some notable names and soon will address the ...

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 8 years ago

forget haters and keep on working with your hits, you be the best bro keep it up

• Dj Suraka (yfm ghana ) 8 years ago

ghana for u

• wwwwww 8 years ago

Sark all deway ...jealousiness so jealousy illuminati and so wat ppls shls mind their own business....

• Ampomaah Sarah 8 years ago

Ghanains talk too much. When are we going to accept modernization as part n parcel of our life.

• priscy 8 years ago

Black man with black mind, they hate to see people moving forward especially Ghanaians,I don't even understand,Instead of them to work hard to move forward they r rather working hard to bring sarkodie down, but they won't suc ...

• moses 8 years ago

no he is stop

• mr sikobee germany 8 years ago

nation ghana hmmmm devil at work bec of money some thing from our god almighty will happing one day to this guy by the blood of lamb christ jesus

• CHRIST MALI 8 years ago

Ghanaians ooh ho, let sarkodie be.Do something for people should talk about you.

• mr sikobee germany 8 years ago

ghanans let rise up for this bad group like illuminati an others always shell blood in spiritual always they needed blood

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

I saw that coming

• Theo Gyamfi 8 years ago

Different level

• TRUE TALK 8 years ago

DO PEOPLE KNOW WHAT ILLUMINATI WAS AND IS TODAY ?
    Ghanaweb should make researches before putting such messages across

• frankilo 8 years ago

If sarkodie really wants to take ghana music to de next level den he should do it with descency rather dan portraying images and showing signs of an evil cult.
    Some ghanaians seem to be so stupid dat if they are in support o ...

• YOUNGRICH 8 years ago

Ghanaian let's support our brother to grow than this baseless accusations. pls leave the gentile man to do his music. aabaa Ghanaians

• agaly 8 years ago

Sark ur track is brutaaaaa

• Dumakawe d Capon 8 years ago

why would'nt people even talk about deir numorious pblem n stop talking of dose dat are already bless by god.olif u rich trouble whe n u are poor dey say calamity ,to me is jeolosy.

• maleek berry 8 years ago

keep it up sark

• Victor, kumasi 8 years ago

when will Ghanaians stop this sickness of spoiling others. Lumi or no Lumi wat bi ur concern

• Victor, kumasi 8 years ago

whats is your concern in him joining the society. have any of you seen the rapper at their meeting grounds. Nkwasiaaa s3m

• rashid 8 years ago

true

And all things shall pass away, its clear that something is not right here in terms of spiritual world by listening to the lyrics, I also don't think introducing drugs as money making is something we as Ghanaian have to embra ...

• Vugas 8 years ago

Massa u guys dey craze or what.@haters of sark@ u pple shud think abt ur family kk.and stop foolish things you are saying.

• Cephas mensah ...Mogato 8 years ago

No oneshould judge his or her followin human being so pls let us leave sark alone God himself will judge every one ....sark keep it up ..next time try to do vedio with my father which lil wayne i mean weezy .....

• Gadzi Cephas mensah ...Mogato 8 years ago

God bless you sark keep it up i will be hoping to see you and lil wayne (weezy) or birdman ......

• Bishop 8 years ago

u guys ard nt SERIOUS, LEAVE HIM ALONE.

• fact 8 years ago

If people don't see anything atleast the pyramids in thier glasses says something......check the video

• zaza 8 years ago

The more u mek noise abt sarkodie n illuminati the more hiz famous,i lyk the tactic bt mynd ua ass not other,,,smh

• zaza 8 years ago

Stop being bizy bodies yet ua fellow is gettin rich niggah,

• Young Sark,frm nkz. 8 years ago

Nkwasiafo), sarkodie iz doing great jod lyk diz n you ar sitting dare talking shit...fuck u al broke neggaz,dem u tw3bafo).

• mary 8 years ago

It is clearly stated dat he is among of dem

• tonyhandsome 8 years ago

if my lazy haters wud take tym to analyze the lyrics of ace hood on new guy if only dey understand American English, then dey wud understand wat ace hood meant-after narrating wat happens in America including selling ones sou ...

• Adjei Junior 8 years ago

sarkodie x joining illuminate without knowing by him self

• david 8 years ago

JOINING THE ILLUMINATI BRINGS YOU
    INTO THE LIMELIGHT OF THE WORLD IN
    WHICH YOU LIVE IN TODAY. YOUR
    FINANCIAL DIFFICULTIES ARE BROUGHT TO
    AN END. WE SUPPORT YOU BOTH
    FINANCIALLY AND MATERIALLY,WE MAKE
    YOU FAME AND FAMOUS ...