Nice one
Only a Ghanaian can erect such an eyesaw.Aesthetics aren't GHANAIANS greatest Traits. VANDERPUJE Pull this crap down
Why do Ghanaians hate plants and greenery in their compounds? I guess it reminds them of the village or bush?
for such a big house, it should have been sitting on at least 2 or 3 acres. The whole hill side should have been his.
Ugly design not fit for 2015. Poor illiterate boy couldn't buy good plot in a god area. Anyway house fits no other place than KASOA
Does it have to be that big? Waste of space for the ugly. Well it's his money.
Wony3 kwasea a anka wob3to sika bebrebe yi agu saa, sua nyansa na wo sua. Good education is a great legacy.
You may call it whatever it suits your taste, but no question about it, it's the outcome of HARDWORKI.
Castro is more expensive than this ugly poly clinic.
WOFA ASAMOAH SHOULD HAVE KNOW BETTER . THIS IS NOT A PERFECT MANSION OVER 3 MILLION DOLLARS . UGLY POLY CLINIC .....
When they are looking of batter thins you are talking of akua donor can't write her name
Kwasia how can you compare Nana Addo to that shit headed Akua Donkor who can't even write her name
Well done! Nice house but try and put up more buildings for old age time.
Just too big for me, too much concrete, steel and glass. Can't live in a house without plants, I love gardens. And l just love big empty green spaces. This feels quite claustrophobic. But it's for asamoah djan, not me.
Really why pay 3 million for a house in kasoa you could get something better around airport or cantoments
Idiot....what beautiful scenery,ocean and river view will you get in cantoments or airport?
Well...its was not built for you,so,dont worry about it.
Pity the person who has to clean it....and there's no space for football practice?
What a horror! There is no space to even take a piss outside when nobody is watching.
Even from the photos, it is obvious that everything is wrong about the house. Did he have to put a misplaced swimming pool in the compou ...
GO TO THE BEACH,,JUST LIKR TO OPEN THE ZIPPERS ,PULL THAT THING AND PISS AROUND UHHH???,,,WHILE THEREARE PISS ROOMS ,,,
wow Nice, but is this a shopping mall.......??
Not the least impressed by the design. Where is the space for a garden and greenery. Monstrous house with virtually no garden. Good luck to him anyway. It's not my taste and nobody will build like this in the UK. Outside spac ...
The ugliest house I have ever seen at that price.The design is crap and rubbish. I think Asamoah Gyan should not pay the architect.No space for landscape. The wall is ordinary village wall.I could have used $500,000 to build ...
$1Million houses in America is way beautiful
Any imbecile with a bit of money runs amok in that ZOO called GHANA.
It's like giving monkeys the key to an Amusement Park
It depends on which part of america,idiot.
You are ignorant indeed
You see, Nothing better comes out of Ghana,$3 million Dollar house sitting on a Crappy landscape with Ugly view..hahaha What a waste!!!
Who gives a damn about you?you aint shit,you aint got shit,and you aint going to be shit.
U just mad because he got more money than ur entire family dumb ass
I do perfectly agree with you,it a waste of money,who designed such a stupid so called mansion. There is no landscape only steps like an ancient artifice, doesn't he live in outside africa, anyway a decorated donkey is s ...
Congratulations to him but I hope next time he makes changes to a design by the architects before the house is finished.
The house looks like an office complex than a house and the front view looks like a garage.
Did he con ...
Only country where any idiot can be allowed to to put up such a Grotesque structure. Asamoah is just a Vagabon -If there were laws, he would have been prevented from wasting his money as well
You are just an idiot to worry about somebodys life style.you aint got shit and yo aint going to be shit either.
Uk is like a village anyway.lol
We all know that Ghanaians love attention when they build these structures. They do not think about beauty. They just want size.
Your surroundings are very poor, just take a second look at the street in front of the house, I will not drive my taxi to that place, no matter the amount. Maybe he will add the construction of t ...
What have the surroundings got to do with Asamoah Djan? Does he own the streets too? Isn't it the job of the local councils to ensure the streets are tidy? Congratulations to Asamoah Djan, he's done well for himself.
Asamoah, you ve done s good job. l wish you good luck.
This is not a wise investment, in 10 years, the value of the house will drop and he will find it difficult to maintain it.
He cld have bought a $200,000 house and invest the rest into an industry to produce something that wi ...
ooh man, l love this house. Gyan pls come and build one in Sekondi.
Moslems live in Zogos. That is why Salley Ibrahim will have no problems with a house like this.He could even wish it for his god.
TWEEEA, WHAT AN UGLY LOOKING HOUSE. IN THIS TIMES THAT A LOTS OF PEOPLE ARE STRUGGLING TO EVEN HAVE A DECENT MEAL, HE GOES AND BUY AN UGLY HOUSE FOR THAT HUGE SUM OF MONEY. WHAT A SHAME AND A WASTE OF MONEY.
Some Ghanaians can talk any how,anyway WELLDONE ASAMOAH, God bless you.
it is a waste of money. How many years are going to live in this life to have all these. Get to Europe and see the houses of football players. Just modest and very confortable, not this type of nonsense of "Palace".Just know ...
You are not right. Google the know footballer houses in Europe. They at bigger. Ronaldo, mess I, Ferdinand etc
Put more greens to beautify it.
Dont worry its not your money!
Asamoah Gyan's mansion comes no where to Kennedy Agyepong "Cappucino's", not even Kwame Despite's.
What an ugly edifice for such amount? Perhaps it was already designed and was under construction when he bought it, coupled w ...
Very nice house. U need to be there,before u can appreciate de decision to buy such a house. Asamoah bought dat house competitive biddings... Its a magnificent,exquisite architectural works. No mistakes.!!!! Good show Asamoah ...
Nice but should consult and build a house with very friendly environment,love like lots of trees,big compound,gardens so to speak,simple designs not this huge.
AM NOT JEALOUS BUT IF THIS HOUSE COST § MILLION DOLLARS THEN IS A BULLSHIT; IF I HAVE THAT MONEY COULD A BETTER HOUSE; GYAN THIS WACK TRUST ME U LIVE IN ABROAD AND SHOULD KNOW BETTER
The very reason u don't have that money. U can only wish in ur poverty.
HE'S NOT ACTING DUMB TRUST ME . WOFA ASAMOAH HOUSE IS NOT NEAR FORMER BOXER MIKE TYSON HAS THAT COST 4 MILLION .
You have not been to the house so you dont know what you are talking about.idiot.
He bought it for himself, not for you AHOYAAA
Yea. Ghanaians talk too much. He bought the house for himself so why should you guys envy him. That is what he likes so let him be wai.
WELL I THINK ASAMOAH GYAN SHOULD THINK ABOUT MAINTENANCE OF THIS BUILDING OTHER THAN THAT IT WOULD BE A WHITE ELEPHANT IS SOME TIME TO COME.
DOESN'T LOOK LIKE A HOUSE. LOOKS LIKE KPOGAS FURNITURE SHOWROOM ON THE SPINTEX
Off spintex road
With that money I can build better than that. Too congested and confused. Money is in the wrong hands.
The house is not nice to start with.its a waste of money unless he intends to turn it into a hotel..l want to see inside the house and compare it to that of other footballers in the premier league.
Pls, your English is wack. Get back to primary three .
Tweaaaa! 3m dollars for this? This ramshshackled building getting ready to collapse any moment is how much? Aaah sika ye kwasea! Ye abu wo.
The road to this house is undulating, dusty with big pot holes filled with water. With all your riches, why cant you show a bit of mankind in you and construct the road as your contribution to help your neighbours. No, no, no ...
Asamoah too haba. I like u as a person but this one di3 ,it has no character. Why ? did you design it yourself?- it is out of proportion and not in keeping at all? Anyway it is your money but find a good architect next time t ...
AT LEAST CASTRO CAN REST IN PEACE THERE.
Well done.
It is sad money swine! how can this house be maintained? what kind of surrounding is that? It is really not your kind of house! how many people are dwelling there. Upon all your travels Asamoah did not learn any STYLE. If is ...
Go and fine castro.
WOW!!!THIS IS NOT A HOUSE,IT,S A CASTLE.
I WONDER WHAT THE MAINTENANCE COST WILL BE LIKE AND IF CASH WILL KEEP FLOWING TO MAINTAIN THE STATUS-QUO. NICE CASTLE IN THE WRONG LOCATION WITH NO ROAD TO THE PLACE.I HOPE THE ARMED ...
Very nice
Yes, it is a beautiful house but what do you gain? After here. Many children needs help in school fees, medical help. Although you are helping in many ways but this building could pass for s. Beautiful hospital to safe life. ...
Cld have given u a better design, better house , spacious enough to play football nd a better environment for $2m 0503848000
Asamoah well done. but u shld hv invest such amount into a company, something wuld hv cm frm it ooooo!!!!. But DE way I are bless.
Keep it up ooooo!!!!!! Well done.
MR GAYAN YOU NEED TO WAKE UP FAST AND TRY TO CONVERT THIS HOME TO A 4 FAMILY HOME WHEREIN YOU RENT 3 UNITS EACH AT $2000 A MONTH AND LIVE LIKE A KING IN ONE UNIT,OR CONVERT IT TO AN APT BLDG. WHO EVER SOLD YOU THIS HOME SOL ...
where are the trees? what a poor taste.
Please need your help from Gadafi
I admire the fact that he has had an idea yo purchase his own mansion
....i think he isn't too happy with it since to me the design its not so impressive.....i think he shd go for an awsome looking one next time.
WHO SOLD IT TO YOU GAYAN ARE YOU NUTS PAYING MORE THEN 3 MILLION FOR THIS? YOU MIGHT KNOW HOW TO PLAY FOOTBALL BUT WHEN IT COMES TO REAL ESTATE YOU ARE A BIG DUMMEY O
asamoah god bless you you are my fan not because of your house I need help please I beg you I'm taxi driver my name is cephas 0247657530
Why waste this kind of money on this piece of trash. You should have contacted me to give you a befitting design of a house on this same land that will be worth looking at
whoever designed this building should be ashamed of himself
its a nice house.To the critics condeming is a sign of enviness.
IT LACKS CLASS. NO GREENERY?
4 star Hotel..
hotel in the making
If ndc were to build for ghana, it would have cost us 20 million dollars or more.
Asamoah it's nice but with plants would have been nicer. I always love to pass by Rawlings's house. Tree is LIFE.
over 3million dollars house,and u presented only 10 thousand dollars cheque to korlebu's heart's department? dammmn,lol,shaking my head,nice house but too big dude,u only going to sleep one fiaaa place on a bed.
Nothing seems to working well with des guy.
Cabuncle on the face of earth. How will he get to the top when he is 75 and has arthritis in both hips. It is his money
He can always renovate. Add an elevator or sit in the scooter that climbs up the stairs for old folks
I don't really find this house a big deal..No garden,no football pitch and he us a footballer himself where will he practice with friends at home,The pool is too small in all the house is dry but all that's important is where ...
u ar perfectly RIGHT,EXACTLY!!!
Looks like an office. I'm not one to count somebody's beans but whoever designed this building .... aaaah well. I rest my case.
If he built it from ground up then he has made some people very rich in Ghana. I mean those who took care of the project.
Money dey talk
Shame and sad if you see the terrible road he drives on to the house
Every body is mixing rich guy with civilizations, bing rich doesn't mean everything, you can be rich but primitive.
You have given the best comment on this article. wow!!
i hate to join the insults crew but oh my gosh what an ugly elephant aha and he is showing this to the world. i like the pool
Does it have to be that big? Waste of space for the ugly. Well it's his hi money.
You could have build a hospital with 1million dollars and use another million for some equipments. Anyway its not late you re still playing so use the money wisely. When you are not around no one can renovate it. Maybe hotel ...
Dey says "OBIAA NE NE TASTE",so we shuld let him be!!.Sika y3 abrante3!!!
I can't believe this eyesore! The whole mansion has lots of RISKS. It's a potential death trap. Too much concrete/stairs in the pool area. Can you imagine if there are parties and people are drunk. Guests should take insuranc ...
please we need Castro not yr that u said mansion kk
BUT TOO MUCH CONCRETE!!!!! COULD ASAMOAH HAVE BUILT A SMALLER HOUSE AND PROVIDED WATER TO I MILLION VILLAGERS!! THAT WILL BE MORE BENEFICIAL TO SOCIETY THAN WHAT HE HAS DONE .
we want Castro back . Not the house
This is a very beautiful houe overlooking the densu river.i know because i been there several times.i also own a property in the same area.no trasacco house can come close to that house.i am happy we are neighbors.
You are acting overly emotional here is either you bend over at night for asamoah or you are his house boy acting ghetto here either way stfu dummy
Why all this hate?this is his house and he can do whatever he decides with it.sorry,if you dont like.you have to take a tour inside that mansion to know what a $3m house looks like.go and check the view to the ocean and the d ...
Shut up nigga, you know what opinion is?
Asamoah am proud of you but if you are call to glory who is going to maintain and clean this mansion you shd built a hospital
Plz u shudn'r say dat,I'm hr,if he goes I w'll tak kare of hiz properties
Please no more.
Please let help lift us DR. EKOW SPIO GARBRAH ASSOCIATION GHANA ON
ONLINE @ FACEBOOK. THIS IS NOT POLITICS.
OR CALL FOR REGISTRATION +233266591372
Oh djan u shudn't spend 2 mach moni on such tins,bat rada spend ur kash with de needy. oh babi jet pitty u
I hope u are also working hard to find a resting place for your soul which is more important,as we all gonna die one day and leave all these material things behind. Jesus Rules.!!
Wow, all those people making terrible comments. What talents have you used to build your own and bless others. Learn to congratulate, don't hate.
learn to initiate, not just debate
learn to be happy for others, not grumpy.. ...
who is going to sweep this mess. i feel sorry for the one who will inherit this.
blessed man #babykekeghan3owolemonko.
Ghanaman leave the boy 4 me and cry your own cry now. Hoooooo !!!
nice house by all standard
A consultation dip or a creativity disability ??? Hmmmmmmm!
Well done humble Asamoah, but I've got just one request. Could you please build just three 3 bedroom "atakpaame"for me. I would want them built at kwaboantah(ogbolu), asuokaw, and gambaga all in Ghana. Thanks in advance.
Is this wat he used castro for?
Yea. Ghanaians talk too much. He bought the house for himself so why should you guys envy him. Gyan ignore them and move on with your life wai.
You could have used such money for a university campus dedicated in your memory. That way, people will forever be grateful to you. Idiot
You can do it too. Are you not a Ghanaian? Aboa
EARTH QUAKE
is not true this building is not located in kasoa bii the most important thing now is to produced Janet and not building shame
Its in west hills estatein new weija across from the densu river.its a master piece especially inside the house.the scenery and panoramic view is the best.
why should u b jealous abt gyans mansion! why jealousy
Go and build yours and do it as you like it, ooh Ghanaians! !
ICON ASAMOAH GYAN, good morning to you. I wish you more strength to play many more years for your club and Ghana. But Baby Jet, this house does not look good architecturally, and not strong structurally and not aesthetically ...
ugly design
get settled and marry.thats the most important thing so that you dont disgrace yourself again.youre not a young man.youre getting older
Asamoah gyan did not cuff up $3 m just for the house,but also because of the panoramic view of the aburi mountains,the beautiful view and scenery of the densu river as well as the beautfulcity view of accra and the atlantic o ...
Its a nice house indeed. Its exquisite indeed but my greatest prayer for him is that may GOD give him a godly heart. He should also be thinking more of eternity and make GOD HIS TOPMOST DESIRE and more Blessing would come ...
nice home
There Is No Fear In Love, But Perfect Love Casts Out Fear. For Fear Has To Do With Punishment, And Whoever Fears Has Not Been Perfected In Love.
All this was achieve through hard work. meaning my will be posh dan his.
baby jet WO Y3 MORE WATI
we need u in Chelsea
wo y3 more wati
we need u in Chelsea
I really like asamoah a lot
what a potable hse
Woow,what a house, what a most expensive player, no one be like you, yes you're my role model, everything about me, is your story,babyjet3, no size
u are bless by JESUS CHRIST