I wonder why Reggie decided to join the VIP seeing that he's a well established artist and VIP is an established group unless Reggie has an hidden agenda I find it very appalling each time I see him trying to fit into the gro ...
what the hell is this guy wearing??
IF YOU THINK HE HAD ANY AGENDA HE WOULD BE THE BEST PERSON TO KNOW.
Kwasia. U don't only have to put a gun in somebody's face to threaten their life. Your words and actions led to what is being said.
exactly. these are has been's though. can we call them that even? were they ever? hahahaha. real killers don't pose with guns in a store and post it on their facebook. they just walk up to you and shoot you and your family to ...
do u even money to buy common wache and you gonna find money to buy a gun??
reggie mess up. he is among de wackest rappers in Gh. he is an opportunist
hope those threats he issued never crosses the FBI if indeed he is in the US,he will be deemed as a terrorist nd tracked dowm,lock down the rest of his life.
Wannabes Gangsters...
emman u dey lie we the nima street boys knw when it started from cmb dat tym u are small boy way back 1993 u are not among by den lazy was called beeron dat tym dey used organize rap copetition in NIMA C D R frankies hot ...
Promzy dnt mied him okk i like u more,i love VIP because of u,but now i dnt like it any more
But y r u guys not even attempting to analyze d issue fairly?? Wen prodigal decided to leave d grp, der were many attempts to resolve d issues. Dat was wat brought Reggie in, bcos as d grand papa, he was called upon to talk t ...