Agya Koo to settle disputes with Movie Producers

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Mensah 8 years ago

"fowl" means indeed!...lol lol lol

• taabea -aflao 8 years ago

They should try to do so because we need agyakoo ,lilwin and akrobeto in action a movie.

• mr.nobody primarybook 8 years ago

He wanna settle the long dispute all because his name is out frm the system and he is getting broke, yooo but lil wayne is putting the industry on a map so think twice.

• hassan from libya 8 years ago

is very fantastic

• Richard Kunah 8 years ago

Ahhhh this three guys

• HAAAA 8 years ago

u witty nitty gritty gold-digger handy fool! kwasia, who said Agya Koo is broke odwan! kwasia do u have access to his bank acct? gyimefoo. u talk any how, bush rat! @mr.nobody primarybook

• HAAAA 8 years ago

I think is a good call coz Agya Koo is one of the few people that resurrected the movie industry in Ghana when it was completely taken over by the Nigerians. I have a huge respect for Agya Koo and I wish you Good Luck!!

• ahenkan 8 years ago

agya koo is the best, i like him paa

• hmmmmmmmm 8 years ago

Agya koo is more hilarious and funny than Lil win. I don't find Lil win funny

• Rita dayira 8 years ago

At long last

• hmmmmmmmm 8 years ago

The foundation of kumawood was thro agya koo..He helped resurrected the movie industry when nollywood was taking over. Who is lil win. I don't find him funny one bit he tries so hard making him look fake when he's acting. Y33 ...