Jessica Opare replies fan who described her as ugly

Read Comments Comments (52)

• peeeee 10 years ago

Beauty is from within...do you have to justify yourself with artificial make up,isn't that insecurity....to another mere human??

• Audrey 10 years ago

I was like huh, did she just allow that fool to have power over her? Don't these girls have smart managers who can groom them to know how to handle situations? There are things you don't even need to pay no attention to. Ghan ...

• Close Observer 10 years ago

What is ugly about this lady? Please Jessica, don't pay attention to people who feel inferior about themselves. You look fabulous.

• LARYEAH 10 years ago

THE LADY IS BEAUTIFUL, FUCK OFF!

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 10 years ago

Slim or Fat idoits will talk

• abena-kwabena 10 years ago

She is not just beautiful but smart. Over weight leads to a host of diseases that causes poor health and eventuasl death.

• Mama Afua 10 years ago

Congratulations....weight loss is not easy. Ignore people and move on.

• Andrew Naija 10 years ago

Truth be told, Jessica is not close to being Miss GH, but she has amazing brains and that's more than enough to make me love her. Wish her great things in life and girl I love your new look.

• amanda, ksi 10 years ago

Should every beautiful woman be miss miss miss? Stop treating women like objects.

• ROMANO 10 years ago

AMANDA DO U LOVE GAY MEN ? LOL

• Me Too 10 years ago

amanda ask again o

• Adwoa 10 years ago

Jessica, youlook very beautiful and healthy.

• Otwea 10 years ago

Don't mind anyone who calls you ugly. When someone is chubby, she is tagged ugly and when the person loses weight, she is called ugly too. Haaaba!!!!!. Go girl. I've started shedding some weight too.

• apuuut))) 10 years ago

looking just stunning...*applause*

• kojo 10 years ago

Dont mind them Jessica,,,they are just mad at for hating d**K.

• thelynq 10 years ago

you are black and beautiful!! only too much hair for me.

• Kwesi Baidoo 10 years ago

Well-done

• Kay 10 years ago

lolx...interesting comments....beautiful or ugly she didn't create herself.

• spyky 10 years ago

jessy,why pay attention to these people,some people are only trying to be popular through u,pls dnt give them space kraaa

• Esco 10 years ago

Oh dear! Women indeed are their worst enemies.

Clearly this lady is hating on Jessica.

In my opinion Jessica is hotter now than ever. She is definitely sizzling plus, she has the brains, confidence eloquence... the who ...

• Hon.Joshua Nii-Akpeng Tettey 10 years ago

Those criticizing Jessica Opare is very unfortunate.She has rather increase her beauty.I love that and so keep on

• Paul-poundz 10 years ago

Jessica u r an image of God, so u r beautiful, don't mind them my dear

• Asabea 10 years ago

This is madam Jessica?the brofo lady? Eeii asem oo.madam where r you going looking thin like that?dont live for people o.especially ghana people. They will kill u in a sec with their sharp mouths.please o.we are struggling to ...

• MMK 10 years ago

Very true indeed

• ODK 10 years ago

Jessica,don't give a dammmmmm,to what anyone says,u dey beeeeeee K3k3..

• Abeiku ... SW 2 London 10 years ago

Nothing to prove Princess ... Wish them Good Luck

• Richmond 10 years ago

I don't see anything ugly on this wonderful lady. Come on people don't u wish she's ur girlfriend, sister or a friend? Well i wish she's a friend

• akua adepa. 10 years ago

Wow! Just what I needed. Jessica pls help me out with the secret cos I need to loose enough weight.

• wena 10 years ago

you look Good g

• malik 10 years ago

You gud jessica.two sides to a coin and one must choose the side they join.keep on doin wat is best for u.peace

• Obialeke 10 years ago

The guy is right. You look very ugly now. Even the makeups could not hide your ug..

• duf, duf 10 years ago

U are beautiful, u look more beautiful than ever, congrats. U rock!!!

• oheneba 10 years ago

my candid opinion. the thicker jessica the pretty she looks. God created us in a unique way and anytime you try to modify your outlook things might not go well for you.

• SENIOR MAN 10 years ago

Far more beautiful than the time hosted Ghana @50 documentary. Tell me,is she married?

• eze 10 years ago

Hmmmmm Jessi u hav really change alot u are looking smart bt change reduce ur makeup

• cool jey 10 years ago

well, I don't think BEAUTY is one of the
    requirements for existence.... just live the way u want it.... u've got a unique voice

• Animal Mother( ABF Tamale) 10 years ago

Ma dear....never mind them,so cant yu see is out of Jealousy ?? U are Natural ok.

• Concern Individual 10 years ago

I beg to differ, she is now younger she is like a teen, prettier,..... ooh she is I love her more than ever

• kate delali 10 years ago

my dear you look nice don't listen to what they are saying and you took a very nice step. I myself also want to do same thing may be you can tell me your secret this is my number 0241299038

• nana Agyapong 10 years ago

My dear forget Ghanaians' your my choice,my sweet heart and my everything

• Lina 10 years ago

My dear please never listen to what people with big mouth says about you. Every creation of God is perfect and so you are. Please Please do not try listening to them but rather be of yourself girl!! Besides you don't owe any ...

• Breaking, Breaking 10 years ago

Fantastic lady, be proud of yourself. You're beautiful.

• dans george 10 years ago

ilove u more than anything

• Bill Ike 10 years ago

wow you look gorgeous dear who says you are ugly

• KOFI 10 years ago

This lady is very pretty. Hatters are jealous

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 10 years ago

IT'S NOT JESSICA WHO IS LOOKING UGLY , IT'S YOUR GOGGLE MALFUNCTIONING!!

• Owusu Charles 10 years ago

Hi good afternoon dear am Owusu,what i h've for you today be dat in all give thanks to the Lord Almighty. He said after de creation he found everything was good,great ,beautiful and more important.So plz you re precious and ...

• akosua 10 years ago

you look lovely. keep it up

• frank 10 years ago

oh l love u urbeautiful more

• atadwe 10 years ago

If the world ll reject i ll there for ur number one fan

• achepong kwakye 10 years ago

jessica carry on she envy u

• Nana Adowa 10 years ago

Jessie, just keep up d gud wrk n forget abt d whole issue, u r still d best n I love ur new look!!!!