4 Times Sarkodie Met Hip Hop Stars At BET Awards

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Kellis Ellis 10 years ago

Nice but Sark please don't come and tell us they begged to have a photo with you.

• Boblyn 10 years ago

Hahahaha

• flexy bone 10 years ago

Sark keep on taking Gh to high level

• Teacher nNapo 10 years ago

he is putting ghana on the map because he met all these stars? wtf is this. i met Snoop Dogg one time in New York Macy's Herald Square does that also count for putting ghana on the map? ive met WYCLEF, Nick Cannon, Floyd MA ...

• too many fools in Ghana 10 years ago

Thank you, they are so stupid is not even happy anymore.

• wise man 10 years ago

You mean you met them or see them in their fabulous car passing, there's different between met them and just seen then passing,,,,Ghanaians and skin pain if it's not him then is not good

You can actually meet them at places, talk to some and take pictures, is not a big deal, you Ghanaians are so stupid why dummies

• Jazz 10 years ago

They are so gullible to believe everything stupid! who is snoopy dogg in the United States? they all are faded glories in the system and it takes stupid people like them to belive things like this. KKD used to do stupid stuff ...

• kk 10 years ago

Hahaha dumsor has done a lot

• Uncle Al. 10 years ago

Who are they anyway? Some former gangsters and former inmates who changed their lives through rap. Please people think.

• Lover 10 years ago

Who knows you in Ghana, if not just your family members, what do you do for Ghana, jealousy will kill you enemy of progress.

• sheflaw227 10 years ago

Pls take note. It's does put Ghana on the map. It's very simple. You met them and it wasn't put on any social media.

Ordinary People here get to take pics with celebrities all the time. Most celebrities here have common sense they know they are because of the people not like the poor coconut heads in Ghana who are snobbish and plain stupid.

• kobby 10 years ago

He looks so foolish with those hand gestures looks fake.

• CNN 10 years ago

Eeeeii Ghanaians, jealousy mmmmmn

• wise man 10 years ago

Say it again CNN, PHD syndrome is killing ghanaians instead of finding something to do with their lives, sitting on the fence criticized

Calling yourself a wise man? When people say the obvious truth and foolish fans get hurt then is hating, jealousy and the stupid new thing phd. You'll all remain the way you are fools. You think any American entertainment out ...

• wiseman 10 years ago

majority are fools so where do you belong, few wise or majority fools?

• wiseman 10 years ago

stop eating eating people leftovers in McDonalds and offer yourself for deportation

• akwodaa 10 years ago

Your cedi value is deteriorating...you bring more cedis to spend in America....you're not promoting your talent but just happy to be taking photos with the likes of Snoop Dog. 3na 3y3 d3n? We meet these artists every day. My ...

• Nana 10 years ago

I have pictures with president Obama and president Bush. I also have sat in a conference with president Clinton. My question is how does this put Ghana on the map. How does it affect the economy of Ghana. We are happy for Sar ...

• oooo 10 years ago

You did not met God if you meet monkey snoop dog

• Danbotwey 10 years ago

Some of Ghanaians a so stupid... EP will kill u. Kwasia banku..

• GMANGUN P. JOSEPH 10 years ago

Sark I like you more and more because you don't care of what they say......you do all for Ghana and for we your fan.
    God be with you.

• CNN 10 years ago

U know what some people commenting here are musicians, they hide behind false identify to vent their frustration against sarkodie,

• @KofiOduroMOB...ff me on twitter 10 years ago

Aaaaaah! Ghanaweb

• It'z Cypher Gh 10 years ago

Sark, keep on pushing Ghana to the next level always. Fools stop criticising the man in action he always got to be the number in Gh.
    Ahahaha Sark forgetti obiaa ye play!

• heart 10 years ago

Leave Ghanaweb alone -this is news. Sakodie is a Ghanaian musician so if he does something related to music anywhere in the world, it is news. Let us stop this jealousy. Why are we like that??? We don't like our own --it's a ...

• Abugri 10 years ago

this is nt news my friend.

• boiller 10 years ago

Oh ask me nyawompo