Photos: Nana Addo graces Asamoah Gyan’s grand opening

Read Comments Comments (84)

• BB 8 years ago

NANA CAN'T WAIT TO BE MR.PREZ!!!

• JENNY 8 years ago

Brand new Electric Start Champion Power Generators for sale. 9HP /9500 Watts.

• OWUO 8 years ago

Nana, so you don't have anything important to do. This is childish. He could have help others with some of his funds. Old man, you follow this RAPIST to show off his house. NONSENSE!

• Colins 8 years ago

Shut up enimy of progress

• NANA KAPWEPWE 8 years ago

YOUR 2016 DEFEAT IS ALREADY DOING PRESS UP

• OWUO 8 years ago

Go back to school to learn English again, stupid asantenee!

• MR TRULY TRULY 8 years ago

Because Asamaoh Gyan is clean Rich & naturally famous ? Or his love faded on that chicken stealer lady wanting another fuck? The Asanti (Akan) language & customs are respected than English world wide. We believe God creation ...

• CORNEY 8 years ago

It is absolutely nonsense,childish and immature to show up at that childish event if you watch the TV and see the type of childish things that went on there,that was not a place for a man who wants to be the president of Gh ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

Advise Mahama to stop the free fall in the value of the cedi and stop criticizing everything this man does. That will be more of a benefit to all of us. NDC, THE USELESS POLITICAL PARTY IS DESTROYING YOUR COUNTRY'S ECONOMY an ...

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

The man is just like the one ruling .. Like seriously ? Smfh

• life 8 years ago

Am not surprise u call your self OWUO.
    with that name bear Owuo
    get back to life and speak well

• KOBBY ASANTE 8 years ago

Hypocrisy is killing u stupid learn to respect the old age

• Concerned 8 years ago

Who did Gyan rape. If I call you a dog, will that make you a dog. Sounds like a little jealousy to me. The woman first demanded money, when she didn't get it, she shouted rape. This is something we know that the ashawos do in ...

• Close Observer 8 years ago

STUPID COMMENT.

''WE HAVE BEEN VICE PRESIDENTS FOR FAR TOO LONG, IT IS TIME YOU MAKE ONE OF YOUR OWN PRESIDENT''- John Mahama
    Now, what are the rest of us to this useless president?

Recently, the Minister for Health, S ...

• okofo 8 years ago

NDC is a bane on Ghana. Ghana is on a free fall in ALL sectors while "officials" look on HELPLESSLY. I'm sitting here and trying to make sense of people who STILL support NDC: ignorance, illiteracy and lack of commonsense are ...

• E.T. 8 years ago

You have said it all Ghanaians need to start thinking for themselves

• Kwame Birmingham 8 years ago

If you think Ghana is sinking and it will take npp politicians to rescue it then you must be a fool. You have eaten your brains, you are the stupid one to think it is only npp politicians who can develop the country. They are ...

• NPP WILL DO A MUCH BETTER JOB 8 years ago

I DON'T SUPPORT NPP, BUT FROM WHAT IS HAPPENING WITH THE NDC IN GOVERNMENT I THINK NPP WILL DO A FAR BETTER JOB THAN NDC. KWAME YOU ARE SITTING IN BIRMINGHAM WITH YOUR STOMACH FULL AND TALKING NONSENSE, COME TO GHANA AND SUFF ...

• OWUO 8 years ago

NPP is dead. It will never win any election in Ghana. You are killing your own people for positions you do not have yet.

• Ghana must know 8 years ago

Who killed President Atta Mills?.

• KOFAI 8 years ago

Seek in the kingdom of God and all things shall be added onto you....!!! Stay bless

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Of course,who wouldn't love to be president to help build the country from these NDC incompetent THIEVERY gangsters

• Sam 8 years ago

Whilst Manama and past presidents attended ceremonial matches of on of the greatest captains of the stars, the old man attends parties with pools and clubs for drinking band partying.

• Tony S. 8 years ago

What is wrong with Akuffo Addo? Attending a house opening? Next time it will be a baby shower.

• WHAT IS SO UNPRESIDENTIAL ABOUT THIS? 8 years ago

WHAT IS SO UNPRESIDENTIAL ABOUT THIS? iS HE THE PRESIDENT YET? OBAMA GOES TO BASKETBALL GAMES WITH BEER IN HAND, AND THAT IS SO PRESIDENTIAL, BUT IF A POLITICIAN IS INVITED BY THE CAPTAIN OF THE NATIONAL TEAM AND HEEDS THE IN ...

• adjei koti 8 years ago

Is this guy Asamoah Gyan paying or meeting his tax obligations to the state correctly? GRA pls check.

Asamoah Gyan if I were you, I will keep my money and myself away from Ghana polictics. Nana Addo is surely looking forwa ...

• Daniel 8 years ago

Nana all d way

• joe 8 years ago

The next thing after the opening ceremony was Gyan's invitation to the Police Station to answer a charge of rape. Gyan can do with some legal advice from Nana. But seriously I wonder what that visit was for.. seriously

• Create,loot and share 8 years ago

Rememeber Asamoah Gyamn is rich and the police cannot do anything to him.This is a country where only poor people are arrested and prosecuted.

• Concerned 8 years ago

After reading the whole story do you really believe Gyan is guilty???

• Capricorn 8 years ago

These are difficult times for Ghana and one would have thought that there are better things for Nana to focus on than gracing someone's house warming party however important that person might be. Ghanaians must learn to appre ...

• FRANK 8 years ago

The life styles of some of these Ghanaian celebrities is nothing to write home about for a person like Nana Addo to be visiting them. Asamoah Gyan will never contribute any money for your campaign, when he refuses to pay a fe ...

• Omama 8 years ago

Nana, this is indeed childish. We need to utilized our time to strategize the winning plan, close our ranks and put the non performing NDC Gov't on its toes and not to go on a house party regardless of the personality in ques ...

• Concerned 8 years ago

All work and no play no be good for anybody. He was probably invited by Gyan and who knows might receive a little campaign money from someone who earned his money without stealing from the state. It's not a regular occurrence ...

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

What a waste! A complete and irresponsible waste!

• JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 8 years ago

WHEN JOHN MAHAMA PUTS ON KANTAMATO SANDALS FOR SCHOOL KIDS, NDC IS HAPPY ABOUT IT, BUT WHEN NANA AN EX REAL REPUBLICANS FOOTBALLER(WITH JONES ATTUQUAYEFIO), JOIN THE BLACKSTARS CAPTAIN ASAMOAH GYAN, TO OPEN HIS MANSION, NDC F ...

• Kofi Amponsah 8 years ago

I have heard that Weija and Mcarthy hill area is earthquake prone area.Is it true?

• JIL 8 years ago

There r people living San Francisco and Tokyo so don't worry. The last time I checked the whole of southern Ghana had a land shake in 1996.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

I congratulate Asamoah-Gyan on his accomplishments. That is a legacy which may last beyond his lifespan, depending on how he manages other things in his life. He deserves to enjoy it, and more, for all his toils.

Howeve ...

• Martin 8 years ago

I don't think Asamoah needs any advise from you on how to spend or invest his money.

• G. K. Berko 8 years ago

Martin, he may not need my advice, which would make me even happier for him. A word of caution doesn't hurt anyone. We all need advice sometime, and it does not matter if we have been given the same advice before. Hearing i ...

• WTF? 8 years ago

You offer great advice to the football star but some of your notions are disappointing. Mansions offer no inspiration! In fact, the only thing they "inspire" is the shameless avarice and the cunning used to acquire wealth at ...

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

Bravo,life is all about celebrating,work hard play hard I wish I was there.wow.

• Kwame Asante 8 years ago

How many times will you bring this ?

• Nana 8 years ago

Nana Addo l am inviting you to the proposal to my girlfriend coming this weekend. Let me know how many people are coming there together with you. No food and drinks will be served so you can bring your own food.

• hjsjjs 8 years ago

This is ridiculous for somebody who wants to be president. Why not rather pay visits to wives of shot police officers grieving?

Nana no! no! no!

• pablo 8 years ago

Desperation in highest order. Invite Nana Addo to your fufu supper at 5pm and he will represent fully.

• Win Beneti 8 years ago

hahhahaaa,Nana Addo at Gyan residence for opening ceremony?unbelievable,is this the once powerful and proud man reduce to nothing for purpose of winning political power by attending parties organised by kids,no wonder he went ...

• kk 8 years ago

Those who are saying nonsense on this issue are mad Asamoh Gyan is a great man around the world he deserved appresident to attend his party fools

• NANA AKWESI ADDO 8 years ago

AH, IS THIS NANA ADDO OR HIS GRANDFATHER. THIS MAN IS TOO OLD TO BE A CLASS MONITOR.

• NANA KAPWEPWE 8 years ago

JOKER HAS NO FLAGBEARER DUTIES TO DO THAN GO AND ADMIRE SOMEONE'S BACHELOR PAD

• Iwan 8 years ago

Eeeh so this gyan is npp?

• JDM KILLED MILLS 4 FREE 8 years ago

NDC NKWASEA EEEI FIX THE ECONOMY OOOOOO,AND STOP THAT NONSES,MAHAMA IS A THIEF,AND DEAD GOAT,ABOA LIKE HIM

• Yaw Ghana.... 8 years ago

Hey, do you make sense to yourself? Go and campaign for Akuuf. Talk about the things he'll do for Ghana. That may win him votes. These insults will certainly not win him votes. People don't vote for insults.

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 8 years ago

Little Asamoah awoke one night to hear strange noises coming from his parents bedroom. When he opened the door his dad was on his mom naked . He said"Dad what are you and mom doing? His dad told him "I'm parking my Jet in you ...

• Amega. 8 years ago

By the way I for one don't understand the fuss about this boy so called footballer and that UGLY. SHORT, DARK. DEATH LOOKALIKE, STINKY, MOTHERFUCKER GUY, AKA ADDO BOY BABY. If Ghana has no one at all to be your president in t ...

• naa 8 years ago

I think u r talkn out of frustration caused by ur own ndc govt. Sorry oooo. Lol!!!

• Moore 8 years ago

The truth about the whole thing is that Nana has been given some few dollars to be there. Who is a fool...? It's just a question

• Nii Odoi 8 years ago

CONGRATULATIONS ASAMOAH GYAN. IT APPEARS THIS IS THE AFRICAN AND GHANAIAN MENTALITY TO SHOW OFF WEALTH. THE VERY RICH ALWAYS REMAIN UNANIMOUS AND THEY HARDLY BOAST OF THEIR SUPPERWEALTH. PEOPLE LIKE PELE, DROGBA,YAYA TOURE'S ...

• Addo Manfo 8 years ago

Is Asamoah Gyan an NPP man? Just asking?

• papa 8 years ago

The old man has nothing to do huh, the last time it was his grand daughter he moniterd giving birth(midwife), today he was helping this boy unveiled his house( fashion designer), Tmoro he's heading for nana acheampongs show( ...

• kutsii 8 years ago

Akufo Addo is a rascal. He eulogized late Amerley Tagoe's big BUTTOCKS in a tributeat her funeral in front of gamily and loved ones. If were the son I would have slapped Akufo Addo for talking nonsense abt my mothers huge BUT ...

• g life 8 years ago

2 7 2o15

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 8 years ago

WHO IS CHASING YOU BOY? AND DO YOU THINK ANY ASSASSIN WILL START WASTING BULLETS SHOOTING AT YOUR BULLET PROOF WALL? ARE YOU ALSO BULLET PROOF? LET ME ADVICE YOU NEXT TIME GIVE REASONABLY TO THE NEEDY IN THE SOCIETY, AND THAT ...

• inercycl 8 years ago

Not a great fan of Nana Addo(politically) because of some politicians he surrounds himself with from his party.However this was a private invitation to Nana Akuffo Addo as a private person not the presidential candidate. He i ...

• Narteh Asare Benjamin from Akuse 8 years ago

Pls ghanaians we all one let us learn how to respect our selfs God bless u all

• YOU ARE A SENSIBLE PERSON. 8 years ago

YOU ARE A SENSIBLE PERSON, BECAUSE INSTEAD OF ALL THIS TRIBALISTIC AND PARTY TALK THAT LEADS US NOWHERE, YOU ASKED US TO STRIVE FOR UNITY. THANK YOU VERY MUCH, BECAUSE IF GHANA FAILS WE ALL SUFFER, AND IF GHANA WINS WE ARE AL ...

• ABENA 8 years ago

NANA ADDO GOING EVERYWHERE!!!

• akos usa 8 years ago

I will vote for nana no matter what tell visionless mahama to fix dumsor

• Isaac Appiah .Tema. 8 years ago

We thank the Lord for the life of Nana Addo and Asamoah Gyan. May God bless you all in Jesus Christ name Amen. I pray for more years and good healthy lifestyle for you all. I wish to appeal to Ghanaian's to vote massively for ...

• Plasma Kote 8 years ago

Please do a better reporting

• yobbo 8 years ago

All heaters go and read loyalty and disloyalty by Dag hewards mills.

• cee 8 years ago

they will milk you dry. they need money to campaign. Asamoah just be careful of NPP.

• Akwesi 8 years ago

Hello Nana I cordially invite you to my baby shower on 4/08/15@ Nima junction @ 10.30am. As the president in waiting. Smh

• morgan 8 years ago

pple shd enjoy their hard work

• morgan 8 years ago

lazy pple will be angry but hardworkers understand it

• Ayeh larbi Williams 8 years ago

Peoples must learn hw 2 talk inpublic n stop sayin rashly talk to elders stupid fools. u peoples does not respect ur parents tat iz wy u people talk any hw . u cn cal my number 0503908034/ wausp line 0272595858 for any job ...

• JOE 8 years ago

Asamoa Gyan is a sodomiser and should be ashamed of himself.If I were him I will lie low till the court case hanging on him like the sword of Damocles passes away.He is showing that he is an immatured buffoon.

• as-toronto 8 years ago

Oh Ama Ghanaians, when are we going to start minding our OWN business abt how to leave chop money at home, & our children pay school fees. instead of focus on someone private live. Nana has all de right to live his life.....

• Abicus 8 years ago

Nana watch your back. That is where the sodomizing captain will come from

• The boy 8 years ago

At profit a man if he gain the whole world and loses his soul?

• The boy 8 years ago

Repent

• kofi donkor jr kumasi. 8 years ago

I wonder why always stupid people want to attack Nana Addo, these stupid NDC people should stop their nonsense, as a matter of fact the most stupid and useless person in my village is wiser than all NDC people.

• Macvilli 8 years ago

Dont forget in your family there are ndc. So the same goes to them too