Joselyn Dumas shows off natural hips

Read Comments Comments (30)

• akos usa 8 years ago

shiiiiiiiiiit who cares

• ROMANO 8 years ago

JEALOUSY IS A TERRIBLE DISEASE ... AKOS GET WELL SOON

• kiki 8 years ago

What is jealousy about what she wrote, stop this stupidity when people have opinions of ashawos that you love is your choice and theirs to comment don't be a fool

• ROMANO 8 years ago

STUPIDO ....AT LEAST HAVE RESPECT FOR WOMEN. IF U ARE GOING TO CALL JOCELYN AN ASHAWO WOMAN, WHAT MAKES U THINK U ARE THE BIOLOGICAL SON OF YOUR FATHER?. ASK UR ASHAWO MUM AND SHE WILL TELL U WHO IS UR REAL FATHER... LET'S CH ...

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

Hey Dumsor Dumas, where are the payless stilletos I bought you?
    Your friend is cute. Campaign give me wai...tuxman06@yahoo.ca

• kumi 8 years ago

Is not all that anyway I've seen better ghana girls hips here Na wa for ghana

• JJ 8 years ago

So which of the two ''things'' in the picture is the Dumas thing you want to advertise?

• budu 8 years ago

Which Ghanaian hips are artificial?

• Saint Ghfuo: Nyantakyi must go! 8 years ago

In this day and age. Who wears jordache jeans $10 at walmart? Tweaa....ive told you to come and lemme buy you some shoes. U dey apatase in ghana. Flexing barefoot.....muahahahahaaaaaaa. Canoe pimping?

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

Some do Akos. Really!

• john 8 years ago

not important

• lydia 8 years ago

But I ddn't see de real hips? Where is it? Eii!! Ghana hps

• Kwesi Baidoo 8 years ago

I don't see the hips either,the only person who can prove is the guy who pull her pants.

• JOE 8 years ago

IF YOU KNOW YOU ARE A BEAUTY SHOW YOUR NATURAL HAIR.

• amos 8 years ago

And go make up free and no picture editing like we go see photo shop nkoaa

• Brofo 8 years ago

where is it? I cant see it.

• Joinmar 8 years ago

When you see her program on when sh welcome Pokello to her house, there is a question mark about her hips.Please Ghanaians this is NO HIPS, MEET THE SOMALIANS, he EAST AFRICANS. STOP DISTURBING WITH JD HIPS, IT NO HIPs PERIO ...

• charles 8 years ago

Dis hips be fake is nt real Bt I like her if she realy wnt people to see it n bleave is real she shul hv be in bikini n turn her butock like de American celebrities do . Apou tour!!! Twaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!

• Kofi appiah 8 years ago

When she sits, the hips displace, who is she deceiving hips get bigger in dress when hosting hmmm I've seen normal girls in the streets with better hips

• ATANGA JOHN 8 years ago

but small legs

• ghana celebrities? jokers club, funny 8 years ago

Chicken legs

• mensah 8 years ago

Donkey forehead u look like marijata twaaaaaaaaaaaaasaaaa!!!!!!!! Fake hips if u see real hips u wl kno

• Kojo 8 years ago

And they think this is what can do us wonton?
    mo y3 confused ladies passage
    buuuul shot.
    you all contribute to the prevailing DUMSOH. How can Ghanaians eliminate Dumsoh from the system if we still have dis irresponsible on ...

• Kojo 8 years ago

And they think this is what can do us somtin?
    mo y3 confused ladies paa.
    buuuul shot.
    you all contribute to the prevailing DUMSOH. How can Ghanaians eliminate Dumsoh from the system if we still have dis irresponsible ones ...

• selcy 8 years ago

Apuuuu, her hips is nt natural is nano fat grafting that has given her hips. Mtcheeew

• selcy 8 years ago

Apuuuu, her hips is nt natural is nano fat grafting that has given her hips. Mtcheeew

• Prisy Millo 8 years ago

Now there are injections n creams for curvy hips n fat ass,so now they petronise that than the manufactured cushion hips.

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

What are hips, and for that matter those of Joselyn Dumas?

• ar 8 years ago

FAT
    nkoa????

• Naa 1 month ago

Beauty and brains. Educated, cultured and classy. Stop your bitching! You wish