Photos: Shatta Wale shows off customized Range Rover

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Shatta Wankstar 10 years ago

One ugly Rang. Wankstar Shatta are you colour blind?

• Plant trees 10 years ago

i hope you are investing your money instaed of speninf it waa waa and showing off

• melody 10 years ago

2012 range rover? I only make $50,000 a year here and I drive one. Oh ghana celebs are poor

• School Boy 10 years ago

Ghanaian journalists and their misuse of the English language! What is "customised" about the car? The number plate? "Customised car" means the buyer ordered for a car with special features selected and fitted/built into the ...

• Caliphate 10 years ago

You spoke me mind. Gutter journalism!!!!! Is this a customized car?

• isaac 10 years ago

Why an old ranger,money no dey?

• Nii Joromi 10 years ago

Customised? What is so attractive about this ghetto looking Range Rover?

• Ted 10 years ago

Don't see the big deal abt this 2011 or 2012 range also a number plate with his name does not mean the vehicle is customised. Stop wasting our time

• saint 10 years ago

come on Ghana there ain't no customization about this car please shatta should stop making fun of himself

• Adwoa 10 years ago

It's just easy to get a number plate with your name written on it at the dvla market. Any fool can also fix this to a car. Absolutely no brainer

• CNN 10 years ago

shatta wale is richer than samini and stonebyow

• AKWESI 10 years ago

Stupid journalism, its customized number plate not customized range rover.smh Most ugliest range of all

• abi 10 years ago

range Rover's does not talk abt beauty of da model ,so stop da shit u r talking abt dat itz not nyc.does he use tu take u around

• last card 10 years ago

see the kind of house he lives in and the kind of cars he is buying,stupidity at the highest peak.

• zero 10 years ago

ppl always have samtyn to say abt wale.........oh ghana.observers ar always worried.

• KWAME. 10 years ago

TWEAAA, CAN SHATTA WALE BUY A CUSTOMISED RANGE?THEY CAN DECEIVE THESE POOR GAS WITH THIS BRAGGING NOT PEOPLE LIKE US,PLEEEEASE.

• Sir Roger 10 years ago

This is vanity.How many cars can a man drives at a time?

• John the Baptist 10 years ago

This is Africa, "customised" means it's a nice looking vehicle and no one within a ten mile radius of his house has one.

• Emmanuel 10 years ago

Shatta please can u take the Reng give me, take go chak up for my leg in korle bu came

• bright 10 years ago

Is these wt dey said is customize ordinary number plate and d idiot is. Happy wen Wizkid is driving new lamborginny, no wonder stone boi said he. Is a local champion

• tony 10 years ago

brigth, what is ur problem! wizkid,drive's what. i though u will say sarkodie or stoneboye drives something. wheather is local car or not he has is name on it showing that is for him, tell ur guys to also show theirs. shatta, ...

• don 10 years ago

kwasia

• ayew jam 10 years ago

shatta u HV really shown Ghanaian DAT u at untoucherble. we luv u n will always luv U SM fr LYF

• Obaa Sima 10 years ago

enjoy ya brand new second hand range lol

• Cool jay 10 years ago

obsbs are always worried

• Danger London 10 years ago

What is the big deal abt this old car. Oh poor ghana. This car is too old . U better see the 15 range .

• sadiq(sisqo) tamale 10 years ago

let's stop this stupid jealous and support him

• Don Sly Damongo 10 years ago

sm4lyf. haters y cnt u lve wale alone kwasiaaaa pple