I'm done with fake hair - Eazzy announces

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Baba 8 years ago

Hear! Hear!! Natural is beautiful. Stay blessed

• Don 8 years ago

Why have you bleached your skin???

• cute shay 8 years ago

Don, I tried to answer you on the Yvonne article but I guess I was flooding the article with my comments according to ghanaweb. You made me laugh so hard with the I must be Yvonne. I am not and I don't only stick out for her ...

• Don 8 years ago

Thank you so much for your explanation. I wish I can tell you why I'm desperate to find out why some black women bleach their skin and I wish to go back to my roots and find out more about black people, I've been deceived for ...

• cute shay 8 years ago

We are blessed but can't acknowledge it, stay blessed Don

• Don 8 years ago

Well explained..................cheers x!

• BONE MARROW 8 years ago

mcheeeeeeeeeew is dis news who cares .

• smoking Columbia 8 years ago

Finally, you have seen the light. The way you dey bore me with your fake hair. I saw you as an annoying chick with no talent though you speak very well. May be my perception will change

• smoking Columbia 8 years ago

Finally, you have seen the light. The way you dey bore me with your fake hair. I saw you as an annoying chick with no talent though you speak very well. May be my perception will change

• ghanafoo agyimi 8 years ago

Kwasia girl u remember when u no dey bath when u dey come wanna house idiot grow up n stop fooling

• Yaa 8 years ago

Why such dreadful comment? Everybody have a pass, it may not be as colourful as we wished but we all have one although I don't know who she is, I think she has scrub off really well compared to the time "she dey come to you ...

• Nana Ahinful 8 years ago

so we shld do wat

• real talker 8 years ago

Please stop using makeup too. Every real woman in Ghana should quit putting fake things on their bodies. Think about it.....We love Ghana.

• Ebo Africaba 8 years ago

You have liberated yourself from the mental slavery which has gripped Ghanaian women these days. You are lovely and very ravishing. Stay true to yourself.

• adwoa 8 years ago

Still makeup

• Hamzy 8 years ago

Whenever they are broke then they lie to us that they are going natural. Now the sugar daddy has stop paying.
    Mtcheeeew.

• adwoa 8 years ago

Your own fried hair same as weaves chemical fried hair. Go natural

• la garta 8 years ago

No shows no money.3500 is not a small money under Mahama economy.u are not getting show to play so no money.pooley easy baby.

• apuuu 8 years ago

Too much with this talking head today that tomorrow this I don't think you like yourself Eazzy stop your noise making apuuu

• TONY AMENU 8 years ago

gOOD EXAMPLE

• adjei samuel 8 years ago

call me

• kookzi 8 years ago

Always wear your natural hair black women and make yourselves proud and your God proud . with this look why shiuld anybody in their right mind want to go back for fake hairs. Stop bleaching too, and call this line 020692727 ...

• SKWABBY, UK 8 years ago

BETTER EAZZY