Wanlov ties the knot in Romania

Read Comments Comments (12)

• ABORMI 8 years ago

Very Sad day in Ghana!!!

• Mistic 8 years ago

This smelly bastard is deceiving himself,you are gay and we all know it .own up and stop deceiving yourself because anytime you go abroad you hope from one gay bar to the other.

• no mercy 8 years ago

Romania -woman is cheap,biggers money
    in Europe

• gibsy 8 years ago

eeeiii gibsy woman.number one criminals

• DANFO BI 8 years ago

WANLOVE IS 50% GIPSY. HIS MUM IS A GIPSY, SO NO WONDER THAT HE HAS GONE BACK TO HIS ROOTS. NOBODY SHOULD BE SURPRISED ABOUT WANLOV'S CHARACTER. THAT IS HOW GIPSIES ARE, VERY ROUGH ...

• kwame 8 years ago

kwasea Gyimi boy. which stupid woman too go fall for this idiot. Shame on you

• Chrissy 8 years ago

Wow, who in their right mind marries a guy with 5 babies from 5 different mama's & walks around in wrapping cloth & no underwear? Yuck!

• Samuel 8 years ago

I didnt know this guy was a PIMP

• Sam 8 years ago

So you left ur country women to go marry this European trash? Oh what a shame so all ur mouth you've been running is for nothing and don't know this gipsies are toxic cargo in Europe where every country is trying so hard to d ...

• haha 8 years ago

Enmaa p3 kwasiafor. My father used to say that and it is really true

• Opoku 8 years ago

May he settle down now! We wish him well

• Kakasunaka 8 years ago

Gypsy wedding in Romania is like boarding trotro from mamobi to Nina foolish fool kutibortor like you calling yourself wanlov