I charge GH¢80,000 for a show - Gasmilla reveals

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Ogya Fire 8 years ago

hahaha seriously? is this what he wants or is that what he gets paid for? you guys go abroad and perform for $2000 on grs on end and come back home saying we had a massive show in Abroad and now you dey talk like you be some ...

• Yoyonu 8 years ago

This guy is over hyping himself,abaah! with only one hit song and you want this much. what about artists who can perform hit songs after hit songs. how long can you perform on stage with one song. Give us a break.

• CNN 8 years ago

if this casmila guy was able to release hit songs for quite sometime now , like ghana will not have a breathing space.casmila talks too much

• bb 8 years ago

with just one hit and he is over making noise

• Xouljah Slim 8 years ago

What is telemo? Telemo my ass.

• shae 8 years ago

lmaooo

• Special One 8 years ago

Enviness is de greatest tribute de shadows can do to man....
    Dis guy deserves credits 4 his hardwork...he hard no help frm anyone.De street guys has made him who he is

Watch out

Telemo is going to win song of de year i ...

• Minta 8 years ago

Jealousy go choke them.

• shae 8 years ago

you couldn't hv said it better and its true too.

• obibini 8 years ago

foolish talk

• Efo Apeti 8 years ago

Maasa, u de dream abi? What school will give you 30k in GH.
    agreed that you put lots of effort into Telemo. But pls wake up from ur dream. Michael Jackson saf de play free shows. This is why GH artists don't grow. One hit a ...

• Irene 8 years ago

What's telemo? Rubbish. How many Ghanaians even listen to these rubbish.

• RITA 8 years ago

THE MOST ANNOYING MUSIC IN THE CENTRAL REGION. COME TO C/R AND CHARGE GHC1200 FOR A SHOW AND SEE WHO IS GOING TO PAY 4 THAT.

• Minta 8 years ago

Envy go kill wuna. Telemo was and is still is a hit. Get over it. And by the way how do you think Ghanaian musicians in Ghana survive when every godamn music is on youtube.

• Ga Son 8 years ago

well u can count your mother as one of the people listening to it. why do people jealous others soo much. why cant you be happy for someone's success AHHHH Ghananians talk too danm much.

• wilson 8 years ago

Eii dis guy paaa...seriously?? Gh80000??
    How much does Kwadjo Antwi and Amakye Dede charge for a show.Pls be humble.

• la garta 8 years ago

When tinny said some musicians brof or yub I didn't know that you where one of them.just some one night stand song and you say weytin.ofui do you even the amount you mention have you seen some before.telemo my foot.ofui

• la garta 8 years ago

This current state who will give you such money.fools paradise.only the Ga girls you will get bed them.aboa ba like.ofui.gyiminiiiii

• wilson 8 years ago

Eii! Dis guy paaa....Gh80000?? How much das Kwadjo Antwi and Amakyi Dede charge for a show...Gasmilla pls be humble waii
    How many hits songs do u hv...? We shld pay u Gh80000 for only Telemo anaaa

• Akyem Okyere Manu 8 years ago

You should have charge millions for inventing something better .

• don 8 years ago

nobody will even pay you 2,000 apuuutooooo..which song are u going to perform kwasia..u talk shit u won't to compare urself to sarkodie who have more hit song to perform.....idoit gasmila..

• Tt 8 years ago

Guys relax. ..it was a typo error.He meant to say GHc 8000.