I have taken insults for too long - Gifty Osei

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Obinim 8 years ago

Don't pretend not to know the reason why you get the insults.Are you not aligned to the NDC? Be honest with yourself. Opening your mouth too much after that plane incident exposed you. Rethink and check yourself. I don't thin ...

• Majeed Rahama 8 years ago

wen someone does something wrong u correct de person not by insulting. eiii ghanafo

• worried? 8 years ago

your comments on dumsor

• la garta 8 years ago

We buy your Cds and you get money and you now come to tell us dumsor is nothing kwasia woman.the plane ? should have been in the sea koraaaa.ofui

• Madam bleacher 8 years ago

Plse dnt insult her, She Need to be discipline and learn from daughters, Cindy thomson, Esther Smith, Georgia Adjei, Esther nyamekye, Esther Amoako if she want to be a proper gospel Musician and she Need to learn more beyou ...

• Florence ob 8 years ago

Plse dnt insult her, She Need to be discipline and learn from daughters, Cindy thomson, Esther Smith, Georgia Adjei, Esther nyamekye, Esther Amoako if she want to be a proper gospel Musician and she Need to learn more beyou ...

• Eshun 8 years ago

Look at these stupid NPP goats insulting this hardworking lady. Where were those bush pigs making noise during Kufuors' era. NPP talk as if they came to this earth last night. Those insulting her should first check their usel ...

• Nana 8 years ago

Stop insulting her bcos wth God all things ar possible. Dumsor or whatever yu cal it, yur redeemer wil let yu sail tru so stop the blame game nd gv yur hop nd trust to hm.

• Richard 8 years ago

pls don't b annoyed with what people say abt yr photographs on Facebook check yr dressing n make up very well accept their comments n repent of them

• Flo 8 years ago

Just change from what's u think is not good abt u

• MARFO 8 years ago

CHECK YOUR MANNERS AND YOU BE FREE.

• LINA 8 years ago

I don't like not becos of your political party. but your lady gaga makeup from your hair to your toes, ure a Christian dress as such. ure soo arrogant.

• Yaw Otopah 8 years ago

Gifty check ur dressin on stage. It is sometin i personally dislyk abt u bt u hv a 9yc voice. I became ur fan afta watchin d aseda clip bt i dont kno wat made u change d way u dress. Humility is d core of d christian virtue. ...

• Aden 8 years ago

Miss you need thick skin to be in show business, if no one told you before I am telling now. You have to take the pain along side the praise. Sorry, that is show biz, learn to take the criticism well and try to learn from it ...

• felix k attah 8 years ago

my sister just focus on the things you like doing best. no matter what you do, people would talk about you, be it positive or negative. just focus on the goal and God. l wish you well.

• agnes 8 years ago

which insult? cnt u c u bleach. ur body, soul nd ur spirit? osofo maame mai foot, ur husband is suffering. papaaa.stp manipulating de young ones with ur jezebel make- upps.na black na white agent of satan

• Prof. 8 years ago

Ur outfit and facial grooming doesn't make u look a real believer check ur self woman.

• oheneba 8 years ago

Gimme a break madam....ur dressing is appalling....u could remember I once reproach u on instagram concerning some dressings....madam frankly speaking ur dressing is poor moreover a pastors wife tweeeeaaaaa......agent of Sat ...

• Ibrahim 8 years ago

let them say do what ever u want

• SPIDER 8 years ago

MY ADVICE TO MADAM OSEI IS TO READ; ECCLESIASTES 7. 20-22 FROM THE HOLY BIBLE( NEW INTERNATIONAL VERSION ). FOR THE BENEFIT OF MY READERS; IT READS , (20).INDEED,THERE IS NO ONE ON EARTH WHO IS RIGHTEOUS, NO ONE WHO DOES WHA ...

• SPIDER 8 years ago

OSOFO MAAME GIFTY OSEI, YOU HAVE FREEDOM TO EXERCISE YOUR RIGHT BUT WITH RESPOSSIBILITIES WITH YOUR ACTIONS. IT WAS YOUR RIGHT TO MARRIED TO A PASTER , WAS YOUR RIGHT TO ENTER INTO GOSPEL MUSIC, YOUR RIGHT NOT TO TRAVEL WITH ...

• Thomas Tweneboah 8 years ago

Gifty be focus and let God direct you

• ghanaian 8 years ago

New world for you, if you had not join, no one would have insulted you.
    The word of God warn us as Christians not to conform to the world .but, be transform.
    Today Face book, tomorrow instance gram, all this are to distra ...

• Migemmata 8 years ago

We are crying 4 our allawance.pls mahama give us our money

• joe osei 8 years ago

why r u not trying to contain nonsense. check yrself ok n change 4 better n never think someone is against u but u r in a position u need to descent in everything u does n this wll serve as deterrent to others but not hatred.