Read Comments Comments (12)

• Jallo 10 years ago

Shatta wale is de best when it comes to dat big up to de committee

• Dennis Treasure 10 years ago

yea

• Jallo 10 years ago

Shatta wale is de best when it comes to dat big up to de committee

• Don (Primose Hill - London) 10 years ago

What's the problem with GhanaWeb, every time I post a comment to Cute Shay(YN) I get blocked, when I talked about women bleaching or married men sleeping around I get blocked but when others trade insults it's readily posted. ...

• Saint 10 years ago

Is because they can't handle the truth

• Yaro Van Dyke 10 years ago

they should marry
    they would make a fine couple. they both have Ga parents (Yvonne's father and shatta wale fATHER ARE both Ga). they are both stubborn and are kanawu type of people ..they should just marry hahahaha

• Dennis Treasure 10 years ago

yea sm 4 lyf

• Saint 10 years ago

Is glo really serious I mean seriously serious what good of ambassador will this shatta guy be what can ppl learn from him his trash talking or what there are better ppl out who deserve that kind of award

• General Mosquito 10 years ago

aaaaah glo paa....are dey serious? do they even exist? aaaaah. .even their brand sef...hmmmm asem ooo

• bjkblgmk 10 years ago

I strongly believed that, those who choose this personalities know better than you.(those posting the bad comments)

• Bullet -from kasoa 10 years ago

To ma brothers out there masturbation is a bad thing so please avoid it to save yourself from the side effects and all the stress it brings along; thank you.

• home of pen drives 10 years ago

pen drive for sale @ whole sale price... we also customized pen drives for schools and companies.. call if interested tel: 0248102085/ 0502040700.