Photos: Sarkodie chilling in Miami with Tracy

Read Comments Comments (36)

• kk 8 years ago

Nkurasefoo as3m ka y3ya

• nana addo 8 years ago

Lies! Do u won't as to believe this ur pics, u don't expect as to believe this pic. If u won't to tell as that his girlfriend will be joining him, fine but not this lies. If not shatta all of this guys have being hiding thei ...

• abenase BORGAH. 8 years ago

This Is His time.Allow Him.

• mr building design 8 years ago

the buitty is not the problem. but charator

• yaa yaa 8 years ago

that's all

• Naana 8 years ago

Chillin n so wat? Nsem hunu nie

• taller 8 years ago

if it is true i dont know woo but charlie this woman dey look like man.Sark this is not good 4 u.U no see janet Bandu (castro in girl type?)That one u can be proud with.

• A.GYAN WILL B XPOSED 8 years ago

I think sark is not hitting her the right way. all their pix I see look like two ordinary friends hanging out. there is no connection or should I say chemistry among the two. they always look too distant in their pix. sark ca ...

• IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA! 8 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAA I CANT STOP LAUGHING AT THESE VILLAGERS IN AMERICA! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAA...

• candy 8 years ago

jealousy _let dem be wt is it u guy s shd clill

• Fred Extricate 8 years ago

Sarkcess all the way

• kesse-Canada 8 years ago

You chll there and bring out another new guy foolish things.kwasia we hype you saaa now you sing ???? basaaaaa.hope you bring proper sing on 10th gyimii

• Sam 8 years ago

THIS IHOP OR DENNYS CHEAP RESTAURANTS

• Bola Ray 8 years ago

She no fine kraa

• Norkor 8 years ago

This is total nonsense . I have dated sarks for three years so stop this Tracy nonsense. Call me on 0205604506 if u wanna know more about us. Silly journalism

• me 8 years ago

U are his side chick

• kk 8 years ago

He has many side chicks and he deserve it

• steph 8 years ago

Is this an attention seeking ploy or what? Everyone knows Tracy is Sark's woman n they've been together since God knows how long. So maybe u are the side side side chick. Sorry

• Afua 8 years ago

Chilling????????????????????

• romoeh 8 years ago

U shud stop posting dis f**kng pic,we dnt see anything in this please

• Tophic Donla (Anogo) @Wa 8 years ago

sark is really showing difference.this's what we expect!

• sompion 8 years ago

wat ever it is biaaaaaa dis chick no fit sark kuraaaa. aaaaaaa y sark u want disgrace me .y oooo noon she is not good for u.but it is not too late for u to erase her..

• king solomon 8 years ago

king Solomon name and music is all over the world, listen to his music online and all radio station world wide, twit him now,

• Yahaya N Khalid 8 years ago

Is nice to celebrate when blessed

• kumi 8 years ago

Sark woman legs no fine koraa man legs and eat at good place not this kind cheap spot

• lizabeth 8 years ago

she is simple and beautiful

• naa 8 years ago

I stand to be corrected but dis girl has been with him wen he had noting,so are u expecting dat now he's well to do he dawg her? pls let's be real ok

• Baaba 8 years ago

stupid article.

• Bruno labadia 8 years ago

Where is sak and the girl having fun? Foolish ghanaweb.

• Gabriel mensah 8 years ago

I like this

• Gabriel mensah 8 years ago

I like you so March

• Jazz 8 years ago

I never Knew your so called acclaimed BET award winner has such a bad taste in women! what's so attractive about this lady to make headlines with? Please don't publish stupid stuff like this anymore cos is a disgrace to the ...

• Cwesi 8 years ago

All.that u guys are saying against him is nonsense hmmmm gh rise up sark is a man allow him ooo

• skenzy 8 years ago

BIG bro more swag

• Kay 8 years ago

Whoever wrote this is an embarrassment..."it's left with two days..." Twi brofo!!!

• sweety 8 years ago

diz z not a lady sarkodie can say IBO his lover.tweaaaa man or woman.Sark. diz b very very poor