H B D to u

• Iisa 8 years ago

And how can a 1988 born be 26yrs today? Ghanaweb paaa

• diamond 8 years ago

Please diss be a lie

• HP Abu 8 years ago

Mr Hawk.

• Iverson 8 years ago

You ppl are jokers this same guy celebrated his 29th birthday last yr how come he is now 26.or is I that he is now using his music age to cheat us.come on Ghana web you can do better.find you fact before you explode.

• Malik 8 years ago

Crazy...how could Sarkodie be 26?

• CNN 8 years ago

These journalist are not on top of issues, sarkodie indicated on his Twitter page he is 30

• Shaq 8 years ago

First off he's 27, not 26, and how come people doubt he's actually in his 20's? Is it that he's become successful at a young age or what? Open your eyes, Ghana will one day rise, the youth will take over. He's no different ...

• westside 8 years ago

hapi bdae to sark may u live long

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

...Not 26. Lazy journalists.

• shatta 8 years ago

Hey are u sure its nt ur football age?

• CNN 8 years ago

Forget these evil journalist, he wrote on his Twitter page he is 30

• SarKceSS 8 years ago

233prime writers should be a bit serious,& ghanaweb writers should also be vigilant,cross check information & stop the copy copy thing.
    how can u tell me that someone was born on July 10, 1988...& be 26 years today?

• eric 8 years ago

Happy birthday Sark. Bt I wanna knw, do we have anything like age cheating in music? Cos I think hmmm##

• kk 8 years ago

He looks old

• chichi 8 years ago

pls do we v 2 sarkodie in Gh who is a musician, cos d sarkodie i noe to be musician in Gh celebrated his 29th birthday last yr.

• Nii 1 8 years ago

lol dis wen did he complete SHS at MEDASS... i am almost 30 he ws ma senior nd very older dan I am den.... Gh is a Joke

• Salam 8 years ago

Who ever write this bullshit is pathetic how can Sarkodia be 26 when on his IG page he said 30 years? is it by force to write about Sark birthday ? Lousy lazy journalist I bet next year he will 23 huh?

• ras dosty 8 years ago

happy birthday to u kwesi owusu
    hw is life

• Panyin 8 years ago

The brother is growing backwards. Asem o.

• Nyameky3 8 years ago

233 prime guys are amateur bloggers. Ghanaweb.com wake up

• GHANABA 8 years ago

HOW CAN HE BE 26 HE IS MUCH OLDEL THAN THAT

• nana osae 8 years ago

Sarkodie ain't 26 years

• Amuzu Oscar Solo 8 years ago

not true.
    do the calculation well.

• listener@ 8 years ago

chooo hw cn sark b 26yrs he is 30plus

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!! 8 years ago

YOU LOOK 34 YEARS OLD! WHY ARE YOU LYINGTHAT YOU ARE 26 YEARS OLD ????? SARKODIE YOU LIE TOO MUCH WHY????? MCHEWWWWWWWW! !!!!!

• GENERAL IDI AMIN DADA OF GHANA !!!!!! 8 years ago

SARK IS LYING! HE JUST TURNED 34!

• KOO THE BOY 8 years ago

HE IS 27OLD NOT 26

• SLOWWAY from agona swedru 8 years ago

Kai sark paa,this be ur football age wai

• Ambitious Armstrong Ephraim 8 years ago

Ahh Sark isn't upto 26 years maybe 25.5 kraaaaa. Hbd

• Mawusi 8 years ago

he was my senior in school. I'm 31 he was older. He is 33-35 yrs .

• Fugar 8 years ago

he was my senior at Medass. I'm 32 now and he was older than me then. Sarkodie is 40

• daniel eshun 8 years ago

god bless u

• gatus 8 years ago

So how old was he when he came out with the mix tape with Yaw siki?I was d then in the sss and I was then 18yrs.

• Di Asem pa 8 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaaaaaa@aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa × lol=laugh

• Atuahene Benedict 8 years ago

happy happy birthday to ma man Obidi.

• kk 8 years ago

nice man with to much talk hbd

• nigga please 8 years ago

seriously if he's a 1988, born then he should be 27

• akos usa 8 years ago

happy b day sark we share the same birthday july 10 i just turn big 50yrs