Photos: Ex- Prez Rawlings' son Kimathi all grown

Read Comments Comments (88)

• bansah young 8 years ago

future president I swear we are waiting. for you guy

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

TOO MUCH RAZZMATAZZ IN AFRICAN POLITICS.. POLITICAL GOVERNANCE AINT MONARÇHY RULING.. NOTHING LIKE HEREDITY FOR AN UNCOMBED N UNKEMPT HAIR MAN WHO IS SPOILT WITH STOLEN NATIONAL RESOURCES TO THINK HE IS BETTER THAN THE SON O ...

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

WHEN JJ RAWLINGS USE TO BEG FOR YOKOR GARI ON LOAN WHO KNEW HE WAS GOING TO PRESIDENT? GIVE US A BREAK WITH THIS PAMPERED KIDS

• citizen 8 years ago

Your father didn't want to follow the rules to become somebody, rather used the GUN to terrorize Ghanaians and looted the country. Shame on your family. You will all suffer the consequences one day.

• Puapua 8 years ago

You will die with bitterness. Shame on you

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

SON OF A BASTARD RAWLINGS YOU HAVE NO CHANCE IN GHANA POLITICS DUE TO WHAT YOUR MAD FATHER DID TO GHANAIANS.

• TK 8 years ago

Ghanaians should wait for this guy in the near future but not Nana Addo.

• Ananse 8 years ago

Aboa ba tese wo

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

THE FUTURE PRESIDENT.

• DR JONES 8 years ago

GOOD LOOKING GENTLEMAN.

• wisdom 8 years ago

So is Nana he's benefited a lot from monues stolen by his late father.....if thats how you wa na put it......skin pain

• PUMA 8 years ago

Nana Addo's father was a ceremonial president when Dr Kofi Abrefa Busiah was the Prime Minister so he wasn't in control of Ghana. Is Paa Kwesi Amissah Arthur the president of Ghana? Who voted for Paa Kwesi? That was also Nana ...

• Sewor T.V Tetteh 8 years ago

Hey stop fooling over there, because Presidency is not chieftancy.Dr truth that u call yourself.

• Akos 8 years ago

Good genes. Looking good.

• Andy 8 years ago

How stupid one can be....waiting for who?
    I beg

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

The son of a murderer.Bastards.

• wa za banga 8 years ago

Anybody in Ghana could become president man get Yourself good education.

• wise man 8 years ago

are you not ashamed of yourself calling someone future president...what are you doing to your life...oh maybe you are future toilet cleaner right...reason up ok...

• ERIC ODOOM 8 years ago

gay partner needed for a relationship call 0240792183

• BRIAN WILLIAMS 8 years ago

Say, you are waiting for him. His father is just as corrupt as his mother. It's in their genes.

• Rough and smooth 8 years ago

I admire kimathi as well...but I can also be a future president.

• Fear me 8 years ago

plssss.. cme nd fuck GH gals ok.. mke sure u fuck dem beta.. dey lyk money too much

• sadia 8 years ago

He fucks the ones in London, he is generous. Not me he did my friend

• Kasapreko KWABENA . 8 years ago

And so what ?

• CHRIS FIAVOR 8 years ago

GO AND TELL YOUR FUCKING DAD TO USE SOME OF THE STOLEN BILLIONS FROM MOTHER GHANA TO CREATE JOBS IN ANLO LANDS AND OTHER PARTS OF GHANA,HE CLAIMS TO BE AN ANLO MAN WHAT DID HE DO FOR ANLO, I KNOW SO BODY WILL SAY I AM SURPRIS ...

• Td 8 years ago

He built your anlo roads for you, something the npp under kuffour and the ndc under the dead goat mahama did not do

• CHRIS FIAVOR 8 years ago

NONSENSE ARE WE GOING TO EAT ROADS?WE TALKING ABOUT JOBS,GOOD SCHOOLS, GOOD HOSPITALS,ETC, ETC, THE THIEF CAN DO MORE THAN ROADS ANLO HAS BEEN NEGLECTED FOR FAR TOO LONG, GOVT ALONE CANT DO EVERYTHING, INDIVIDUALS LIKE RAWLIN ...

• Dumega Kloga 8 years ago

So called Chris Fiavor is not an Anlo. No president comes to selfishly serve his people and neglect the rest of the citizens. After all look at the comparative advantage of other parts of Ghana; would put all your scarce reso ...

• Anyigba Sakpatey 8 years ago

My Brother Chris why are u talking like a hypocrites what Rawlings has done to our nation can any of ur families do quarter of it?.

• Vodoo Xebieso 8 years ago

Idiot, you don't know what you are saying here! Rawlings did not build any roads in Anlo land let alone the Volta Region.

Kuffour, despite Anlo nay Volta rejection of his party the NPP, took up the gauntlet to construct th ...

• Agenda 2016 8 years ago

HIS WHOLE FAMILY OUGHT TO BE SHOT IN REVENGE OF THE ATROCITIES COMMITED BY HIS CRAZY DAD.

• yaa 8 years ago

Tcheeeewww! who cares?

• Akonta besi fom 8 years ago

He is also being tormented daily by the spirits of those murdered on the orders of his parents.He is well known in London as a deeply troubled young man.

• Ganja Farmer 8 years ago

My future President. We will always be grateful to your dad. Long live Rawlings.

• DOGO 8 years ago

He seems cool. I bet he will be a contender in the near future.

• sadia 8 years ago

Don't be deceived he's bipolar and does drugs my friend fucked him

• XgSGf 8 years ago

Sadia or whatever u call yourself. Stop disgracing your sorry self on this platform. He is bipolar and he fucked your friend and so what???Everybody has a secret disorder and nobody is perfect. And for the fucking,somebody mu ...

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

He is cursed

• MaMe 8 years ago

Who is hos mother . Dont tell hus konadus son

• Lante 8 years ago

Your mother is his mother

• Jah love 8 years ago

Kwasia a guy u shd hv schooled in ghana aboafunu bronc p3t3 u we go castrate u n your dad when the civil war comes including mahama

• Jean cowell. 8 years ago

Stupid talk have you seen a gun before? You are dementia.

• Ayamga Andrews aka andy 8 years ago

too cute and humble

• nana 8 years ago

Ghana is not for sale

• Dada 8 years ago

Stupid full as you call yourself Jah love. Do you understand what is meant by"Civil War"? Dam you

• victor in london 8 years ago

You are enjoying father care whilst you father came to kill some pols father. Fire burn you and father.

• james 8 years ago

dem hate you are waiting for you. u are a president to be duck them all president. K

• Names 8 years ago

He is all grown!so what?

• sufyan 8 years ago

stupid jah love do u know what is called war .gyimefoooo ,calling yourself jah idiot what is the meaning of jah love .that your stupid daddy and grandpa where were them when j.j took that power cox they are stupid and useles ...

• Jah love 8 years ago

Kwasia we go tk your mom to trokosi including your stupid dumb ass your moda stinking pussy

• sufyan 8 years ago

@ DR TRUTH u can also post ur family pictures hhaha we dont know you u better quite from saying unnecessary words here .what ever you are going to say we see it as rubbish .
    what DR TRUTH shame on u.u better back up your fam ...

• Dannydollar 8 years ago

He handsome,Just like his father, but your hair looks a bit scary

• fire 8 years ago

Dr truth u are wrong.he borrowed it for national service personnel not for his family.so come again

• sufyan 8 years ago

@ jah love u see how foolish u are ,i wonder y your mom use her fucking pussy to deliver u.u need good culture.

• sam 8 years ago

Why all the hate.

• Kofi, USA. 8 years ago

Because his father is a murderer and number one HATER.

• ADOM 8 years ago

PLEASE LET US BE VERY CAREFUL OF THE SEEDS OF HATE AND INSULTS WE ARE SOWING.THEY WOULD COME TO US IN TREES WITH MANY FRUITS. WHAT EVER YOU SOW YOU REAP.THIS BOY IS A HANDSOME YOUNG MAN,PLEASE LET HIM HAVE HIS PEACE. TAKE A B ...

• Perpetual Agyekum 8 years ago

Interesting.

• pablo 8 years ago

for all you guys are saying may be he has no intention of what you a thinking.let move forward kakra wai

• mimosa 8 years ago

i see stolen money written all over him

• tht lone crusader.the only. 8 years ago

Our monnies do you see where it goes?

• Jah Tool 8 years ago

Skin Pain. U guys get problems papa.

• KnYc(USMC) 8 years ago

It will never happen. This are part of the reasons we joined the USMC. To protect my interest against people like his father moron, mad dog rawsh...it. J J. Fuck him and his father the armed robber.

• ama 8 years ago

He is cute

• Buzay 8 years ago

A murderer will always be a murderer JJ has that stigma on his forehead and those that he killed are hunting him dats why he's all over Ghana faustrated with his own self don't know what to do with his life

• qwaku gee 8 years ago

The only president in the world that slapped the shit out of his vice president to me is a sign of bipolar and his son has followed his bastard dads foot steps

• Mohammed@Abdallah.fosu.zongo 8 years ago

U re a nice boy

• Baba agbaadzeena 8 years ago

We are waiting for you

• M.OSMAN 8 years ago

Kimathi we are proud of you.
    Be calm and pursue all your life long dreams.

• Great Yafo 8 years ago

Oh!!! Ghanafo) ad3n ?

• ONE DAY IS ONE DAY 8 years ago

Hard working Ghanaians who had more than 50000.00 Cedis in their bank account had to justify how they came by so much ,that was the so called revolution.I wonder how much this young man is worth.

• Coby 8 years ago

are u all angels? who never sin? killing, abortion, adultery, stealing, are all sin...so if you guys shld stop condemning.

• SOWOTUOM SOLDIER 8 years ago

ABOABA,IF YOUR FAMILY WAS AMONG THOSE WHO WERE COLD MURDERED THEN YOU WILL FEEL THE PAIN.SOME GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS THAT IS WHY ALL THESE STUPID STORIES.NONSENSE,HOW CAN YOU PAMPER AND PROTECT A MURDERER AND HIS IDIOTIC FAMILY.

• David Mensah 8 years ago

This is unwise article every body grown

• Bernard Doe 8 years ago

I wish you get into politics in order to sanitise this create and loot system of ours.

• naa day 8 years ago

WHAT HAS THIS MAN DONE TO YOU. HE IS CUTE AND HUMBLE. I LIKE HIM. KIMATTI GOD WILL ALWAYS BE WITH YOU MY BOY!

• Obiba Broke 8 years ago

Ghana is already sold to imf

• Stoway 8 years ago

Simply saying, dont you think they'll be great couple? Check the outfit the lady and the woman are wearing too.

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago

Why are he parent now introducing them to the public? They shouldn't think that Ghanaians have short memories as President Mahama had said. One of these days the children will pay for the wrongs their parent did to others "al ...

• Koo 8 years ago

Fools....Afrifa,Acheampong etc kid's are missing their Father's*****

• obour 8 years ago

stole money to look after them blood on their heads

• Angel 8 years ago

THIS IS ANOTHER JJ JUNIOR JESUS! PLEASE COME AND SAFE GHANA FROM DEEP-ROOTED CORRUPTION. COME AND ELIMINATE THOSE CIVIL SERVANTS IN ACCRA OFFICES WHO ARE COLLECTING BRIBES AND NEVER WANT TO LEAVE OFFICE. I SWEAR KIMATHI WILL ...

• Agenda 2016 8 years ago

IDIOT.

• Smoke 8 years ago

What does this small boy do for a living?

• ICC BOSS 8 years ago

one day his father will account for those people he killed and return those companies they sold to themselves.

• Razak 8 years ago

You may hate the family jealousy, bet you, your parents and grand parents worship them. They achieved what non of your family can never achieve. Better stop hating and find how you can achieve your still things. Moreover the ...

• ls me lbrahim bro 8 years ago

U are looking good bro may almighty Allah be with you through out ur life bro

• ls me lbrahim bro 8 years ago

Future president for lovely Ghana i swear