I’ve been dating Sandra Ankobiah for two years - Paedae

Read Comments Comments (21)

• teiman 8 years ago

so who cares? liars

• ?? 8 years ago

paedae only loves the money just to keep up his lifestyle.

• PIKOOLO 8 years ago

MO SHATTAS DEY BANG AM.. DEY DER

• mercy 8 years ago

Yes opportunistic guy is dat ur class?Sandra am disappointed.Wat is wrong wit u? Dis giyguy wnt to chop ur money

• kk 8 years ago

She's the one choping his, she's a harlot fucks big men for travel ticket

• Iverson 8 years ago

You dey chop better.kudos keep your privacy ???? locked.i respect you for that.

• Fear me 8 years ago

this gal ie vagina go deep oooo... paedae go bang u mke u cry ok

• Emmanuel 8 years ago

BIG UPS TO U GUYS

• Eshun 8 years ago

Who cares about these fools!

• abiola 8 years ago

wow. happy for u guys

• asuma kasim 8 years ago

what about Vivian Jill?mmmmm u guys dey chop foolish girls ooooooh.

• bandit 8 years ago

More to the point is that we have another useless collab with a Nigerian artist. When are you Ghanaian musicians gonna figure out that it will not help you in being popular in Nigeria?? Not even Sarkodie benefited from doing ...

• Kofi, USA 8 years ago

She is a beautiful woman,you got a taste stay longer and get married God bless you with understanding and love.

• Nana 8 years ago

Big head with weave and artificial no beauty

• kabiru Mohammed 8 years ago

yep !!!! a solid man and a solid woman. #pae-Sandra

• ama 8 years ago

An so what big deal

• Asem se be 8 years ago

Someone with LLM dating who? What's his level of education? Sometimes it really make sense to get a dog instead of a girl. After all the education, the fame and cash you couldn't catch your match.

• ****((((((****** 8 years ago

you are in hell if it is true inmu

• last card 8 years ago

women and fame and money.lol,tweaaaa

• Cross 8 years ago

What has love got to do with education? Dr. Hardial Singh SainbhyWith who has a total of 35 degrees to his credit won't even boast of his status.. She is a Lawyer and so what? Let me tell you ma guy, all those degrees are ju ...

• OGUAF 8 years ago

I AM ALWAYS ANGRY WHEN I READ THIS. WHY SHOULD SANDRA LIE ON DELAY SHOW THAT PAEDAE WAS NEVER HER MAN, THAT THEY WERE JUST COOL? SANDRA, YOU ARE A DISPPOINTMENT!!