I wish you long life and good health - Nana Addo tells Sarkodie

Read Comments Comments (40)

• Ogya Fire 8 years ago

So the doom demo was politically motivated by the NPP

• DR TRUTH 8 years ago

JOBS AND TALENT DEVELOPMENT IS A MAJOR KEY COMPONENT OF NANA ADDO'S VISION FOR GHANA TO PREVENT MORE ATAA AYIS ARMED ROBBERS & AZORKA BOYS BEING EXPLOITED NEGATIVELY

• martha 8 years ago

sark is an npp guy so its normal

• Nonsense 8 years ago

with musicians and footballers

• Mckintosh 8 years ago

Wht abt de bolga bulldogs n invincible force of ur party.

• MiX Milo favorite 8 years ago

say to say but as bad as mahama is Akuffo Addo won't win. Mahama is a horrible president but Akuffo Addo will lose the election.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

It's obvious now

• Abanga 8 years ago

Der is no way npp can win 2016 election, Nana addo will never be president in Ghana,

• zeror 8 years ago

sark but with nana npp will never win so sark u better bring alan cash on board

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago

NANA BINADDO IS JUST A DANGEROUS TO HUMANITY. NANA PREFERRED CONGRATULATING THE MUSICIANS INCLUDING SARKODIE AND FOOTBALLERS ASAMOAH GYAN,THAN TO CONGRATULATE HIS OPPONENT,THE GREAT NDC FOR WINNING ELECTION 2008,2012,THE SUPR ...

• OBIDI 8 years ago

Hey fool.. How are u doing today?,hope u enjoying the blackout as its a good opportunity for ya to go out and steal..opsss sorry poor dog ya no get any electronic gudget self in ur kiosk home so enjoy da sun during da day... ...

• pual 8 years ago

ogya so u r dis idoit

• Hafiz Exhibit 8 years ago

May u live long. big ups to the man @ SARK

• Bawa Fuseni 8 years ago

Who needs long life and good health than u Nana?is it the other way of saying thank you for the DUMSOR vigil u hired him and Yvonne?

• SARKNATION... 8 years ago

Useless cheap boy from dirty family and tribe... No wonder u dey beg before u go chop... Long live Nana Addo &Sark...

• kofi 8 years ago

hypocrite Nana will surely loss again for his evil thoughts, he think Ghana is his, pray for urself first. if u love the youth of this country u will not be calling for war.

• Just a good citizen. 8 years ago

Kofi your English is horribly bad, next time edit your comment very well. Thanks.

• Kwesi 8 years ago

Whether Kofi's English is bad or not, he has communicated his message clearly - Nana will never be president of Nkrumah's Ghana. PERIOD!

• Ndewin 8 years ago

yes may he live long to witness ur worst failure in 2016

• /////////// 8 years ago

NOW AKUFFO ADDICT HAS TURNED INTO A CELEB, HE IS NOW INTO EVERYTHING, NO BOUNDARIES AT ALL.

• Ekua 8 years ago

Will someone please tell this self righteous man to shut the fuck up ! !

• kk 8 years ago

Foolish Oldman he sings about bitches and pussies what inspiration is that. Desperation Paa fool

• Otwea 8 years ago

Ei I thought Sark turnnrd 30 last year. congrats anyway

• Otwea 8 years ago

correction: Turnned

• peeeeee 8 years ago

Even your correction is fucked,,turned it is..so somebody cant wish someone happy bday without idiotic politics coming in,a human being first the rest is rubbish nationality,tribe,party,religion etc,a lot of pure water sell ...

• Amma 8 years ago

Sark is not 27 biaaa - Nana Addo tells Sarkodie

• KWAME OSAFO ,ESSEX-U.K. 8 years ago

WHY DO PEOPLE LIE ABOUT THEIR AGES?
    THIS MAN,SARKODIE,IS FAR MORE THAN 27YS.
    WHAT DOES HE GAIN BY LYING ABOUT AND REDUCING HIS AGE. GHANAIANS HAVE BECOME SO FAKE OVER THE YEARS AND EVERYONE LIES AS THOUGH ITS NOW FASHIONABL ...

• KOFI 8 years ago

MODERN SINGLE BEDROOM APARTMENT WITH SATELLITE/CABLE TV LINKS/POP CEILING, OPAQUE SLIDING WINDOWS AND HEAVY DUTY BURGLARY PROOFS AND SECURITY SYSTEMS ETC.IN FLOOD-FREE,QUIET AND CLEAN IN TANTRA HILLS FOR RENT.

PLEASE CALL ...

• vanessa diab 8 years ago

sark big ups to u happy birthdae n long life on diz earth

• sarkmovehigher 8 years ago

u re hatn on sark n Nana? checki w'abrab) wai.

• Larry rio 8 years ago

Happy birthday sark

• RICHARD 8 years ago

HBD my role model

• Oliver kay 8 years ago

U now know why Sark is always damning e govt.he's politically motivated by his pay masters.npp using our celebrities for their political ambitions.they used likes of daina asamoah,sydney,a plus,gifty osei n co

• REAL ROLE MODELS... 8 years ago

The only good thing God bless ewes with is hatred... Long live sarkodie and long live Nana Addo.. We can't wait to celebrate your victory come 2016... Real Ghanains...

• Kwesi 8 years ago

yOU BETTER JOIN THE WINNERS AND STOP WASTING YOUR VOTE ON THOSE WHO THINK THEY KNOW IT ALL BUT WILL NEVER WIN ANY ELECTIONS IN THE NEAR FUTURE

• emmanuel aka young sark 8 years ago

sark my bro i wish a very grt day nd God in heaven bless u nd give u long life i love u bro.hurray..........!

• PAGES 8 years ago

Ghanafo) kasa papa.

• flexy bone 8 years ago

Sark is @3o not 27 ....happy birthday snr

• PAMSKAD 8 years ago

PERFORMING WITH BUSTER RHYMES AT WHERE?

• Kwesi 8 years ago

If the guy has won an international award before, and wishes to win more, why is Nana Addo wishing that Sarkodie's music should continue to inspire the youth of OUR COUNTRY? This shows that to Nana, everything must lead to hi ...