My big booty, breasts have nothing to do with my success – Peace Hyde

Read Comments Comments (52)

• ACTIVE 10 years ago

u look gorgeous.. thats good

• DR TRUTH 10 years ago

I WILL CLIMB DOWN FROM MORAL HIGH HORSE N GIVE THE ADMIRATION THAT IS DUE YOU. U R BLESSED LADY.. WONDERFUL BEAUTY N STUPENDOUS ASSEYLTS

• Opoku Eric 10 years ago

I lve u

• harry 10 years ago

are u happy with this body of urs.your stoach and ties looks like press sausage.u dont have a flat tomy,ur body is not proportinate.becca should be the one posing her and not u tweaaaa

• Aduana Atwea 10 years ago

Not sure what her age is but if she continues with this weight she is going to look unhealthy, ugly and aged in 10 yrs. Ghanaians should reconsider their ideas about beauty. Having huge behind or boobs has nothing to do with ...

• GET HER KNEE PADS 10 years ago

I hear that in certain circles she is know as "jaws".They say she is an expert sucker.Ask around and you will know the truth.

• TOO MUCH ASHAWOO LADIES EVERYWHERE 10 years ago

We know you very well soo don't market your ASHAWOO(HARLOT)PEACE HYDE

• Average at best 10 years ago

This lady won't even make the first 10 contestants in a small county(village) contest in North Carolina much more state contest or national Contest.In a movie here they will probably cast her as jealous friend to a beautiful ...

• Thomas maryland us 10 years ago

Go away with your need to be exercise body. If you want to use this platform to look for husband please forget it.Just look at the back ground of the picture. Please you need an exercise.

• Hardman 10 years ago

Forget about them,observers are worried.

• Akos 10 years ago

What look? It's only in Ghana that an out of shape woman is seen as attractive.

• BONE MARROW 10 years ago

hahaha akos jealousy go shame she is every mans dream

• F K 10 years ago

am exempted

• F K 10 years ago

Know yourself I am exempted

• Nana 10 years ago

Too much fat she will age bad

• Mosi Tatupu 10 years ago

They can't even tell a beauty from an overweight woman.This is nothing but a pudgy ol' , fat woman.

• DOGO 10 years ago

Heeerrr woman bi this? you're so Pumpulampu. wo ho ye fe wa te.

• Bonsu 10 years ago

WAAAAAA look at this.Bro @bone,you have really disappointed me.Have you ever been with a woman of her size before.The smell is atrocious.How can this banku diet beauty be the dream girl for Ghanamen?They will laugh her off th ...

• sansan 10 years ago

Thks for ur proper observation , where in the world will this be call a cute baby, sister u need to trime ur body, Stop showing that bofrot body .

• A kuffour 10 years ago

I dont blame u akos . I blame western media for hyping skinny women and making them look as if they are the ideal image of a woman.Now everywhere u pass in Ghana,every lady wants to become skinny by force cos of what they see ...

• nana akua 10 years ago

shes really lovely with that shape.the tummy is also flat.many women wud do anytin to hv dis shape.always thank God for creatin u dis beautiful

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 10 years ago

THE ASS IS HANGING OUT GOOD,,I LOVE HER ASS,,,,MMEWWWW,,,,

• ROMANO 10 years ago

IS SHE ONE OF YOUR CHURCH MEMBERS ? I HEARD ONLY BEAUTIFUL WOMEN ARE INVITED TO YOUR CHURCH. HMMMM .. HOW DO I BECOME ONE OF YOUR CHURCH MEMBERS ? LOVE THOSE 34 C-CUPS OF HERS.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 10 years ago

YOU'RE FREELY INVITED, BUT YOU MUST TALK ANY OF THOSE BEAUTIFUL FRONT ROW HOT BABES,,THE FAT LADIES AT THE REAR ARE AVAILABLE UPON YOUR TASTE AND CHOICE,,,

• CORE 10 years ago

U KNEW THEY HAVE ALOT OF YOUR KIND IN UK WHY DIDN'T YOU BECOME A CELEBRITY OVER THERE? U WON'T CUT IT AND U KNOW IT. IF U HAD THE CHANCE TO PICK BETWEEN UK AND GHANA TO BE A CELEB, U WILL CHOOSE UK

• Nana K, Melbourne 10 years ago

True that, not a chance in the UK

• JDM 10 years ago

the degree to which a curve deviates from a straight line

• EC 10 years ago

Give praise where is due. I bet you are thin like spaghetti and still on diet looking like you will be dead tomorrow. Let's see your picture please.

• obi 10 years ago

an you a sham what you are saying

• patriotic ghanaian.kwasia 10 years ago

Peace Hyde u gotta kn this we have lot of legon n tech girls who were not offer that position is because of your fake booty tweaa ebini nkoaaaa.kwelekwele girl

• Opoku Eric 10 years ago

I have some thing to do with u i lve upon

• Danger London 10 years ago

I don't think there ar a lot of posh girls in gha. Trust me this girl won't attract any attention in Peckham or Brixton. Tweaaah ghana paa.can she win any beauty contest in uk? No one will even recognise her here.

• Abu Hamza,former Palestinian. 10 years ago

DANGER, nobody is holding you back from chasing your "flat-iron-board-buttocks -women" in Peckham or Bristol.

• Danger London 10 years ago

Sure no one can hold me. Peckham and Brixton ar local areas where this girl cannot be recognised. I chase girls from Fulham , Chelsea and Kensington. Tweaaah

With the same " flat-butts-women"or some "thick- butt-women"have made you a better offer.

• Don 10 years ago

Stop bragging my friend. I know all the men who go to Brixton and Dalston markets just to go and look at the exposed Jamaican protruded butt. There are no women in the places you claim you go to, It's only the Arab girls who ...

• Don 10 years ago

Stop bragging my friend. I know all the men who go to Brixton and Dalston markets just to go and look at the exposed Jamaican protruded butt. There are no women in the places you claim you go to, It's only the Arab girls who ...

• THE TRUTH 10 years ago

Comot for der...!!! By dis tym sef, ashawo sef no dey gree mk u chop... Cos of u ugly 1st class upper division... Kwasia... Sodom n Gomorrah boy... Dey flex sey u dey London... Mtchewww!!! Ve u created a human being b4?? I do ...

• Mensah 10 years ago

tttwew

• F b b 10 years ago

Why this

• Sam 10 years ago

beta change for ur days are numbered

Never mind Sam, we will die anyway. Even Methusalem died. Chill on my brother.

• Sam 10 years ago

u beta stop dese nonsence

• The Prince. 10 years ago

Men shall always be men,God have mercy on us,but she looks nice,hmmmm.

• Vodoo Xebieso 10 years ago

WONDERING HOW I COULD LAY MY HANDS ON HER BREASTS!! I REALLY LOVE WELL-HUNG LADIES. PLEASE GIVE ME HER PHONE NUMBER.

• Amega 10 years ago

ooooh, cheap man, chewer like you.

• Jt 10 years ago

God forgive us our sin. This has never being the behavior of Ghanain women what has come over them? Beautiful women respect themselves their body? Wome feel uncomfortable to expose their body now ugly ones are even doing it n ...

• Ah wo be ye de 10 years ago

-:)

• nana kofi 10 years ago

Maam let me put it this way, your personality have everything to do with who you are and where you are, thank God for given you a natural trademark! You simply applied your talent well and it seems to be paying off, just say ...

• jac 10 years ago

i love this ashawo

• Chuks, Tudu 10 years ago

So this shit-box won't find anything sensible to do than showing off those useless wares. She fees this idiocy will help her get the men; sorry men are not foolish. They will come but I bet my bottom dollar, they will leave w ...

• DOWBIAH ROKO 10 years ago

YOU LOOK LIKE CHAMBER-POT.GHANAMEN ARE FUCKING PIGS.