I’ll enter into politics after I’m done with Shatta Wale – Bulldog

Read Comments Comments (17)

• sheflaw227 10 years ago

Ahhh. What u waiting for? Shatta is done and dusted already. Two hit maker. Can't sing live apart from miming. You are a kjoke yourself anyway.

• nana 10 years ago

I will voto for you

• fenec 10 years ago

how can u be wen u are a murderer?may the gohst of fernec decend on u

• Kofi, USA. 10 years ago

If Mahama can be a politician and the president of Ghana,then and any school boys can be a politician .

Even a barking dog is coming into the arena of politics,we are now waiting for the ashawos to elect their leader,as much as Akua Donkor is the founder of a party.Apuuu.

• WHO DARES WIN 10 years ago

Stop being an asshole. Can you compare Akuffu Addo to President Mahamaa? Some of you Ashantis thinks anyything that comes from Twi speaking tribe is the best for Ghana. Forgetting that, Ghana have 49 languages and dialets (tr ...

• dormenyo 10 years ago

hi buddy, did u read anythiing tribal from his post? or just because he bares the name kofi, you deduced he is an ashanti? shame on u. i am convinced you are rather fueling tribal issues. stop that tribal nonsense and humbly ...

• Saint 10 years ago

Stop beating around the bush you personally know that ashanti language is the easiest language that even obroni can speak easily so what's up with you

You idiot ,

• internet 10 years ago

kai. never. you will explain why a man is dead after you threatened him first.

there ought to be in ghana's laws that prevents murderers from entering into politics. try and you will see what happens. kwasia

• YIKEX Don 10 years ago

did u see him murder someone???

• JOE 10 years ago

YOU BETER BE A PASTOR THAT FITS YOU.

• SKWABBY,UK 10 years ago

WELL SAID ANSWERS ARE NEEDED FOR THE MURDERED GENTLEMAN AND UNTIL THAT MYSTERY IS SOLVED MR BULLDOG IT WOULD BE IN YOUR DREAMS KEEP TO WHAT YOU DOING NOW THATS BEST F0R YOU

• baiden .saltpoud 10 years ago

This go's to kofi USA .you are very stupid man and you always speak like ewe and Manama .stop pointing fingers Akans and Ashanti .I am expecting you to think like human .thanks call me 0249861655

• DJoe 10 years ago

Yes,You go in for what you want.That is why you killed the Fenech guy.i will finish Bulldog as soon as I step my foot on the shores of ghana. Everybody watch out!

• Nicholas Murphy 10 years ago

Ppl stop saying wat u dnt knw.

• Aponkyinkrakra 10 years ago

Hmmm why not ...if akua donkor can be a politician why not you