Shatta Wale releases new single 'Joselyn Dumas'

Read Comments Comments (21)

• VEE JAY 8 years ago

SHATTA WALE GUNNING FOR KORA AWARD & SOURCE AWARDS.. GRAMMY TOO WILL FALL SOON

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Grammy you fools never cease to amaze me

• LESLE 8 years ago

OMG ny now Joselyn is saying in her head plss God lets this shot be over in a second cos i cant stand this mad man with dat his funny smell. hahaha funny

• paulus 8 years ago

Masa was gyimi paa can you compare your stinking self to Shatta. aboa gyimi gyimi

• Lele 8 years ago

Well tank God ma mouth does not waters like snail. And more over shut up u bitch am talking to shata Wale. if he does hv a problem with wht am saying den let him face me himself but not another mad man like u . Aboa ba. Go g ...

• koo 8 years ago

Jocelyn herself is a stinking bitch her toto has been overused by rich men for money is stink

• Owuo 8 years ago

Who is shatta, shatta fake, we are talkin about real neggers u are talkin about shatta...wack neggers.

• Robert Quansah 8 years ago

Shatta moves my soul,I like his movements.Well done.Onua.

• Biggs 8 years ago

My brother this kind of song won't get u a nomination not to talk of winning u awards...........

• charles 8 years ago

ur girl friend Dumas?Dumas will not not go that low for a person like Shatta.
    Shatta is not only the ugliest amoung the musician but has no good education,no good character,and not presentable.

• kk 8 years ago

Jocelyn is just hype nothing much high class ashawo

• sheflaw227 8 years ago

Shatta Wale should go and get his SSNIT card cus it's pension time for his music career. Ahhhhh. Thai guy is a real joker. His 2 hits songs that made him popular were songs he wrote abt 8 yrs ago and been practicing and polis ...

• Zoomlion 8 years ago

This is music?

• Chuks, Tudu 8 years ago

So this cheap old layer would stop at nothing at getting her pussy banged by anything in long pants. Now it's Shatta. Pity

• Boss 8 years ago

Agreed. This is trash and smacks of desperation

• de neggar 8 years ago

can't you just appreciate someone's art for ones? Go get your gift into discovery and let others also comment about it. ABOAAA FOOLS

• Boycott Ecowas 8 years ago

Shatta Wale, you are a "cheap" musician. We are feed up with your songs now because the sound the same as Ghanaians usually say "One way.

• azaaza@ 8 years ago

You guys what is your biff? It's jealous or what? If u don't have anything to don't insult him. Can any of u write one chorus. Fuck u all. Shatta for life

• Ben Tiago 8 years ago

What nonsense is this????

• TOTO BOY 8 years ago

hhahahahahahaha....ONE WAY STYLE ...ONE WAY RYTHM....ONE WAY PROFANE STYLE...NO SENSE.....USELESS PIECE OF SHIT...

• GOD FIRST..... 8 years ago

### SM4LIFE..YA ALREADY SAY ,U SRONG FRM TOP 2 BATTON, SO NA JOCK, FRIE DEM LICK FISH INA FRIENN PAN. ....SM WE SAY NOT BLODCLATE WE,S...###