keep it up girl
my son pls stay away from this stinking ghana female pls,them thieves,hypocrites and very ugly stinking animals.
What kind of stupid comment is this? Keep your demonic inspired comment to yourself next time, we don't need it.
fool.
Yes I like ur comment he is a disgusting lunatic of Satan. Dat girl kaki is a decent girl seeing her with wizkid is nt a crime. They can be friends what is wrong with dat?
This small boy holding my sister anyhow.Have fun for me girl. Luv dat
Khaki. Remember what happened to Yvon Nelson. Flee away from dis Niger guys. They will enjoy u and dawg u
Naija leave our women alone,why don't you like Naija pussy? I know its not clean like Ghana woman.
u girls for not put ur self for there
i heard wizkid forked this ashawon in her troumou
Hmm y must u guyz judge juz a fun picture?na ur business if dey f**k cnt people hav fun
Why is it that these famous Nigerian guys prefer ghana girls??
thank God that now Kaakie and other Ghanaian musician and celebrates have come to know the need to move into Nigerian music industry.
Kaakie having fun with who wizkid another broken heart. Kaakie remember yvon nelson
sure Naija no dey carry lass at all, Wiz Boi go sheng dis ghana pikin weller. i troos we kontri pipo, we go lyk to d nack ghana ladies akpako , bt deh presef awa sistas fo marriage tins. d truth is, ghanaian ladies love 9ja g ...
l likely
King and queen having fun that's nice