This Aids man is in Ghana infecting foolish girls who will infect other foolish men anyway some fools need to die
u are the biggest foOl that need to die u demon u demon and blasphemer have u not seen his test from 37 hospital?u think the dr will produce a negative result for nothing on hiv u are the devil's advocate satan company more ...
These Nigerians who have no respect for the rule of law have come to Ghana to film movie in a public area without permission from the Ghanaian authorities. Nigerians should learn to respect the rules of law in every country. ...
Out of over ten names reeled out by the Police, arrested for movie production without permit, there was only one Nigerian. Yet you this smelly bigot masquerading as asanteman spewed out that rubbish!!
It goes to show that ...
Despite the foolish and daring arrogance of the film crew, I shudder to think that any of you believe are you law abiding citizens. The most lawless disrespectful and insolent group of people I have ever lived amongst are Gha ...
its really a miracle!!!hypocrites full too much in gh and they are fools...police are legalised armed robbers,and their target is the poor and protect the rich!!!
If you don't respect your household don't expect an outside to respect it. There were Ghanaians among the crew and they should have respected the laws of their country Ghana for outsiders to follow.
yaa u are a demon!!!how manyghanaians name are there including even the manager so what has that got to do with Hank if not of the xenophobia spirit chopping ur soul...?u kotoka and afriffa betrayals and demons against the ri ...
Only in GHANA a foreigner can do this shit.
What l was expecting to hear from the police was that they have been charged with this or that offence and processed for court accordingly, while educating us at the same time. We shall following this case with rapt attention ...
Thank God they have been arrested. Please let them face the law to serve as deterrence for others who may want to do the same. Enough of the lawlessness.
In any case, of what use is a movie that portrays a robbing scene? ...
they has be release already... cry your own cry
I pray. nigeria do the same
u demons commenting!!!
Shooting a Movie without permit is an offense, but why Hank name happen to be d suject matter is unprofessionalism in d part of d ghanaian journalism. ghanaian like rubbishing Nigerian reasons we 're still trying to understan ...
Fools thieves , wicked people. Don't ever compare Nigerians to Ghanaians. God forsaken people
satan 10 ghanaians one nig shows xenophobia spirit has eating u fake ghanaians that exiled dr Nkrumah and guinea conackry kept him cherish fearless honesty u cant only discrimination and seggregation has eating ur soul vampir ...
No respect and laws in the country every body is doing what is what.Yes they are the once ruling the country NO THE PREZ. NO PERMIT,NO TAX PAYMENTS
,How can DUmSOR GO????????The Money from the films are GOING INTO THEIR PRI ...
Nothing wrong with this arrest, it happened to Kalibos in China.
This illiterates think they can just go anywhere and start acting.Ghana is not a lawless country.Can he do that in Nigeria?
Foolish man who is the firm producer a Nigeria? Nigeria man is been paid to act firm, why insulting him? you people always like to insult Nigeria, we are bigger than you people in all ramifications
I think we have to be careful here. The producer, according to the story, is a Ghanaian and there are other ghanaians in the crew so why accusing someone who might have been contracted to perform a role he knows best. If anyt ...
An so what no one is above the law
Why didn't they obtained permit ? Anyway if they had tried that rubbish in Lagos they will all have gunned down as armed robbers. Yeye people
Why not doing this in his own FOOLISH country@Nigeria?
Make ogun kill your papa, why do Ghanaian hate Nigerians? What is your problem now, you did not insult the firm producer? You are referring him to Nigeria, make ogun kill you, poor man
u aint no nation but six feet he is an African,u did not blame ur brothers 10 ghanaians are involved in the arrest it is only hanks name that is sweet for any xenophobia spirit to critisize,Holy Ghost Fire!!!
u aint no nation but six feet he is an African,u did not blame ur brothers 10 ghanaians are involved in the arrest it is only hanks name that is sweet for any xenophobia spirit to critisize,Holy Ghost Fire!!!Jesus is Lord.
Hanks is always smoking in public at Kotobabi junction on the Spintex road. disturbing the peace we have here
when dey knew right thing dey refuse to do it..pls visit joe4k.blogspot.com for more entertainment, news, latest gossip, music,sports, fashion and more..
I'm not sure it was a movie. It was real life robbery made to look like a movie. In the thick of the night, how would those road users have known it was a movie and what showed it was a movie?
Did those road users who were c ...
respect is reciprocal
This Hanks man is so arrogant and a horrible actor. He should be dealt with but trust Ghana police to let him walk a free after he drops an envelope.
Ghana movies promote superstition and sex, no education.