EL, Jayso blasts journalist for writing against Ghanaian Hiphop artistes

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Abah-fada 8 years ago

truth be told, how many of this hip hop Ghana rappers has made it big in the country, Sark still struggles with his fame, eventhough he is ghana numbr 1 on d mic. d half baked ghana dancehall Jamaica wanna be artist seems to ...

• @KofiOduroMOB 8 years ago

I think the writer's point was based on originality....Sarkodie & Edem put in some high level of origionality in the hiphop that they do...well the writer was too harsh on the mentioned emcees bcos they are also trying their ...

• 4LYF 8 years ago

I like this point....( If you no know twi rap wey you want compete with Sark, go try and see the way e go chew your head.)....

• 4LYF 8 years ago

I like this point....( If you no know twi rap wey you want compete with Sark, go try and see the way e go chew your head.)....hahaha

• GERROUT! 8 years ago

are you that dumb. did you do comprehension in school? where in the article did you see DANCEHALL? damn you are so stupid. I cant believe you level. ah!!!

• GERROUT! 8 years ago

EL is right. say Sarkodie when you talking best twi rapper. Talk of english rap say Gemini,EL, then niggas

• blaze 8 years ago

EL is so pissed cz his name wasnt menstion in the list hahahahaha massa ur rap be too wack