Yvonne Nelson shows off cleavage and stomach

Read Comments Comments (34)

• Terry Oppong Kyekyeku,KY United State 8 years ago

Small Victoria secret, you came to buy here, you want everybody to see,hmm .Gh celebrities.

• why 8 years ago

I feel sad for young women that looks up to this as direction in life....at 30 she still can't find a husband because of her past life and this is what you are inspired too?
    that's how prostitues are to dressed, I ain't mad ...

• Neutral Zone 8 years ago

She is struggling to stay relevant.

• zorror 8 years ago

yvonne how hold are u?15 or 25years.You have passed this stage.Your stomach looks even old.

• Boss 8 years ago

fool

• kings 8 years ago

Look at this old woman who wont give us space to breath.Even becca with all those curves is lying low.Find urself a nigerian husband.Shameless woman.

• kobby 8 years ago

Becca shows herself too and her stomach is old like this one they are all same ashawo kekele

• bhono holland 8 years ago

ashawo

• silly 8 years ago

yvonne looking at this picture,do u look good?Ur body dont look good in this jeans.get urself a good one the chinese stoff dont sit well.besides u are too old to dresss like this.u have passesd the girl stage,u are now a woma ...

• TALK TRUE 8 years ago

w3yi ne looking good 3ni nia 3w3 hi aahh. This lady is going mad and about the hit the street in US naked and u here saying she's good The end is near so repent

• NANA KWAKU 8 years ago

u are gradually possing demonic influerence so back up. I love ur movies but this satanic.

• Cecilia Adusei 8 years ago

Carry on big sis you are in the new world.

• jak 8 years ago

why should this be news?

• wang 8 years ago

exactly, why should this be news?

• David 8 years ago

This body will never stop any traffic see that fat man behind self no look flat breast small small legs abeg na better ghana girls dey America stop the nonsense

• ghana 8 years ago

U are right oooo my brother which can traffic better women dey American make dey stop.

• ama 8 years ago

You could have dressed in Ghana nice dress this one is learning American women and look funny not authentic too much copy copy be you

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

SHOW THEN WHAT YOU GAT AND NOT WHAT THEY GAT,,,,SAD,,BUT THIS WORLD HAS CHANGE,,,

• bamfo john16 8 years ago

hello pls back up u ar not kid anym
    ore wy drssing lyk this n u call ur celebirties twaaaa!!

• Tommy 8 years ago

So dont she visits de w/c?lets think koraaa and leave dis yvonne nelson and co.who are they tweaaaaa

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Animguases3m...U cal dis madness fashion? mtcheeeeew

• herty 8 years ago

hmmmm! ! she is nt even lukn beautiful anymore.I think she is going mad gradually. does her dressing concern us? rubbish

• Kwame USA...... 8 years ago

Is she an Ashawo?

• Sarkodie 8 years ago

I will chop this woman well well

• Luta 8 years ago

Boi dats too harsh on her

• Felix 8 years ago

woow nelson your outfit was not good at all in America gush.....

• VINCEY,NJ 8 years ago

Yvonne "Dumsor" Nelson trying to show the Akata summer show case.

• honorable 8 years ago

IT IS SAD TO SEE ALL THIS CHEAP PUBLICITY TOO CHEAP TRUST ME, OOH AFRICA IS SAD AND WE HAVE A LONG WAY TO TO GO THIS IS TOO CHEAP I PITTY YOU THIS SO CALL CHEAP YVONNE DONT EVEN KNOW WHICH VILLAGE SHE COMES FROM TOO CHEAP

• Sam 8 years ago

Beautiful always as usual.Go girl.

• nagus 8 years ago

am sure dis is y her father disown her

• Bright 8 years ago

It is not fair

• oooo 8 years ago

this is news??

• Nicholas Murphy 8 years ago

Yvonne don't hv tym for any of u. U Seat in ur houses and speak nonsense.

• ynk 8 years ago

dnt mind dem gf,yu luk hot