WE MISSED YOU MAMA-TWINS,,,

• Bush 8 years ago

eeii ataa maame

• Son of Jakpa 8 years ago

Who cares?

• abachingsa helina 8 years ago

we miss u

• Tina 8 years ago

If you don't care why do you bother to click on it, read it, and even comment on it aaba mtchewwwww

• D-EMPSON 8 years ago

YOU LOOK LIKE A TOY

• Zeus 8 years ago

Thank you, she really does! only blind ghanaians will see her as a model. Mahama is the father of your bastard twins.

• Emperor 8 years ago

she is a joker,why do Africans think dressing like a cucasian make's them beautiful

• Tina 8 years ago

I guess you only wear kente, ahene mma, batakari and the other traditional attires everyday, ei maybe you rock knock off Gucci mtchewwwww

• SUNDIATA 8 years ago

Because she is God Dem beautiful in that causian dress.nice and cute

• boahen stephen 8 years ago

hmmmmmmm u are love!y gul we miss u

• sankara mfedemele England 8 years ago

Owo nta nsuro kote kesie no no.wodi niho se kraman.eno now!!chaii;!!

• Hamid Hassan 8 years ago

I like her dress,at the same time what is the name of the twins?

• tillytee 8 years ago

oh my lord! you are so pretty girl.

• Phils 8 years ago

Wow looking very gorgeous

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

I wish & pray u cld once ve a sis lyk Maame Esi Buari...skin pain...luv ya bunch

• Papa Arko 8 years ago

You are indeed very beautiful,but is true that u are an Albino?

• Akajatame 8 years ago

Hay nye mqgbe woo yinome mini jemigino Leopoldo.

• Peter 8 years ago

Nadia doesnt understand why God blessed her with that beauty. But not for prostitution. How many men does she want to sleep with?

• Ako Chris 8 years ago

Beautiful! I've missed u so much.

• Andy 8 years ago

what are the names of her bastard twins? Com of it this useless shit shd be telling us something instead
    of the fucking pose

• Essum 8 years ago

I like you Nadia, but I want to attend the naming ceremony of the twins. Please who is the father? Is it Oga Kwatakwata? Na wa oooooo!!

• Samiratu Sullemana 8 years ago

You are too much l love you

• kwame 8 years ago

You just give your pusy to nigerian guy and born 419 twns.

• Pastor Zulpha Morris. South Africa 8 years ago

you are so beautiful, and the outfit is very elegant,fit for a queen that is you.
    god bless.