I have stopped dressing provocatively - Delay

Read Comments Comments (73)

• WISE MAN 8 years ago

WHO TOLD YOU THAT YOU CAN DRESS GOOD? WITH THIS CHINESE FAKE THINGS YOU WERE?NOW THAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR MAN TO MARRY YOU WANT TO HUMBLE YOURSELF TO BE SEEN AS GOOD WOMAN.PROFESSONAL HARLOT LIKE YOU;IM STILL WAIYTING FOR THE ...

• ROMANO 8 years ago

BOOOOOH !!!!

• VOLTA NDC TOPMAN 8 years ago

WITH THE THE WHITE MAN

• ROMANO 8 years ago

SOWUTUOM SOLDIER, OBOSOMAKETRE, VOLTA NDC TOPMAN U ARE VERY DUMB. COWARD

• obaapa safoah 8 years ago

And so ...... if someone. change. from bad to good we have to tank God ....look at wat u re saying

• ROMANO 8 years ago

THAT GUY WAS BORN AN INSTANT IDIOT. HE IS AKA SOWOTUOM SOLDIER, VOLTA NDC TOPMAN = SAINT GHFUO . HE IS JUST LOW LIFE CREEP HIDING IN THE BRONX ... FUCK HIM COS HE AIN'T WORTH $ 0.0008. EXTREMELY STUPID INDEED PLEASE JUST I ...

• obaayaa korantemaa 8 years ago

wise man y should u tel her ..she z not a prostitude kk she z a real lady kk it pains me DAT wish man like u z trying to be not wise....... shame insulting a lady I Wonder to see ur wife.nd if she a prostitude den If u have ...

• Asiko 8 years ago

Ever sInce she insulted Akua DonkoR On Her show I have stopped respecting Delay

• issam mahamud 8 years ago

OR GIVE ASHIT WHAT YOU DRESS

• Dessie 8 years ago

tell you what;she should know better:Madam akua Donkor has done something that no woman has ever done in Ghana;her name will ever gone done nin Ghana political history and it will serve a model for Ghana wome;;for that DELAY ...

• Kwame Amo 8 years ago

Time for desperation? Ladies stop their playman lifestyle with the hope of throwing dust into men's eyes.

• Mosi Tatupu 8 years ago

She said a woman should not expose " essential " parts of her body. So why did she do so in the first place ?

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

VERY HUGE CONTRACT,CAN'T BE DISCUSS ON PHONE ,Y' NEED APPEAR IN PERSON,,,,

• Ameyibor 8 years ago

Hahahahaha u expired already. go on on dress like dat. it doesn't provoke anybody

• casino 8 years ago

@wise man. be wise she is like your fucking SISTHER. fooooool

• casino 8 years ago

sisther papa paaa . stay Bless.

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER !!! 8 years ago

WOOOW, DO YOU KNOW HIS SISTER,,???

• Abena 8 years ago

envy will kill some Ghanaians. When can we learn to speak positive things into people's life? Well said Delay. Look good in decent clothes, you are a lady!

• Nana 8 years ago

read and take an advice from the comment if u claim u r wise. i doubt u r dou..

• N K N 8 years ago

Who is Akua Donkor, i believe ppl like u smoke herbs b4 u cm on dis platform. Behave like a Ghanaian

• junior k 8 years ago

Akua donko is more or less ur mada so respect her personality irrespective of her being illiterate foooll buffoon lyk u

• Germ 8 years ago

There are peoples with same lifestyles in every socity. So u will get a man who will pretend like u to marry. Toy.

• zimbonash 8 years ago

My wife to be is just 21 years old but she knows how a woman should dress.She is very beautiful but will never expose herself to the public. So ladies learn from your mistakes and stop dressing like harlots like delay used to ...

• Bobo 8 years ago

And men stop behaving like liw class limps. You get the women you deserve. Useless man!

• Bobo 8 years ago

And men stop behaving like like low class pimps!. You get the women you deserve. Useless man!

• Eshun 8 years ago

Aboafonu! What about your brown teeth? Your urgly face? Stinking pussy? Who in his right senses will marry a goat like you? Kwasia baa! Foolish mad woman!

• Tina 8 years ago

Omg why? So uncouth. Why so much hate in you towards another human? Change your heart. I don't think your mother will approve this. Shame on you

• karma53 8 years ago

Well said Tina. Hope the venom inside this prat is enough to kill him.

• Dessie 8 years ago

I BELIEVE Delay apologise to Mad.Akua Donkor for her insult on her show because,what mad AKUA DONKOR HAS done,no woman in Ghana has ever done that before..her name will go down in Ghana political history;and for the Delay to ...

• obaayaa korantemaa 8 years ago

y should u insult a lady like dz....if she z ugly den God too z ugly ryt...cos he created us in hz own image so y should u insult a lady in public..aren't u ashamed of ur self aaaaaa.....Delay don't listen to harlot pple like ...

• Mary 8 years ago

And you have no teeth so stop spewing such filth online. Shame on you you gay pimp!

• junior k 8 years ago

hei massa respect urself wae. wat do u mean by stinking pussy oh wat a shame,hw cn u open ur dirty mouth to insult a lady's private part naa u ae a disgrace n a disappointment to mankind wiseup

• Deep Thought 8 years ago

Delay, getting opportunity to host a programme doesn't make you the most sensible person. Some of you Ghanain journalists should lean how to behave. Don't you see how CNN and other international journalists behave? Asking que ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

tell you what;in Ghana they don't edit anything they watch on TV AND NEITHER ON RADIO..EVERYTHING IS RAW...in USA OR CANADA,,NOTHING IS RAW

• Brofo 8 years ago

So, since you decided to get married, you dont dress as a slut any more..... ay3 late, go and listen to pappy kojo... hehehe

• Kojo 8 years ago

You make sense dear.

• Kojo 8 years ago

IT'S ABOUT TIME. I AM READY TO MAKE MY MOVE IF SHE SAYS SHE IS READY.

• Richie 8 years ago

Delay don't mind anybody

• Shadrack 8 years ago

das gud idea 4 u

• Concern 8 years ago

I luv dis lady she so intelegent.

• Radi 8 years ago

So u dress provocatively wen u are not ready to get married, wise up delay ,we are not kids. Have u ever asked ur self de meaning of "ak3teesia" if no u ve to.

• Sam 8 years ago

yes, bcos dis life is coming to an end

• Lilly 8 years ago

Delay is a beacon who shines on a mountain. We were taught n groomed to be ladies. Her profession had influence on her but at the end she is showing the star in her. We were taught to make the world a better place and life a ...

• Dessie 8 years ago

Oh bouy;she has got what she want and now gingering:what happened to the past,were you immaturity?,uppon all the shows and talking as a role-model:Most Ghanaian women are likely to do anything when it comes for looking for me ...

• Nana Ba 8 years ago

My sweet sis keep it up I love you so much I pray for you to get a husband some one that will not disturb you but will give you more happiness

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Ghana country of jokers .. This thing too had a tv show ... Smfh

• Osei kuffour 8 years ago

Ghana country of jokers .. This thing too had a tv show ... Smfh

• Afua 8 years ago

Ooooooh noooo! Ghanafoo mu kasa papa.

• Kaaji 8 years ago

You look like Ayigbe girl, ugly bitch

• Appiah Kubi Astronomy 8 years ago

Ghanains stop all sought of insults n encourage our sis to move forward in life.

• Appiah Kubi Astronomy 8 years ago

Delay don't give up, go on n live ur life n I pray dat de Almighty God gives u a gud n loving husband
    all de best

• kwasi 8 years ago

shutup idiots, I like Delay she's sexy. Leave her alone you silly guys sitting in Ghana bush boys. You cant achieve anything someone is working hard and breaking through and you're envious Nkwasia fuo ghanafuo

• selina 8 years ago

must you dress well in order to get marria?you are not married material

• Gerald Apau, Toronto, Canada 8 years ago

No marriage material. She's corrupted a whole generation of impressionable young girls, but now that she's "reduced to clear", she wants to mimic humility and chastity. Charity begins at home!!!

• Gerald Apau, Toronto, Canada 8 years ago

Who are you advising? 'cos you are desperate, you want to teach decency now? How many lady youngsters have you led astray with your prostitutive ways??

• Torgah Avimeh 8 years ago

How much do you cost now???

• Beny man 8 years ago

And who cares about your dressing you can go necked go to hell

• boston 8 years ago

the most ugly woman in ghana

• Gloria 8 years ago

Good idea

• Knotweed 8 years ago

Some ugly Ghanaian women are attention seekers. This is a typical example.

tanks. God you ve change

never mine all is pass let look For de better

• GOD SEES 8 years ago

THIS WHORE IS FOOLING YOU MEN. ANYWAYS GHANA MEN ARE ALSO ALWAYS STUPID FOOLS.
    THEY BEHAVE LIKE DUBAI THE RICH MEN WHO CANT NOT STAND OUR PROSTITUTES NAKED BODIES. THE SALIVATE WHEN THEY SEE OUR WHORES IN DUBAI, BECAUSE THEI ...

• Afya -Kumasi 8 years ago

dat shows. a sign of maturity ma dear

• salinsa 8 years ago

don't worry the rich footballers are there for you to choose.

• Kotei 8 years ago

Only Ghanaians will see this ugly thing as beautiful. Where is the beauty whether naked or covered ?

• ISSAKA 8 years ago

Delay, na tooooo late! Why did you dress provocatively in the first place? Was it due to immaturity, stupidity, ignorance, arrogance, or following fashion and the crowd blindly? Thank God you have come to the realization th ...

• Bampo 8 years ago

please am all yours, i like it as it is call me when ever you are ready but remember i have nothing.

• sizla 8 years ago

hahaha funny you,who told you,you will get a man,kus you have Chang your dressing,when you have already spoiled your self.

• Nkwantabisa, Italy. 8 years ago

Please what are going to do with your old dresses, I need them. Can I have them?

• makaamaka 8 years ago

If you want the dubai dresses she wear you are notin Italy people wrote us and uk and they not there

• HMMMM 8 years ago

She lacks the facial beauty but she has great shape.

• MENDS YAW 8 years ago

SHE DRESSES TO PROMOTE MAAME WATER,LEAVE HER ALONE , THE JUDGMENT WE SEE .