WITH MUCH LOVE AND RESPECT,,,,
I love this woman she makes me proud to be a Ghanaian keep rising Peace Hyde! Ghana loves you!
If only she will throw away the horse hair and face paint
Give us some space with ur unproportionate body
Ha ha! Wonder what she looks like without it!
wow africa richest men Dangote, Otedola, Tony. Mike Adenuga owner of Glo is not mention chai na wa oh .... Peace Hyde Congrat Dear, u re d first ghanaian to acertain this level Wow, well done. may God open doors for more ghan ...
Congrats swthrt...I tynk Mzbel, Delay & co shd start dreaming big & stop d trash lyf styles dey r living as local champions...shalom
Go wei
She looks too good to be real. When my eyes rested on her photo at first, I thought she was one of these our local take-away film actresses or some pornographic actress. I mean even with her clothes on, she looks that .....er ...
Surgery body will come with complications when old no wonder she can't have baby
Hhhhhmmmm Oman Ghana if so she got all these degree under her belt why didn't stay in U.K. she's a beautiful woman but she's not real
Fools will insult you for saying truth.They bring fake degrees from abroad and we raise them why didn't they make it there. Some of us have good ghana degree and we are snobbed. Plastic surgery may be the solution
Good to be home always.
WHY IS UK HEAVEN
Tweaaa! Cosmetics woman. Sorry for the knuckle head that will fall for this clown.
She gives the best blow job she is called jaws for reason she is going places giving blow jobs and sex no insult this is classified information. She has done well ladies be smart and use what you have to get what you want
Madam i admire ur achievement kip it up
Who is this idiot ? So she didn't shine when she was in London .This tells u how Africans are easily persuaded when someone returns from abroad .she has a fake body stature .changed her name .trust me am not jealous of this ...
The reality is that if you grow up abroad you are forced to learn how to market yourself in situations where you do not fit in. This helps when one comes to Ghana. Those raised in Ghana get too comfortable and rely on contact ...
She market blow jobs for bigmen good blow jobs ifi had money I'll try one her name among certain rich men is jaw if you know the drivers they tell she user pussy and jaw she had done good job
Why all these too many cosmetic making her look like some goddess? The most respected academician from the UK worth their academic credentials are the most simple looking knowing their qualities without all the horse hair and ...
This one is ashawo and no self respect so she's in great hands
IS SHE MARRIED?
Who will marry a woman you know will sleep with other men for money and powa
Ayekoo
"...she will be responsible for profiling the amazing entrepreneurs of the west African continent..."
Ghanaians will always be Ghanaians even till the judgment day. They're making false accusations with no proofs or facts. I'm sorry to disappoint u, but Peace is natural. She's done no surgery. And she didn't acquire that pos ...