Photos: Actress flaunts boobs on movie premiere

Read Comments Comments (44)

• GOODMAN 8 years ago

You will one day fall prey to KKD if you are to go on with this kind of outfit. Don't send him to court for raping you ok.

• Aden 8 years ago

Ha ha ha ha, Goodman you are funny, men are suppose to control their impulses in all situations. This is the reason why we have brains.

• Edith Andoh 8 years ago

??

• herty 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha. men are something

• Agama 8 years ago

Does she want to be just a sex object? She your intelligence to get genuine respect pls

• theAntidote 8 years ago

These women a leaving nothing to men's imagination or curiosity. There's little Wow factor or no surprises here. They have reduced themselves to a level without any sacredness but to a "fnck me and go your way level."
    Blind- ...

• peg 8 years ago

Oh my God we copy without regard for our culture. The fact that RiRi, J' lo, et dress naked to the grammys and things you do same. You should usually see the names thy are given by decent minds.
    You might as well become an ...

• nana 8 years ago

3y3 asem ooo c de way a nyc lady appear her only 4 pple 2 admire her, shame on u, shame

• Boss 8 years ago

Fashion

• koobonto 8 years ago

always edit your write ups. she attended he event. what's that???

• Fred 8 years ago

Hahahahaha!

• ABDUL 8 years ago

wer s ur identity, shame on u. All those wo dress nude disgrace our country. SHAME ON U ALL.

• Fireman 8 years ago

Very shameful and demeaning!!! who brought her up?

• peeeee 8 years ago

Funny you go to all this trouble and i haven't even heard of you

• O. 8 years ago

Ghana movie premieres are a joke. And the quality of the films is even much funnier. Ghana has really spoiled and it's only going to get worse. South Korea and Ghana got free around the same time and look at the country that ...

• Saint 8 years ago

so upon all this boob out galore she expects a responsible and God fearing man to come marry her some day
    Ooooh Ghana mmaaa agdwaman nye oooo.

• mimi 8 years ago

Sad woman

• Nana 8 years ago

This is not classy, cheap fabric

• kwame ansah 8 years ago

She's trash

• Agama 8 years ago

Does she want to be nothing more than sex object?

• Vanessa 8 years ago

I feel embarrassed.... this isn't fashion... its a total disgrace to womanhood...Hmmm..Fashion is gud bt sometimes we over do things forgetting even those we learnt from,where they are,their culture and ours...

• nonsense 8 years ago

so re u sure u will get marry one day? am imagin ur guy.. no parent will accept did thing as an in law... apuuuuuu

• Rachel 8 years ago

She obviously think she's hot but her face & weave will scare my dog. There's nothing sexy about exposing your boobs, it's trashy.

• martykk 8 years ago

pic up ur dictionaries and find de meaning of sexy.it a shame to say i look sexy.indirect prostitutes

• ibn 8 years ago

she is pretty l like her..but not the way she dress to public places.

• Angie 8 years ago

Beauty is in the eye of the beholder and in my eye, she's unattractive plus, she's trying too hard to look sexy and failed. When you dress and looks like the common skank and not leaving something to the imagination but givin ...

• Haha 8 years ago

Ashawo kekele

• Abrewanana 8 years ago

Infakt, wer from dis stupidity all in d name of fashion...plssss stop copying d Beyonce's & d Rihanna's blindly ooo arbaaaaa...

• cobson 8 years ago

it's high time gov't put in place stringent measures to check nude nd profain dressing nd acts in movies.it's killing us softly

• Jonny 8 years ago

This daughter of lucifer needs deliverance.

• Samsakyi1@yahoo.co.uk Samsakyi1@yahoo 8 years ago

Eei Ghanaians baby don't mind keep it up we dey yr bak

• Samsakyi1@yahoo.co.uk Samsakyi1@yahoo 8 years ago

Baby keep it up we dey yr back for real

• bernice 8 years ago

after men have finished watching your body without getting a husband u will start wearing something decent at the end of it all looking for someone to come and marry u .ladies pls dress nicely don't dress in the name of fash ...

• Yaa Vida 8 years ago

I'm actually surprised you guys can't see that this girl is possessed! Lucifer is obviously in total control of her life. What she needs is our prayers, not condemnation.

• bernice 8 years ago

and one funny thing is after the men have finished having u and your body they will dump u and go in for those that are God fearing .oooo lady next time put on something nice that God has given u is very expensive and is for ...

• kojo 8 years ago

Hey, who wrote this rubbish? It's very embarrassing as a Ghanaian to be reading such trash. And who is this whore? Next time she should do better than she has done to entice any civilized man

• PKK 8 years ago

We only copy whites blindly without reference to our culture. Unfortunately, it's only the bad things that we copy. If u claim u have the brain, why don't u use that to invent or create something that will help humanity? Usel ...

• bebe 8 years ago

WHATS THIS OH TOO BAD

• kb 8 years ago

is DAT all u can do in life just exposing ur body 4 men 2 see who born u u are a shame to ur parents pls go 4 deliverance u need it

• kyere 8 years ago

what are u after

• staff 8 years ago

No respect for our culture 10 ghana outfit

• chemi 8 years ago

Ashawo

• A.A.M. 8 years ago

oh she's premiering her boobs for free,in fact this is against men's right.nana oye n esla owusu women's rights people what would you call this.

• Randy 8 years ago

This shld send a signal dat our Lord is coming