'Hajia4Real' was there to support the stars

Read Comments Comments (20)

• O. 8 years ago

And she's chasing after money with that clearly fake hat(weave) instead of trying to better herself by getting education. I wonder what her parents think of what's doing.

• Agorkoli 8 years ago

With your education what are you doing commenting on an uneducated wig woman? oh ghana. you fool rough, i bet her bag can feed you for months. gbemiadjoa

• Afua konadu 8 years ago

Ghanaians with mouth

• Agorkoli 8 years ago

bring the real one or shut up. jealousy will kill you and poverty the rest of your family

• Allotey 8 years ago

what is her use

• koo 8 years ago

is this news? she a celeb? ahhh ghanaweb smh

• Tt 8 years ago

Pls take that fake bag off the web. It's ugly

• get lost 8 years ago

Get lost

• Ama 8 years ago

If it's real,it's £1500....that's some serous money!!

• too many fools in Ghana 8 years ago

Is not look closely maybe you have not seen the real one

• Ama 8 years ago

Chain on the bag isn't real, stitching is a bit wonky and that hole on the top of the v shows it's a fake bag. That's my verdict cos iv just checked the site and monas bag don't come near the real deal.

• O. 8 years ago

Agorkoli, first of all I'm not even in Ghana so take that nonsense else where.And second of all, who cares if as you stated, "her bag can feed me for months" is false. At the end of the day, she's relying on others for her hi ...

• Brofo 8 years ago

Whats her profession?

• O. 8 years ago

She's a sugar baby who chases after older men, mainly for their money.

Ashawo professional one yet they don't know how to fuck like my ghana girls here they brag you go home spend money and they can't do much ask Nelson, ankobiah and the others they need to learn

• Taribo 8 years ago

Ashawo for real

• Dr. Kwame Nkrumah is my hero 8 years ago

How does she wipe her ass with those long finger nails? Piece of shit.

Nasty

• Andrew Naija 8 years ago

But she can easily afford £1500 for that bag. These girls have that kind of money.

• Angie 8 years ago

They sell their bodies and can't invest the money they grow and become pathetic I know a woman like that in UK if she tells you she was more than these girls now if you see her na waaa