E dey pain small
KEEP HATING AND I KEEP MAKING DA PAPERS.. FOOLISH HATER..YOUR NAME SEF DEY SHOW HOW MUCH HATRED EDEY UR BLOOD SYSTEM INSIDE.. CHORKOR FOOL..
I don't know if you know how to read but tell you what, everything the guy has said is absolutely true. I was in attendance of Akyeame show at Apollo and it was so packed the cops had to intervene to conduct traffic. So just ...
what does it take for you to take a sec to learn something you don't know. Don't be a fool of yourself. Wise up
now the so called ignorant funs will say u r hating.
YOU SAID IT ALL, MANTEY. SOME IN TE PAST MADE GHANA PROUD, AND THAT IS TRUE. LOVERS OF HIPLIFE MUSIC CAN MAKE SARKODIE THEIR IDOL, BUT THAT CANNOT MAKE HIM GHANA'S BEST EVER, NOT AT ALL. LET US BE FAIR IN MAKING ANY SUCH ASSE ...
You can't stop his fans from idolising him if they want to. One man's meat is another's poison. Not everyone is interested in historic artists. Your corncerns are understandable but from a different perspective, one can detec ...
am a very big fun of sark but truth must be told . if indeed sark isn't the first gh act to have perform at de apolo then he should just keep mute about he being the frist ....
He never said he is the first. Read the headline of the show. He is making history for his carrier not comparing to anyone. Why is it that this guy's issue Mark. He or his management never said he sark is the first so what th ...
he didn't say he was the first buuh people are jealous of the theme history kn the making
Who is sarkodie self? He is no body in Ghana self. I only got to hear if sakodie this year cos if a colabo with ace hood and he flopped miserably. Wtf sakodie is no artist to me. Describing him as a thin God is an insult. Sak ...
you shld be the proper villager
enti de3n fuck up if sarkodie was part of ur family u would hav thank God dat.So all of u against sarkodie u should stop fooling nkurasefo)
okraku mantey is a big fool in Ghana who knows u kwasia hater .....
It doesn't matter the first ......history is broken then .the guy is good and let encourage him then trying to criticise him ...long life ghana n long live the music industry. ..
This mark okraku is too known foolish jealousy man.stop this history thing sarkodie is de best artiste Ghana has ever hav,what is ur fame,are u popular in gh at all.instead of u to praise him u are here fooling abt history.kw ...
Guys, come to think of it, which star has Okroaku managed and has been successful? NONE, they all end up BROKE.
Shut up Okroaku.
PLEASE JUST LET US KNOW THE GROUP, AND THE TITLE OF THE SONG THANX.
Let me set my records straight here;
Growing up when you talk about sound engineers in Ghana i hail You Mark Okraku Mantey of Slip Music.
And i hailed u till the Hammar of the Last Two,JQ,Appietus,Kill Beatz etc. So clearly ...
Who is Okraku?
Ask him where is Okurasini Sanuel.
Foolish man
Now lets understand one thing, Sarkodie did not on any platform claim that he is the first to perform on Apollo so why the confusion. The History Concert was just the title of the show period. This is not the first time Sark ...
thanks for explaining.ghanaians just comment without knowing what all this cram is about. asem oo
Thank you
God bless u. Mark and Ok should read well. Finish. I tot they know much about show biz and marketing. Mark is a devil.
they dont read to understand they just conclude sark u do all
hey mark listen, u think de fucken thing u ft dey do fr mentor wey we no dey talk nu, u figa say u fit take come sark top? my friend listen u are not telling any truthooo, u are blowing ur own horn and mind u dat horn no dey ...
Mark,forget them,you are talking of history
And they are talking of hatred.
Has sark plaid any sensible song of late.
Sark never said he is the first. He named the show like that and he never said he is the first. So what's the noise about it.
Let leaves the toys for kids and Amakye Dede,Lumbas and their generations for us grown-ups.
Do i detect a hint of i wish i had such exposure during my heydays? If he is giving the fans what they want and they are making feel that way, let them do so. If they think he's put himself on a plane not befitting, they will ...
my senior you are right,i wonder even how many fans of sarkodie purchases his CDs .now the media is wide and reaches every where so news spread fast. those days it wasn't so just a few FM stations that was okyeame's appollo ...
What Mark is saying is not hatred is just the truth.H did admit that Sark is one of the best thing that ever happened to Ghana and also not the first Ghanaian artist to play at Appolo.that's the truth. Please my fellow Ghanai ...
masa if u no know aa make i tell you sark will neva fall cox i be god dey bless him wae okraku dey hate sarkodie cox he did not work for him cross check his guys and see whether one of them even have a common corrola s car th ...
APOLLO THEATER my foot,use your time and energy to move GHANA with science education and stop yapping about your petty history.When you live in a collapsed country everybody is authority because they have time on their idle ...
What matters most..is when Christ approves you....seek ye first the kingdom of God..and his righteouness...sarko..or mark or whoever shall die some day and gone...and where our souls goes ..that matters....its all vanity. ..l ...
Enemies of progress
What is your problem man . always on sarkodisarkodie.leave him alone .it his time.fuck offfffff.....
i agree with u Mike, to me sarkodie is no musician, his songs are all noise and also in the ears reasonable Ghanaians.
They should ask of kiki gyan from osibisa group & de group itself after all what music is sarkodie playing ? Toys.
quite you old jelos poor ancient enemies u continue to be poor
History man ,leave de guy alone he never call u in for any historic....haters God go punish u all!!!
Why is this writer so agitated about a statement used by another person. It is enough if Sarkodie is not the first to perform at Apollo Thearter. We all allude to the fact that Sarkodie is a great performer and he is from Gha ...
Ok Sark is not the first(accepted) But he is the best now(Accepted?) Case close. Hammer....Pam.
Osibisa did performed for the queen in her palace. Osibisa is the biggest thing happened in Ghana.
U too is sark no better than the queen?
U too is sark no better than the queen? U hailing a witch who took ur fathers frm u? Blackman
U ARE STILL HATING
So what is the truth? Sarkodie never said he was the first to have performed at the Apollos. History was jst de title; so what is the truth when no one lied. In any case, Akyeame performed on the ticket of Daddy Lumba; they w ...
Pull me down syndrome in GH.hmmmmm
Fuck all haters, wack neggers, we are talking about wats goin on now, u are talkin abut the past..we are making money and u are talking nonesess, sark no size , heaven is the limit....sarkcess
Mark i think u said u will not involv yasef in any issue of sark!! U just did !! Haha den u av a short memory.. I was rada expecting lumba to talk first cos he was de headliner as sark did!! But u quofi performed as a curtain ...
WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS MARK GUY AT ALL. HE MARK SHOULD ALSO GO AND PERFORM AT THE APOLLO THEATER.
I sense a lil bit if jealous!! Now lets confer notes!! How many awards did u win, how many hits songs did u do..now go chk ds same history u r dstorting nd come bac nd tell us hw many has sark won so far nd how many hit song ...
Mr okraku, this comment is not needed. whether he is the 1st or the 32nd person to perform there,he has made history thats what matters.. lets congratulate our stars and stop these controversial and uneccesary comments. thank ...
You are capital fool. Go listen to #mewu.
Fool ......das was then .....but now his tym ...what did you noe...? wu be u self ....I hide am jealous man ...cazzo
why are you comparing osibisa with sarkodie....gone were the days where people love and cheer osibisa, and acheampong brothers...even sarkodie you are talking off salute those people.......y do u hate sarkodie like that..do u ...
Most of his songs are "Akutia" and insults, the type of music Ghanians want. Even gospel music these days are "Akutia". Someone has to have the fame and unfortunately it is him. I don't like him because of his music ,"burger ...
Mark, you couldn't have explained your self better. Good education.
In the midst of all these hullabaloo, I doubt if any of these so called history documenters bothered to ask Sark what he meant by history in the making.For all you know,there might be more to it than theme of the concert sugg ...
kwasea mark.....sark is the best artiste ever.....go n die... foolish fool....I hate u mark....Yaa pono will get u ....#aboa
what's your problem?why should the young think about the past artist? they don't have anything in common. they don't know them...........give us a break.
Okraku is telling the truth about Akyeame,but i think he don't like sarkodie
Why are do we African like this pull me down like that.We have to change is gud behavior at all
Where from all this, history only give directions as where to proceed in life. Sarkodie is on the map now, let allow him to shine for ghana and set another history for future generations to build on. Future generation will do ...
okraku mantey wo kasa dodo ah everything u go talk abt... shut de fuck up wise up ...still sarkcess
Jealousy will kill Mark, shame on u
he has a positive mind and sark is always making leave him alone
Sark? is a hell of a nation