Eeii, what kind of pastor tells a girl to use her butt to attract men and preach to them?
Stop BLAMING the Pastor; you know exactly what's on your mind. You and others of the same feathers are the reasons of religious men BASHINGs, Your ploy, the temptations are affecting all female and men of good faith;
Stop it ...
Yes butt big. Is your virgina sweet as well haaa that's the question. how can a pastor say so when we say pastor fuck people wife they so no who no like meat.
This prostitute is only using Ghanaweb for marketing and advertising herself.
don't mind her has she even been going to church at all . u will wear something that will attract me and u are saying that a man nearly cos an accident dress decent woman and stop seducing pastors
HE CAN EVEN HELP U BETTER TO ATTRACT MORE MEN 24/7 WITH UR BACKFIELD THAN UR PASTOR .... FOOLISH WOMAN SEEKING FOR A MARKET.
FUNNY HOW SHE THINKS OF HERSELF,,,
the pastor wants to fuck this ass bad
Ashawo, then why dont u be naked on the street to attract more, demmm gh ladies paaaaaaaaa, nkurasi life nkoaaaaaaaaaaaa , ashawo,,if i get u on my bed u wil scream and walk away witout wearin ur under wear, ashawo, come suck ...
fool! hahahahahahahaha
But why can't you attract men with your education? Remember there is much more beauty in education than just your butt.
Where do you Worship? Who is the spiritual head of such church? You are happy such a "man of God" tells you that? Who told you and your pastor a person's body is used for evangelism? What of your own sex mates?
It's only in Ghana that obesity is glorify and labeled 'sexy'.
Yes , only in Ghana . She is not healthy, but she thinks thats sexy, sorry babe , that's Fat . Go do some exercise to loose weight bitch, u aint sexy atall
Ghana ladies always my butt my butt....nonsense
So what we have better things to think of
What is Ghana really turning into? Must every girl with a big butt be pimped and called a celebrity? Besides, i don't know any actress called vivian Okyere. She's probably only well known for her big butt and nothing else. No ...
you don't have bate because some people bates are biger than yours.my sis. am sure because of the u dress that's why people u have bates u do expose yourself too much .
you don't have butt because some people batts are biger than yours.my sis. am sure because of the u dress that's why people u have butts u do expose yourself too much .
Where in the Bible are we asked to use our body parts to attract men to the living God? Shame unto the pastor preaching this evil means of getting people to Christ. Is she only attracting men to God and leaving the ladies? Or ...
i dont see any good thing in dat butt. Guess that pastor is fake
Come to S.A. heavy and pretty butts nd the women ar beautiful,
They all die vanity fool
Ghana paa nie,if u ve big butt nd so wat
I beleived the pastor enjoyed her tonga finished. Shame.
I need to fuck dis butt for her to get more roles.pls editor dis is my num 0241123456
Your pastor is pushing you to hell!
Big butts add to the acoustics. It's physics. Look it up.
HAHAHAAAAAAA .... Z = p / v = J / v2 = p2 / J in N·s/m3
you feel guilty hehehe'. lyk do u want to be happy. ewuraba dress decently wai
This one na news?
go for mental check up. You are a sickly than anything.
Ashawo
Pastor paaa encouraging a woman to use her body to seduce men to church simple b'cos of money? hmmmmm the judgment day await us all
l don't think she even goes to church
sHE GOES BUT....BUT THAT CHURCH IS JUST LIKE THE BUTT WORSHIP.....IT'S ALL FAKE GIVEN TO THE BROWN MAN CAUSE HE CAN'T THINK FOR HIMSELF....COMMON SENSE SHOW THAT IF THE GOD THEY WORSHIP WAS ALL POWERFUL THEN THERE WOULD NOT B ...
butt butt too much fat only ghanaians praise big butt as beauty is junk in the trunk
see dis fool too.is dis a news.thunder strikes u n ur quack pastor
This is what Asamoah Gyan trumu trumu captain hate koraaa.u see always producing more confusion for him.he will be back soon from china.if u claim to have butt get ready for trumu trumu captain Gyan.
butts is what? is it not flesh? please give us a brake
Small minds think of small stuffs.Why is the issue of butts raised in the first place.O
Big butt only means you can't clean your anus properly whenever you attend the toilet, as your hand can't reach far enough
That's my biggest problem with Ghanaian girls. When you are having sex with them, you are more than ...
You are going too far body
Ndebugre you are mean, how many ghanaians have you slept with, come on say some.
Big behind is disease in the making.
People are into butt worship and don't even realize it. There is no sane preacher or pastor for they all are deceived by the Pink man stealing and rewriting hieroglyphs. Everything in the bible came from Egyptian writers thou ...
Ghana people look for ways to feed on unsuspecting ignorant masses. It used to be "abosom", they were every where and people believed in them and the owners became rich. Now it is pastors, The whole nation have been brain was ...
She even exaggerates this buttocks of hers too much,in terms of Ghanaian standards this is average because Ghanaian ladies are well blessed in that part of the body than hers
So then minus ur butt out of the equation who are you the most ugliest girl in town come to United states and see women with not just big butt also beautiful nd well educated girl think twice and stop making fun of urself
Dis sister wul be fit and cherish as a bride in the marital home.For the pastor,I think he meant well but he missed the Godly and moral point and he cul make amendments.For de beautiful sister, many well meaning men will like ...
SERIOUSLY did she say her pastor said she could use her button to attract men in order to preach to them?what kind I'd pastor is that n what ch.hmmmm
weather she shows her butt or breast .when u are to make love to her u only think of the hole and not her butt.
I noe dis gal. I was aslo part of the series.......she is jux an upcoming actress. am sure she slept with the editor for this kind if hype
Which man will adore a butt just for the sake of it? Trash talk! You think the butt is something special that without it we cannot survive? Find something sensible to tell children as role model.
What is natural is natural and what is artificial is artificial. Let Vivian make good use of her big natural butts. Vivian never feel guilty of your butts. Always be thankful for your natural butts. Whatsapp (0244859980) me f ...
there aa alot of ugly girls in the usa so pls saint
Pls Mr.Pastor, tell de gal to dress decently dan to expose her butt to sedue men.God bless
Hey, cut some off.
You call this a Pastor's advice???
Am not suprice Becos a young girl i was trying to convert invites me to visit her Church first and when i went she was praise by her Pastor to continue to use her beauty to pull in more men ...
I believe is a gift from God and must use it wisely in a way that,using it to look for a husband and then settling down with him okay.
ashawo kobo kobo. what is in that butt apart from flatulence n shit
if i may ask are you married thought you will even say u gonna use it to make your husband stay in doors so as to stop following other ladies.
And who told you u can use your butts to win souls..you your self you are the d ...
YOU CANNOT CHANGE HOW GOD CREATED YOU, BUT YOU CAN USE HOW HE CREATED YOU IN SERVING HIM. TAKE YOUR ATTENTION OFF YOUR REAR AND FOCUS ALL YOUR MIND ON CHRIST. IF YOUR PROFESSION WILL LEAD YOU INTO AREAS YOU WOULD RATHER NOT, ...
My sister, there's more to life than having big buttocks. What happened to brains and morality? Please don't dress provocatively to entice men. This will make them think you are immoral even if you are not. Strive to live a ...
You and your pastor are all fools.
I wonder if you goes to church.
)p3 girl no adi no.thus how they start to confuse them and they become their sex slaves.fake pastor,shambolic girl
Yes is true
go to hell with so call your pastor
This pastor don't no that Butts is full of waste product hiaaaaaa kids
Can you please sit on my face?I will give you my monthly salary.
That's my fetish.Ne trumu beye de paa.
what about your smelling vagina?
God does not work that way!
Who is vivian okyere in ghmovie industry? We only know vivian jill so why do u want de attention of ghanians? Shasheewowo go n remove that pads(foam)from ur tighs n walk straight to de house demm u n ur adwaman pastor. FOOLS! ...
Eii... from movies to butts-evangelism. Now tell me young lady; will a man go to heaven if he accepts christ for the sake of a woman butts. What a cheap way to heaven.
Just comot wit ur stinky n smeelling vagina. Woodeepua nkoaa
THIS TYPE OF ASS LOOKS TO ME AS MORE LIABILITY NOT ASSETS
i can't see her big butt she is talking about, my sister has big butt with curvy hips,and she is very pretty, never even heard of Vivian okyere grow up girl.
Viv,you have disgraced me because a friend of mine wanted to come to Ghana(white American)to marry you but look at what you have done to yourself!
Big contains nothing but big shit
I suspect your pastor has tasted it. Poor him!
God help pastors n sent dis Ladies into a deep see to meat castro
What butts you get come to USA AND CANADA to see a better buddies.
I am sure the pastor had used the ass , that's why he passes a comment like that..
Ghana women and pastor .. Hmmmmm
Your Pastor told you what to win souls to church? And you are engaged in nude movies? I bet your Pastor wouldn't mind a piece of you either, SHAME.
You be there saying ur proud of ur butts age is catching up with you if don't know.cheap prostitute
If u don't know let me tell u. Your body need to be exercise.Your nothing but cheap harlot.who tell u men of this days love fat ladies?
I fink u lyk fuckin nd dat yr butt will cum dwn once
This girl was my student for two years and I'm very proud of her for how far she has come. I pray a lot for this 2008 batch because no teacher wanted to teach them all because they were too "dull". It turns out about 95% of t ...
Stupid head
It stinks sooooo bad.
No winder Our country is still hunging in development,instead of talking about how to solve our developmental problems ,you are talking about butt.
Will butt solve our current power problems?
Grow up!!!!
make I do am small