Read Comments Comments (33)

• A.B 8 years ago

Fire burn u all in a professional way...ogyaaaaa

• Tt 8 years ago

What abt La GATA

• Nana Kojo brebo ll 8 years ago

is utv not part of the awards

• Abeiku Quayson 8 years ago

Do u think many ppl hv been watchin' UTV. Tell me which category listed were u expecting UTV to win.
    Weldone Viasat 1 for winning most of the awards. U guys deserve it coz u are working hard not lyk ada station watched by p ...

• dukes 8 years ago

nonsense......u just spewing nonsense with that thing u call a mouth.#cheek of it................

• adepa 8 years ago

Viasat is doing well but I beg, the way you go off and on in kumasi, its not the best and also its mostly interrupted by gotv.

• Jimmy 8 years ago

this is not encouraging at all...oh Ghana

• AMA 8 years ago

I GUESS GH 1 DO NOT DESERVE ANY AWARD ?

• Zainab 8 years ago

Why do you think so

• rolland 8 years ago

well done viasat, u truely deserve it and shame on people who called ur station 'kontomire-

• Solomon 8 years ago

Sampson's News File not winning is questionable

• drinkx 8 years ago

yh I agree with U...News file shld av won somthn

• blandy 8 years ago

bcos u didn't vote more

• Stone 8 years ago

I wonder mpo

• RANGER 8 years ago

IT IS VERY BAD ON THE ORGANIZERS PART FOR NOT AWARDING UTV. SHAME UNTO YOU ALL DIRTY POLITICIANS AND ARM ROBBERS SITTING IN OFFICES.GOD DISTROYED YOU. ALL.

• Ama 8 years ago

Funny Gh,money speaks more dan true virtue.hw cn most popular children show goes 2 TvAfrica? Wat do dey do dat is sooo excitin dan talented kids? N all de awards went 2 Viatsat,hw possible? GTv,metro,TV3 n UTV r doin beta dan ...

• aaron yorke. 8 years ago

i told u we are jokers in this country.

If Afia is part of the organisers then I'm not surprised because she is not in utv and would want to depopularise the station but hey guys of utv we Ghanaians love what u r doing kk.U r the best

• Togbui Delavi 8 years ago

This is a sham. Viasat? The organisers should be arrested immediately for this fraud.

• Love 8 years ago

Akushika Akwei is my favourite news caster.Good old Naa Aku.Continue your good work at GTV.Youve been there for well over 25 years. Still looking beautiful and your smiles and style of reading is fantastic.May God grant you y ...

• Bryt 8 years ago

how can this be most popular kid programs going to amazing child and reality show yo miss malaika. it never possible. corruption is everywhere, oh Gh. I luv and enjoy watching my Tv3

• Is-hak 8 years ago

I think 2015 television awards is a lesson to other stations in terms of language use,quality of service,most educative programs especially to the youth(children). How many ghanaians understand twi? But a certain tv station t ...

• Frank Duodu Marfo. Kumasi 8 years ago

de concept dey used for establishing de tv station was twi speaking so pls allow dem to promote it and allows our old ppel to enjoy de tv as well

• adwoa darkowaa 8 years ago

Did u guys consider the coverage area of ur supposed winners? I think u based ur selection only on Accra n Kumasi not the whole of Gh.

• moose 8 years ago

I think utv deserves to win an award, what a corrupt country chai!!! everything is just corrupt God help us

• moz 8 years ago

ghana is not only in accra n kumasi some regions dont even no some of these tv networks...

• wisdom damsah! 8 years ago

the organizers are biased!... hw cn viasat win almost all.....apuuuuu!

• Richard Klinsmann 8 years ago

Kudos fire man.3y3 ogyaaaaaàaaàaaaaaaa

• Okwan Techie NKZ 8 years ago

it was fantastic and would be more competitive next year .I didn't more ADOM why?

• speeches 8 years ago

oooh utv why?

• International man 8 years ago

From the list of winners we can see that the Ghanaian population don't watch GTV as compared to other private tv stations,WHY THEN DO THEY WANT GTV TO COLLECT TV LICENSE.hmmm Asem wo Ghana.

• Osei 8 years ago

Abeiku, u r left wit jxt a tail nd u will be send to de zoo to meet ur fellow animals. Are we in america or england? y do u feel soo proud of english dan ur own local language who speaks twi in uk or america i mean de whites ...

• Osei 8 years ago

Abeiku am still on u idiot so, u mean de mp's nd de medical doctors who go dere 4 news paper review nd staffs of utv dey all find it difficult to speak english? Fool kwasia bi. Utv nd dada despite no size.