• akpetitmati 8 years ago

tweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
    a CRUSH for whatttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt

• ObaaGra 8 years ago

Congrates

• Eagle eye (Fire Safety expert) 8 years ago

Well done youngman
    For now u deserve some respect from all of us

Better to marry from outside than the polluted industry where u are where every man and woman are dating each other for an hour , days , and months .
    I fee ...

• Chineke 8 years ago

Don't get me wrong because I love Ghanaians and enjoy your company more than most Africans but what troubles me is the number of women who bleach their skin.This self loathing practice has been ditched by almost all black wom ...

• herty 8 years ago

Hahahahahahahaha com to Ghana n ask dem because none of us have bleach d skin here

• ataa 8 years ago

I don't understand where you got the idea that Ekow's wife is bleaching. Just as in every other African country we do have individuals with natural fair skin. Don't make assumptions until you have the facts. There are many in ...

• Amo 8 years ago

Stop trying to play politics with what @chinke said.It is true some other Africans women bleach but not as disproportionately as Ghanaian women.There is an indie documentary out called' Bleached' which has Doctors from U.K,Fr ...

• DI ASEM PA 8 years ago

Congratulations to you big bro.

• bebe 8 years ago

congratulations

• Zuri 8 years ago

Ekow,one of my favorite actors!
    Congratulations,bros!

• pompi joe 8 years ago

Thank God that at long last you have done it for it is better late than non.Congratulations bro and may the Almighty God richly bless this marriage and make it a yardstick for others to learn from especially those guys around ...

• empress sadia 8 years ago

thank God,bro may God make it a friutful marriage...so big bro love her so much so dat she also become submissive to u.

• Asante 8 years ago

If he was 40 years old in 2013 he cannot still be 40 now but at least 42. Congratulations to him all the same.

• FACE THE WALL 8 years ago

Aware so oooo

• herty 8 years ago

wooow beautiful pair.wish u a happy marriage. God bless ur marriage

• BSR 8 years ago

Wished the bride also waited till 40 years. Marrying for first timers at such an advanced age definitely not the best. Hope the waiting was without using and dumping numerous vulnerable ladies.

• Sophia Nana Hughes 8 years ago

Ooh im proud of u,congrat....wish u happy marriage

• Adwoa 8 years ago

To God be de glory

• Doreen 8 years ago

Ekow I was waiting for u to come marry me......hmmmn anyway congratulations

• mama asua 8 years ago

Gh ladies don't bleach like niger ladies , ask them

• Gideon Adiku 8 years ago

God is so kindful as he made man and a woman to lieve as a husband and wife so as to co-operate with each other.infact am very happy for you, happy marriage ooo,,,afisia paoooo

• chief Vandal 8 years ago

bad story. so why not at least tell us who the bride is

• Margaret Nsiah 8 years ago

congratulations dear couples,wishing u all de besr in marriage life

• Ekow Mends-Brew 8 years ago

Congratulation

• MR 8 years ago

Well done my boss .

• MR ASHLY MICHAEL 8 years ago

Well done my boss

• Alex 8 years ago

40 years paa eiiii ,den by now all Ur semen are dried ,apuuuu t)) I pity dis pretty lady

• abapa 8 years ago

I wish you the best in your marriage. Marriage is sweet when you understand each other. Remember your vows at all time in order to be mindful of any anger that might erupted on the marriage. Your urtrances should be sweet li ...